Robyn's profileRobyn

Robyn's reviews

  5  
Robyn has
19 Verified Reviews
across 7 different locations, showing 12.
Buyer review
We accidentally found Robyn Jones and her team on a snowy Saturday in January
3 months ago
We accidentally found Robyn Jones and her team on a snowy Saturday in January

We accidentally found Robyn Jones and her team on a snowy Saturday in January. They worked tireless to help us find our new home, as well as sell our previous home and vacation home. She and her team made our selling and buying process go as smoothly as possible. They made themselves available, day or night and calmed me when I melted down, every other day! The Robyn Jones team is the only team we will use when it’s time to move again. We’re forever grateful for the professionalism, kindness and compassion.

Seller review
Very easy and straightforward to work with Robyn
8 months ago
Very easy and straightforward to work with Robyn

Robyn put together a great marketing plan that really surprised me!

Seller review
Great communication & tremendous perseverance..
8 months ago
Great communication & tremendous perseverance..

Appreciate her aggressive attitude & application of years of experience…

Buyer review
Finding a home in 2021's red-hot housing market can be a challenge
11 months ago
Finding a home in 2021's red-hot housing market can be a challenge

Finding a home in 2021's red-hot housing market can be a challenge. Robyn's expertise of Sewickley made our home search effortless. Her attentiveness to detail and strong communication skills allowed her to curate a list homes that were in our desired neighborhood and on budget. Within a few weeks, her inside knowledge led to a deal being made before the home hit the market. Definitely consider Robyn before searching for your next home in Sewickley.

Buyer review
The perfect realtor to find your next home in Sewickley
11 months ago
The perfect realtor to find your next home in Sewickley

Finding a home in 2021's red-hot housing market can be a challenge. Robyn's expertise of Sewickley made our home search effortless. Her attentiveness to detail and strong communication skills allowed her to curate a list homes that were in our desired neighborhood and on budget. Within a few weeks, her inside knowledge led to a deal being made before the home hit the market. Definitely consider Robyn before searching for your next home in Sewickley.

Buyer review
Robyn is Excellent
12 months ago
Robyn is Excellent

Robyn was just wonderful. She walked us through everything, and was very flexible. She worked very well with our loan officer and always responded immediately to any situation that arose. She was always available, at all times with any questions or concerns. She made sure everything was in our best interest and that we were completely satisfied. If I were to sell and/or buy again, she would be my preferred realtor everytime!

Buyer review
Robyn is simply the best
about 1 year ago
Robyn is simply the best

Robyn is top notch! She helped us through out the whole process from selling to buying. Her team worked hard for us and we couldn’t be happier in our new home. We would highly recommend Robyn and her team to anyone looking to buy or sell.

Seller review
Did lots of marketing, and has a great support staff
about 1 year ago
Did lots of marketing, and has a great support staff

Robyn has a good feel for the market; our house sold for almost exactly what she originally suggested listing it for. She and her team did a good job with the house photos, and even flew a drone through it for a virtual tour. Her assistant Stephanie was great, too, providing great advice - and a couple of hours of tidying-up help - getting the house ready for the first open house. They did several open houses, and when the house sold, Robyn was happy to stand in for us at the closing, as we were out of town. She and Stephanie were a pleasure to work with, friendly and accommodating, and we're happy to recommend them.

Buyer review
Superb real estate agent!
about 1 year ago
Superb real estate agent!

Superb real estate agent Robyn was a tremendous asset during our extended search for our “forever home” in Sewickley. The market was crazy during this COVID era and Robyn was open and honest about when she thought certain homes were overpriced or when she thought it would be in our best interest to pump the brakes and wait. We never ever felt pressured working with Robyn. She is kind, thoughtful, responsive, has excellent communication skills, and really has her fingers on the pulse of the Sewickley market. Robyn has earned my strongest recommendation.

Buyer review
Superb real estate agent
about 1 year ago
Superb real estate agent

Robyn was a tremendous asset during our extended search for our “forever home” in Sewickley. The market was crazy during this COVID era and Robyn was open and honest about when she thought certain homes were overpriced or when she thought it would be in our best interest to pump the brakes and wait. We never ever felt pressured working with Robyn. She is kind, thoughtful, responsive, has excellent communication skills, and really has her fingers on the pulse of the Sewickley market. Robyn has earned my strongest recommendation.

Seller review
Robyn is a top notch realtor
about 1 year ago
Robyn is a top notch realtor

Robyn helped us through our entire house selling and buying process. She is exactly the type of realtor we needed. Attentive to our needs and always on top of tasks. She had special knowledge of our real estate area, we would gladly recommend her to anyone, and use her again in the future.

Seller review
Review of Robyn Jones
about 1 year ago
Review of Robyn Jones

We were very comfortable in the fact that Robyn knew our market and what price point we should list our home at. She was excellent to work with from the time we listed our home until the closing.

1 - 12 of 19
Piatt Sotheby's International Realty
Robyn Jones
Contact Robyn Jones
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap