Michele's profile

Michele's reviews

  5  
Michele has
52 Verified Reviews
across 28 different locations, showing 12.
Buyer review
Michele puts her clients needs first and doesn’t pressure at all. She’s very responsive!
8 months ago
Michele puts her clients needs first and doesn’t pressure at all. She’s very responsive!

Michele is extremely professional. Her communication is outstanding. She’s always keeping her clients needs/wants in mind and never pressures. She’s a wonderful realtor who I’ve used 3 times and would absolutely use again!

Seller review
Professional and assertive for the sale of our house.
8 months ago
Professional and assertive for the sale of our house.

We had a great experience with Michele! I come from a realtor family and was very impressed by her abilities. She is clearly very experienced and was very knowledgeable during the sale of our house. I appreciated her direct approach and I know we got the most out of the sale. I would gladly work with her again!

Buyer review
Amazing Experience!
8 months ago
Amazing Experience!

Michele is amazing! Her knowledge and professionalism is second to none! She stuck with us throughout the whole process and I can’t imagine doing it without her!

Buyer review
BEST real estate transaction
10 months ago
BEST real estate transaction

Michelle was fantastic to work with. She truly does care about the buyers needs first. She was flexible, professional and communicated clearly every step of the way. I highly recommend Michelle as a listing or purchasing agent.

Buyer review
Michele is wonderful
12 months ago
Michele is wonderful

Michele is great with everything very polite helpful and understanding

Buyer review
Reliable and Simple
12 months ago
Reliable and Simple

Michele is highly skilled and knowledgeable on a myriad of subjects and topics related to making your selling/purchasing process as smooth as possible. She is highly reliable and quick to respond. She is the definition of hardworking. We worked with her for over a year (due to a high priced sellers market and a small budget) the entire time she was helpful, responsive, honest, and patient. We are blessed to have found such an amazing person/agent to represent us in all our our previous and future real estate endeavors. We are eternally grateful for Michele and everything she has done to make our purchasing process the amazing experience it was. We look forward to utilizing her services in the future. She is truly a gem to be around and work with.

Buyer review
Buying Experience
about 1 year ago
Buying Experience

Amazing buying experience with Michele once again! She is always a pleasure to work with. Very knowledgable, clear communication, and always provides excellent service! I would recommend Michele for buying or selling your real estate!

Buyer review
"Michele's personify is infectious! Her knowledge in this industry is also second to none
about 1 year ago
"Michele's personify is infectious! Her knowledge in this industry is also second to none

"Michele’s personify is infectious! Her knowledge in this industry is also second to none. She will drop everything to accommodate her clients. This is our 3rd time purchasing a hone, our BEST experience by far! I would recommend her to anyone! She’s an asset to your company! I can not adequately express our gratitude to Michele during this process. It was a bit of a different situation, more difficult than normal. She never once showed us any frustration, always our unwavering support. She’s the best!"

Seller review
"Michele went above and beyond normal agent services, including specific remodeling suggestions and
about 1 year ago
"Michele went above and beyond normal agent services, including specific remodeling suggestions and

"Michele went above and beyond normal agent services, including specific remodeling suggestions and assistance in actually selecting and coordinating materials and color choices with my general contractor. My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed working with her on every aspect of the transaction."

Seller review
Michelle is AWESOME!
about 1 year ago
Michelle is AWESOME!

Our good friend, Michelle did a great job, helping us sell our house! She had an answer for everything. We can’t thank her enough, for the service she provided to us. Thanks, Michelle!

Seller review
She's on the ball
about 1 year ago
She's on the ball

Michele is a no-nonsense agent with a wealth of experience, who communicates clearly and gets things done in a timely manner. Highly recommend and will use her again.

Buyer review
"Michele Michael is an awesome agent
about 1 year ago
"Michele Michael is an awesome agent

"Michele Michael is an awesome agent. She worked tirelessly for us. Not only was she very communicative, she was a lot of fun to be around! Thank you Michele for your help! You are on the top of our list to refer."

1 - 12 of 52
Michele Michael
Contact Michele Michael
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap