Kimberly's profileKimberly

Kimberly's reviews

  5  
Kimberly has
66 Verified Reviews
across 4 different locations, showing 12.
Buyer review
Kimberly is a amazing broker
2 days ago
Kimberly is a amazing broker

As a Realtor myself, I tend to be critical. However Kimberly knew what we were looking for snd our why and she helped choose exactly what we needed. She is a great Broker! We have already recommended her to friends and family.

Seller review
Very professional
17 days ago
Very professional

I had an absolute wonderful experience working with Kimberly Rocha.. She helped me sell my property, she made sure that I got the best price possible to the dollar, she was always available to answer questions and was also able to help me find the right buyer. She is very professional and easy to work with, I would recommend her to whoever is looking to buy or sell a property.

Seller review
Get it sold!!
23 days ago
Get it sold!!

If you want to get your realestate sold then Kimberly is your realtor! I dont know for sure if she ever sleeps actually! She gets it done!

Seller review
Easy sale and great results
about 2 months ago
Easy sale and great results

I listed some property in Tennessee I have owned for years with Kim and she got it sold for a good price in a short length of time. I had been unable to sell for years and she got it done in just a couple of months.

Buyer review
Kim is super special and kind!
about 2 months ago
Kim is super special and kind!

I have known Kim Rocha for years. Several l years ago I told her I wanted a piece of property with my certain criteria met. Not only did she find it for me but it was available for owner financing. During the next few years I have worked on this property and made it my home. When I told Kim I was interested in maybe acquiring some more acreage she went to work and located exactly what I wanted. That purchase is now completed. I would never go to anyone else she is fantastic. I highly recommend her to anyone interested in purchasing property or a home. Over the years, we have grown to include her as family!

Seller review
Great Realtor
about 2 months ago
Great Realtor

Kim kept me posted every step of the way- being out of town it was making me a bit nervous but Kim made the process simple.

Seller review
Great realtor!! Very helpful!!
about 2 months ago
Great realtor!! Very helpful!!

Very helpful and knowledgeable in the complicated task of settling land. Got us more than we expected. Sold pretty quickly too. Thanks again!!! Highly recommended!!!

Buyer review
Highly recommend
about 2 months ago
Highly recommend

Kim was so awesome helping us find our property. She’s extremely knowledgeable as an agent and super friendly. She spent an entire day showing various areas and properties until we found our perfect one. From start to close and even beyond very happy to offer her help with any questions. A truly great person.

Seller review
We have known Kim for several years
3 months ago
We have known Kim for several years

We have known Kim for several years. She is very knowledgeable, professional, and helpful. She has done her research and knows the area better than most.

Seller review
Awesome and Professional
3 months ago
Awesome and Professional

Kim always goes above and beyond in real estate transactions. I think she has a real sense of pride in helping people buy or sell. I have been both a buyer and seller through the years. Thanks Kim your the best!

Buyer review
Outstanding collaborator.
3 months ago
Outstanding collaborator.

Unsurpassed market knowledge. Strong listener. Tireless, flexible and determined in the search. Professional, personable and dependable. Excellent experience.

Seller review
Outstanding Market knowledge, Communication and Professionalism.
4 months ago
Outstanding Market knowledge, Communication and Professionalism.

Kimberly Rocha handled the sale of my property very quickly. Her knowledge of the real estate market was extraordinary and she always communicated with me in a very professional way. I would highly recommend her.

1 - 12 of 66
Freedom Realty Co. Inc.
Kimberly Rocha
Contact Kimberly Rocha
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap