Kim's profile

Kim's reviews

  5  
Kim has
98 Verified Reviews
across 25 different locations, showing 12.
6 months ago
Excellent Agent

Kim is an amazing agent. I would highly recommend her to anybody looking for a broker that clearly understands the market and has industry relationships to get the job done. We rehabbed an investment property (using Kim's resources) and they completed the renovation on time and on budget. This has been a challenge for most investors due to supply chain bottlenecks and high material costs. Kim helped us navigate this fix & flip property with professionalism and competency. I highly recommend Kim and her team.

6 months ago
SELLING? READ THIS!

selling the house turned out to be complicated to both mine and Kim's surprise but she stayed one step ahead the entire time and provided insight the entire way to maintain a good strategy through out the entire process. several uncommon hurdles including a remodel and a buyer that didn't have a good team behind him all during a crazy time in the housing market when you didn't know what to expect the next month. I wouldn't sell my house again without Kim Chamberlain as my realtor.

9 months ago
Highly Recommend!!

We received exceptional service and communication from Kim and her team through the entire process. They truly are among the very best in the business at what they do as evidenced by the many 5 star reviews. Happy to add mine to it. Highly Recommend!!

9 months ago
She is my Go-To real estate professional!!!!

Kim- Is the eiptome of what all should be looking for in a Real Estate Professional. She quickly got to work learning our needs and ensuring us that she had our best interest in mind. She expertly guided us through the process from putting the home on the market, assessing what initial asking price to launch with through the closing process. A few characteristics that describe this phenomenal professional: personable, astute, intuitive, foresight, easy to connect with and detail oriented. Kim's genuineness shined through in daily working with us even with a bit of couseling/coaching when there were a few sticking points. She is my Go-To real estate professional!!!!

10 months ago
Kim is wonderful and went above and beyond helping me get my property on the market

Kim is wonderful and went above and beyond helping me get my property on the market. She helped me with getting a contractor to fix several issues I needed to fix and was always there when I had questions. I would highly recommend Kim Chamberlin to anyone who is looking to buy or sell their home. Thank you Kim so much.

10 months ago
Highly reccomend!

Kim is wonderful and went above and beyond helping me get my property on the market. She helped me with getting a contractor to fix several issues I needed to fix and was always there when I had questions. I would highly recommend Kim Chamberlin to anyone who is looking to buy or sell their home. Thank you Kim so much.

10 months ago
Kim- Is the eiptome of what all should be looking for in a Real Estate Professional

Kim- Is the eiptome of what all should be looking for in a Real Estate Professional. She quickly got to work learning our needs and ensuring us that she had our best interest in mind. She expertly guided us through the process from putting the home on the market, assessing what initial asking price to launch with through the closing process. A few characteristics that describe this phenomenal professional: personable, astute, intuitive, foresight, easy to connect with and detail oriented. Kim's genuineness shined through in daily working with us even with a bit of couseling/coaching when there were a few sticking points. She is my Go-To real estate professional!!!!

10 months ago
We received exceptional service and communication from Kim and her team through the entire process

We received exceptional service and communication from Kim and her team through the entire process. They truly are among the very best in the business at what they do as evidenced by the many 5 star reviews. Happy to add mine to it. Highly Recommend!!

11 months ago
Incredible Overall Home Selling Experience Kim Chamberlain is an amazing agent to work with for hom

Incredible Overall Home Selling Experience Kim Chamberlain is an amazing agent to work with for home selling (& buying)! She is thorough, thoughtful, and goes the extra mile to ensure your selling experience is as good as it can be. This was my first time selling a home, so Kim helped me understand the entire process, from starting the conversation, staging, and readiness for photos to how to get ready for a showing and getting all the paperwork in order, Kim was there. She talked through my ideas of what might improve the chances for a sale, and helped me decide which to move forward with. She remained very communicative throughout the process, and advocated for me when I didn't know to advocate for myself! She makes the experience as good as it can be, and I felt her actions conveyed that she truly cared about my experience. Her staff is also incredible - they share Kim's attention to detail, timeliness, and communicative nature. I definitely recommend Kim to anyone looking for a superior home selling experience that is tailored to fit your needs/desires. You'll never feel like you're "just a number" when working with Kim and her staff. She is an amazing agent who genuinely cares about the person and has a passion for what she's doing, and to me, this makes all the difference in experience. I will definitely work with Kim whenever I'm ready to sell again!

11 months ago
Incredible Overall Home Selling Experience

Kim Chamberlain is an amazing agent to work with for home selling (& buying)! She is thorough, thoughtful, and goes the extra mile to ensure your selling experience is as good as it can be. This was my first time selling a home, so Kim helped me understand the entire process, from starting the conversation, staging, and readiness for photos to how to get ready for a showing and getting all the paperwork in order, Kim was there. She talked through my ideas of what might improve the chances for a sale, and helped me decide which to move forward with. She remained very communicative throughout the process, and advocated for me when I didn't know to advocate for myself! She makes the experience as good as it can be, and I felt her actions conveyed that she truly cared about my experience. Her staff is also incredible - they share Kim's attention to detail, timeliness, and communicative nature. I definitely recommend Kim to anyone looking for a superior home selling experience that is tailored to fit your needs/desires. You'll never feel like you're "just a number" when working with Kim and her staff. She is an amazing agent who genuinely cares about the person and has a passion for what she's doing, and to me, this makes all the difference in experience. I will definitely work with Kim whenever I'm ready to sell again!

11 months ago
Fantastic Number "1" in our book

We and our family members have both bought and sold property in both Prince William and Stafford Counties over the last several years with Kim's expertise in the Real Estate area! She has got to be one of the most Trustworthy, Ethical, Knowledgeable, Honest and Professional individuals in the Real Estate business! Kim is strong on details and ensures all I's are dotted and T's are crossed. Kim and her staff are exceptional in keeping us continuously updated on the buying and selling process. We would highly recommend her for any of your Real Estate needs! You won't be disappointed. She is one of the best and we would use her for any future Real Estate needs! Thank You Kim!

11 months ago
Repeat business she will get from us.

At 71 yrs old I have purchased and sold many of our homes and properties. From start to finish on this last house we found Kim to be very knowledgeable of all aspects of Real Estate not just in purchase and sales but also in renovations and new construction upgrades. What better to promote her abilities is to tell her we plan on getting her to do our future Real Estate transactions.

1 - 12 of 98
Kim Chamberlain
Contact Kim Chamberlain
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap