Arash's profile

Arash's reviews

  5  
Arash has
52 Verified Reviews
across 12 different locations, showing 12.
11 months ago
Best Investor Friendly Agent

Arash has helped me with multiple investment properties as an out-of-state investor. He's quick at getting showings on new listings and managing the offer process from initial negotiations to closing. On one property, he helped me add a fourth bedroom for $2K in 2 days after closing and before renting it out!!! I highly recommend Arash if you'd like to invest in the Denver CO area.

11 months ago
Great experience

It was really great experience working with Arash. I was able to get my second offer accepted working with him. This is quite amazing for this market. I failed too many times working with other agents over the last year. Arash knows the market to fine details and will find a house that you don't have to overpay and will be happy with. The house required a bit of renovation work and Arash's contractors were able to finish all the work in couple of days for a good price. Very happy I ended up working with him.

11 months ago
Ace agent for investment properties

Arash helped me buy my first real estate investment in Denver Colorado. He know the tricks of the trade very well and guides you towards the right decision. I’m very happy with the purchase.

11 months ago
Arash is a professional and knowledgeable agent

Arash helped me buying the house remotely as I don't live in the same state. He is very knowledgeable about the market and I benefitted from his advice. I reviewed multiple houses with him to finally got this one. I found him very professional and I enjoyed working with him.

11 months ago
Responsive, good advisor and well aware of market

Overall I am happy to work with him. I jumped into buying home with the not enough knowledge, but got plenty of information from him. He was always nice and responsive. I am also satisfied with his knowledge of the market, especially in those towns that he has properties there. After few months working with him I have no complain whatsoever.

12 months ago
Professional & Efficient

Efficient, professional, utilizes technology, clear communicator, and truly advocate for buyer. Was referred to him by a friend and could not be happier on the outcome. I have done several real estate transactions and the ones I did with his help was the most convenient ones.

12 months ago
Professional agent with the needed expertise for competitive markets

Arash knows how to negotiate and seal the deal. He has great knowledge of market and comes up with suggestions and deal terms which get the job done. You would not miss any good opportunities when you have him as your agent.

12 months ago
Excellent Experience

Arash Hajjam's professionalism and knowledge as an agent is excellent. He always provides you with the information that is accurate and reliable. Arash is patient and is willing to show you as many properties as you want before making an offer. He would make sure that everything is taken care of promptly and correctly. Arash truly cares for his clients. He is responsive all the time to any question and concern you might have through out the process. It was a great experience for me working with him and I highly recommend him.

12 months ago
My home buying experience with Arash Hajjam

I believe Arash is a very professional agent who knows the market very well, communicates efficiently and transparently, provides necessary feedbacks and advices you need, quick in responding, and swift in finding what you are looking for. I was impressed how quick he could manage to find tenant for my rental property. I am looking forward to working with him again.

12 months ago
Very responsive, professional, and reliable

Arash is a pleasure to work with! He is very knowledgeable of the local area he works at and spots things that you may never notice real quick. I worked with him to buy a property remotely and with him there, I was never worried about a thing. He magically answers his phone whenever you need him or calls you back in minutes. He is highly recommended!

12 months ago
It has been great working with Arash

Arash is very responsive and easy to communicate with, he is knowledgeable and has a team to take care of different kinds of problems. It's been great so far!

12 months ago
Great experience!

Arash helped us find the perfect house in the neighborhood we were interested in very quickly. He understood the current market and helped us understand it too. With Arash's help we were able to quickly put the right offer which was perfect for us and was competitive enough to close the deal and win other offers.

1 - 12 of 52
Arash Hajjam
Contact Arash Hajjam
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap