Charisse's profile

Charisse's reviews

  5  
Charisse has
83 Verified Reviews
across 39 different locations, showing 12.
19 days ago
Great Experience from Beginning to End

Charisse and Carrie gave spot on advice on every aspect of selling this property. They arranged for necessary repairs and upgrades -- which were promptly and professionally executed -- and perfectly staged it for showing resulting in fast sale at full market value. Negotiations were handled professionally and expertly. We cannot say enough about how great their team was. Thank you!

28 days ago
Professional, Knowledgeable and Extraordinarily Helpful

We were given the perfect advice concerning preparing and staging our property to attract a quick sale at a strong price. At every stage, all of our questions were promptly answered, and the advice given was always spot on. In every way, the experience was made as straightforward as possible.

about 2 months ago
Incredible Experience with an Incredible Team

Charisse Okamoto is undoubtedly the best real estate agent whom we've ever worked with. She is professional, efficient, friendly, knowledgeable, and most importantly, empathetic and caring. When you work with Charisse, you are actually working with a full team to help navigate you through the process of selling or buying in a very thoughtful and thorough way. My wife and I have never been treated so well, with all our questions and needs met practically before even asking. We knew we had selected the right person because we felt we learned a lot about the process... selling our home was never a mystery because of how transparent the information and interactions were. We enthusiastically recommend Charisse, Carrie, Jenni, Laura, and the Caliber extended team of other people they work with for repairs, photos, video, cleaning, organizing, escrow, and moving. The sale and purchase were both smooth. Top notch and so amazing!

about 2 months ago
Concierge Service

We were so impressed with how quickly they were able to sell our house. They knew everyone and anyone who would be needed to help us sell our home. Chimney repair? Check. Handyman? Check? Movers? Check. Organizer? Check. Garage door repair within the hour? Check. Loan Agent? Check. I could go on but you get the idea. There was no request that they couldn't figure out. They were also very helpful in helping us find our new home to our specifications. They are all about service, service, service. We've sold two other homes, and this was definitely our best experience. Communication was clear and we knew what was happening every step of the way.

2 months ago
Excellent Advice and Very Professional Services

Charisse and Carrie went above and beyond in assisting us sell this property. They provided excellent advice for upgrades and staging, resulting in a great offer and fast sale.

3 months ago
Amazing knowledge, experience and client service

I cannot recommend Charisse highly enough. She sold three properties in different counties and handled each transaction with extraordinary knowledge and professionalism. She assisted with furniture removal and repairs/improvements which made the house look so much better. She was always very fast to respond and always kept me informed. I have worked with Charisse 3 times and each experience was fantastic. I highly recommend working with her and the team!

3 months ago
Thankful for the smooth process

It was my first experience selling a home and Charisse and her team made it possible. My experience was considerably smooth and it all happened so fast. One day we’re putting up the house for sale and then what seems like a blink of an eye we’re moving out and the house sold. I couldn’t be more appreciative of the support of Vanessa and Charisse for everything they did!

4 months ago
Couldn't imagine buying our first place with any other team!

Carrie and Charisse were there for us every step of the way as first time home buyers. We had so many questions along the way and they were there to answer each one. Above all else - they are just so easy to work with! Personable, attentive, and reliable. I'd recommend the Caliber team to anyone looking to buy their first property.

4 months ago
In a challenging market, Charisse came through for us!

In a challenging market, Charisse and her team stayed dedicated to the sale. With excellent staging, lots of Open Houses, and frequent communication, I always knew where we stood. After the Buyers' post-inspection walk-through, she was particularly helpful with springing her team and our Handyman of many years into action to fulfill all of the Buyers' requests so the escrow could close within a month.

6 months ago
Ten out of ten — none better!

Top notch real estate agency! From day one we were treated as family and felt confident that Caliber had our best interest at hand. They employ a crew of team players who specialize at finding creative ways to sell and buy your home in a timely professional manner. Ten out of ten — none better!

6 months ago
Kept me updated

We do not live in Southern California, Charisse kept us updated frequently as to how things were progressing and what would be needed to assure the closing of the sale. We appreciated her attentiveness.

6 months ago
Great experience with Charisse as my agent!!

I really had a good experience with Charisse as my real estate agent selling my condo. It was my first time selling a property and she helped the whole process run smoothly. She also was very knowledgeable about the building I was selling in which really helped as well. I would definitely recommend her to anyone who is in need of a realtor.

1 - 12 of 83
Charisse Okamoto
Contact Charisse Okamoto
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap