Cathy's profile

Cathy's reviews

  5  
Cathy has
29 Verified Reviews
across 8 different locations, showing 12.
about 18 hours ago
Awesome Experience

I very highly recommend Cathy! Cathy and her team really put a lot of time and effort into selling our home - the prep, the advice, and the staging was fantastic and spot on. She knows the market and knows what she can ideally get for your house. She's fierce in her negotiation skills and her communications are very timely - day or night. Cathy is enthusiastic and her energy is very positive. And did I mention the staging (yes, but worth mentioning again!), for a very small fee this is part of her fee structure. We couldn't believe how elegant our home looked after her staging - well worth it! We had three offers by the third day on the market. Cathy did a comparison analysis of the offers and explained all the details in plain English. It was as close as you can get to a stress-free house sale! Thank you Cathy and team!

11 months ago
Cathy was everything I could ask for and more! She was an absolute pleasure to work with!

She knows the market well; she is passionate in her work and delivers the results!

11 months ago
Cathy Bier is extremely Professional and Knowledgeable.

Cathy was a pleasure to work with. Extremely professional and knows the area like the back of her hand. Any concerns or questions we had she was there to answer, help and guide us in the right direction. I highly recommend her for buying or selling a home. You would be hard pressed to find an agent that is more knowledgeable and passionate about their work.

11 months ago
Reputation is real!

We previously tried to sell our condo but were not successful. This time around we did research and saw all the great reviews Cathy had and figured, "hey why not, let's give her a call". I was pleased that we got an offer right away! Cathy Bier is the real deal! If you have a place to sell I recommend calling Cathy right away.

11 months ago
Cathy is excellent

Cathy is professional efficient compassionate and courteous.

12 months ago
Selling a Condo

Cathy Bier was a wonderful person to work with. She really knows the market, excellent professional knowledge of selling details. If there was any issue, she was solving it immediately and getting answers for us right away. Always easy to get a hold of her. I recommend her with 5 stars to my family and friends.

about 1 year ago
Outstanding

Cathy and her team embody professionalism,  knowledge, common sense , and , most importantly, empathy.  These qualities help to establish a strong sense  of trust in  Cathy as an agent who will get the job done.  Having to sell my parents home was a very difficult  and emotional  event. Cathy and her team showed so much compassion and empathy.  She made this process go as smoothly  as possible. My highest recommendations go to Cathy and her team.

about 1 year ago
Outstanding!

I cant say enough good things about our experience with Cathy. She is a true "force of nature" in real estate. She truly understands the market and is always thinking multiple steps ahead. She is consistently positive and consultative. Her team of transaction support, contractors, housecleaning people is also outstanding and were enormously helpful throughout the process. I really dont know if our sale would have happened without Cathy's expert guidance.

about 1 year ago
No stress selling with Cathy Bier

Cathy turned a very complicated sale into a simple sale using her experience and knowledge. So responsive to any questions and she keeps the experience so positive with her “up” personality!

about 1 year ago
A real professional - Our highest recommendation

Cathy is an absolute PRO and knows the western suburbs better than anyone - She comes with our highest recommendation!. We were selling our home while living in another state and leveraged Cathy's network of tradespeople to get our home in tip-top shape. Cathy knows the market well and priced our home appropriately. Our house was prepared for sale within two months of our decision to sell and sold within three weeks of being on the market. Cathy was on top of everything and extremely responsive, always providing expert advice. She and her team did a wonderful job staging, marketing, and showing the house. We received 98% of our asking price and were very happy with the entire experience.

about 1 year ago
Cathy helped us navigate a complicated purchase

Cathy helped us navigate a complicated purchase this summer. She was responsive, knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. If you are buying or selling (especially in the Western Suburbs!), you cannot go wrong with Cathy Bier.

about 1 year ago
If you truly want the best, go with Cathy Bier!

If you truly want the best, go with Cathy Bier and her team; outstanding. She’s smarter, knows more, works harder, advises wisely, prices best, negotiates with confidence, solves problems, communicates clearly, responds quickly. Top notch. 5 STAR

1 - 12 of 29
Cathy Bier
Contact Cathy Bier
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap