Susan's profile

Susan's reviews

  5  
Susan has
44 Verified Reviews
across 14 different locations, showing 12.
26 days ago
Amazing for first time buyer

Susan is an incredible agent and couldn’t have made buying my first home not terrifying. I love Susan and consider her a friend

26 days ago
Excellent service

Susan Fair helped us sell our mother’s house after her passing. She was very knowledgeable, professional and compassionate. Also extremely patient with keeping all three of us siblings in the same page.

about 1 month ago
Fast and attentive!

Susan Fair was amazing! Our home sold in 6 days for asking price not even giving Susan time to post a for sale sign! Susan held our hands through the entire process and was in regular contact to keep us informed regarding anything we needed to either be aware of or take care of - even whilst she was out of state on a family vacation! I would recommend Susan Fair to anyone who is looking for realty services - she will 100% deliver!

about 1 month ago
Great experience

Susan did a great job. She worked really hard to get our house sold. If you’re looking for someone to get your home sold Susan is the right person.

3 months ago
Susan Fair! Fantastic Service

Susan Fair, is a excellent realtor she will go the extra mile to make sure you get what your property is worth in value. I would recommend her services to anyone who is looking to sell. Excellent customer service and professional.

5 months ago
Amazing Agent

Susan was great to deal with, this was the second time we have used her as a agent the first time was when we purchased our home and then she helped us sell it 6 years later. She was able to get us well over what we thought we would get kept us up to date during the whole process during both our buying and selling process. She has a very large contact list of builders, and many other tradesmen to help you with any needs that might come up during your buying or selling process also which was a blessing it’s self.

6 months ago
Susan was very professional and very kind. Always there to answer any questions.

Susan is a true professional. She expressed great knowledge of the process. She is very kind and always expressed a genuine care for us as a client.

8 months ago
Amazing agent and person

Susan Fair was one of the most professional and kind real estate agent I’ve worked with. She worked diligently and patiently to make the buying of my first home a smooth process. I hope you have the pleasure of working with Susan in your home buying process!

8 months ago
Simply the best

Working with Susan was a wonderful experience. We looked and looked for at least 3 years and Susan never missed a beat. Was always ready to help, show us a listing and was always honest with us in regards to if it was good or bad. Was it was what we were looking for. She knows her job, knows the market so well and always had our interest first, even if I just needed to ask a question or get her opinion she always had time for us. There is no way we could have purchased this house if it were not for Susan. Even when she was on a family vacation she was there for us. We love Susan and highly recommend her.

8 months ago
Susan was amazing in our search for a new home!

We initially had another agent helping us search for our new home. He didn’t seem like he had us at heart in the process. Then Susan was recommended to us and it couldn’t have turned out better. The process for us was a little more difficult being out of state buyers and she did everything possible to make the process an easy experience. If you need a good realtor she is the one!!

12 months ago
Susan is the best!

I used Susan as my realtor about 5 years ago when I bought my first home and she was great to work with. There was no question about who I would use when I was ready to sell. I reached out to Susan and she was able to sell my home in 2 days for way more than I ever expected to sell it for. I recommend Susan to anybody who is in the market to buy or sell there home!

12 months ago
Always on top of things

Susan went above in making sure financing and closing would be on time.

1 - 12 of 44
Susan Fair
Contact Susan Fair
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap