Neelam's profileNeelam

Neelam's reviews

  5  
Neelam has
149 Verified Reviews
across 40 different locations, showing 12.
Buyer review
Buying a house without actually inspecting it yourself can be stressful and difficult but neelam was
6 days ago
Buying a house without actually inspecting it yourself can be stressful and difficult but neelam was

Buying a house without actually inspecting it yourself can be stressful and difficult but neelam was so quick to investigate and answer all our doubts and questions easily after we have neelam. we were 100 percent confident on our investment. The best real estate company I have ever dealt with very professional.experience and helpful Highly recommend

Buyer review
Looking for a new house? Don't know where and how to get started????
8 days ago
Looking for a new house? Don't know where and how to get started????

Our first house purchase would not have been so convenient and smooth without Neelam Ji. She is super knowledgeable and has answers to any questions you may have. She is very professional, and it could be seen through her effort to help people in every possible way. I would definitely recommend her to anyone who is planning to buy/sell a house. You will never be disappointed. :) We learned a lot from her.

Buyer review
Best Realtor
15 days ago
Best Realtor

Working with Neelam was very easy, I couldn’t have asked for a more supportive and easy to work with realtor

Buyer review
As a first time home buyer, the whole process seemed very hectic and stressful in the beginning but
20 days ago
As a first time home buyer, the whole process seemed very hectic and stressful in the beginning but

As a first time home buyer, the whole process seemed very hectic and stressful in the beginning but our realtor, Neelam Shrestha made it so easy for us. She went above and beyond from day 1 until the day of closing. She is very knowledgeable and professional. She did not care for what time, weekdays or weekends, she was available anytime of the day and night. I wish every state and every city must have realtor like her. I would blindly recommend her to anyone who is planning to buy a house. Thank you so much and we will always appreciate your help for rest of our lives.

Buyer review
Never could have asked for better realtor then Neelam
22 days ago
Never could have asked for better realtor then Neelam

Never could have asked for better realtor then Neelam. Neelam took the time to really understand our needs. I really appreciated her responsiveness and flexibility for show times. She has a very patient attitude ensuring that we would be 100% happy with the purchase of our house. With her knowledge, guidance and attitude, our house purchase experience was very easy. I heartily thank her for all the help and honesty.

Buyer review
As a first time home buyer, we were worried about many things
22 days ago
As a first time home buyer, we were worried about many things

As a first time home buyer, we were worried about many things. But with Neelam’s guidance, it was wonderful, stress-free house purchase experience. With her knowledge, it was a real easy process and Neelam walked us through everything with a good explanation. We cannot thank her enough for all she has done. Great experience working with her.

Buyer review
Easy and knowledgeable
22 days ago
Easy and knowledgeable

I don't think I can explain enough of how helpful Neelam is. She made everything really easy and explained us about all the things. She is really knowledgeable and handled everything professionally. Can't thank her enough for all the help.

Seller review
Most helpful realtor there is!!
23 days ago
Most helpful realtor there is!!

My experience working with Neelam was as smooth and easy as can be. Being a first time home buyer is one confusing ride but having Neelam as my realtor was why I was able to understand fully and secure one of the best deals I could've gotten on a house. Beyond just the process of buying a house I still seek advice and help from Neelam for everything about the house from plumbing people, granite, lighting, etc. She's more than just your average realtor, Neelam makes sure you get the best deal and the best experience with owning a house.

Buyer review
It was absolutely amazing.
about 1 month ago
It was absolutely amazing.

Neelam is one of the smartest realtor agent we have ever worked with. Not only does she offer fantastic customer service, but she also takes the time to clarify anything that could be unclear to her clients . She has a great deal of experience in this field and will support her clients as needed. Before closing, she always ensures that the any property is in excellent condition and helps the buyer understand what a house should look like. Whenever we have worked with her, she has always gone above and beyond for us. We are grateful that there is someone in this line of work who is so kind and supportive.

Buyer review
Thank You so much Neelam for helping and guiding us throughout the home buying process
about 1 month ago
Thank You so much Neelam for helping and guiding us throughout the home buying process

Thank You so much Neelam for helping and guiding us throughout the home buying process. She was very honest, responsible, hardworking and friendly. Being a first time home buyer, She was more than helpful in finding us our dream house. She made everything very easy to navigate. She was extremely communicative and was available to answer all of our questions at any time. She was very good at negotiating. She always takes care of clients and gives good advice as well. I would recommend Neelam to whoever is looking or interested in buying or selling a house and I can say you won’t regret it!!

Buyer review
It was an absolute pleasure to work with Neelam ji
about 1 month ago
It was an absolute pleasure to work with Neelam ji

It was an absolute pleasure to work with Neelam ji. She was very accommodating and responsive. I would recommend her to anyone looking to buy their dream home.

Buyer review
If you're looking for a great, stand up realtor to trust during your new home research and purchase
about 2 months ago
If you're looking for a great, stand up realtor to trust during your new home research and purchase

If you're looking for a great, stand up realtor to trust during your new home research and purchase or sale of an existing property, Neelam is the GO-TO PROFESSIONAL! Her education, passion, experience, and personality helps her stand out compared to other realtors. She has been a great assist for me and friends when trying to make the right decision. I’ve worked with her multiple times and have never been disappointed. I highly recommend working with her. Thank you!!

1 - 12 of 149
RE/MAX Northwest
Neelam Shrestha
Contact Neelam Shrestha
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap