Victoria's profileVictoria

Victoria's reviews

  5  
Victoria has
54 Verified Reviews
across 21 different locations, showing 12.
Buyer review
Highly recommended
4 months ago
Highly recommended

Victoria is fantastic. She is extremely knowledgeable and loves her craft. She provided all the information and got all questions answered in a very timely manner. Having not purchased a home in almost 25 years Victoria made the process painless. She assisted more than expected with a 3-property transaction, which went flawlessly.

Buyer review
Best Realtor ever!
4 months ago
Best Realtor ever!

Victoria Tan is a great realtor and person. She is professional, very knowledgeable and patient. She helped us find our dream home and that took a lot of patience on her part. I highly recommend Victoria Tan she's the best.

Buyer review
Ten out of ten
4 months ago
Ten out of ten

Victoria was incredibly knowledgeable and helpful throughout our experience of buying a home. This was my wife and my first time buying a house, and Victoria helped us feel comfortable and confident throughout the process. She listened to our needs and helped us understand everything that goes into this process. Would definitely recommend her and will be reaching out to her the next time we are looking to buy a house😊

Buyer review
Excellent real estate agent
5 months ago
Excellent real estate agent

I met Victoria when purchasing a house was just an idea! my spouse and I were saving and we knew it would be a few months before we could begin to put an offer on a house. Still, Victoria went above and beyond to help us zero in on what we were looking for exactly, and offered guidance in the early stages of this process so we could find the best fit as a first time buyer. Buying a house is a very long and stressful process but Victoria made it incredibly easy and did not pressure us. From her you can expect transparency, a great wealth of knowledge of the market, support and great communication every step of the way! Working with Victoria has been a pleasure, with her skills and advice we managed to close with just one offer despite how competitive other bids were. We are incredibly happy and grateful to have found such an awesome realtor! I highly recommend working with her, I know for a fact I will be reaching out to her in the future.

Seller review
Victoria is a compassionate and experienced real estate agent
5 months ago
Victoria is a compassionate and experienced real estate agent

Victoria Tan was the perfect person to help us sell our home. Her advice was always right-on. She encouraged us the sell at the perfect time and guided us step-by-step through the whole process. Because of her knowledge of the rapidly changing market, she helped price our home competitively. We had multiple offers within hours of it going on the market. In addition, she is very good with interior decorating and helped make our house look its best. She answered every question no matter how trivial or complicated. Most impressively of all is that she is a very compassionate person who understand the emotions that go along with selling homes. She understands it's not just a business transaction but a transition in life that is not always easy. She is gracefully patient when time is needed for difficult decisions. I am so grateful for her guidance and wouldn't hesitate to work with her again.

Seller review
Professional and personal
5 months ago
Professional and personal

From the initial talks about selling our home to the closing, Victoria was professional in all manner. She listened to our concerns and needs yet offered sound advice. She was responsive with timely communication. All in all, a wonderful experience from start to finish.

Buyer review
Passionate
7 months ago
Passionate

Victoria is Passionate about her craft. I had some personal situations . She worked with my family as well as my husband and myself to get us into the home of our dreams. She is a wonderful and personable individual.

Buyer review
First time home buyer
7 months ago
First time home buyer

Working with Victoria was such a pleasure. She was able to to provide me with all the necessary resources. Fro a first time home buyer/ immigrant like me, the whole process was simplified. Victoria had answers to most of my questions and always had pointers if not. The biggest thing for me was customer service and relations which was upheld all through the process. Thanks for the great experience!

Buyer review
First Home Buyer experience
8 months ago
First Home Buyer experience

Victoria got recommended to us and made the whole house buying experience wonderful with her excellent customer service, great communication, and attention to detail. I would recommend her to anyone interested in or already in the process of buying a home.

Buyer review
Victoria was amazing!
9 months ago
Victoria was amazing!

It was great working with Victoria and her team. She explained everything in detail and was always available for questions or concerns. They worked very quickly to get our home photographed and listed right away. We had multiple offers within the first week and our house sold for over listing. Overall we had a great experience with Victoria and would recommend her to anyone.

Seller review
Always a great experience working with Victoria.
11 months ago
Always a great experience working with Victoria.

Victoria is very good at knowing what the market is doing and how well your house will show therefore she can price point very accurately. Her whole team is very professional and great to work with.

Buyer review
First Home
11 months ago
First Home

Victoria helped guide my family through our first home purchase. The entire process was smoother than I expected. This was an amazing accomplishment for us especially given the fact that it was during a pandemic. Victoria was always there to help answer our questions and address our concerns providing helpful insight. I would absolutely recommend her services to any of my friends and family, and I look forward to working with her again in the near future.

1 - 12 of 54
Compass
Victoria Tan
Contact Victoria Tan
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap