Kathy's profileKathy

Kathy's reviews

  5  
Kathy has
11 Verified Reviews
across 7 different locations, showing 11.
Seller review
Very good work
10 months ago
Very good work

Very professional working, responsible and fast response!

Seller review
Best realtor!!
11 months ago
Best realtor!!

Kathy is a very nice , caring person and treats you like a special person not just another house sale for herself. I have used her twice within the last 4 years and it’s been very pleasant having her and she can work with crazy things that may pop up that either are you excepting. I will use her again if need be. You won’t be disappointed.

Seller review
Sale of 1088 Spook Hollow
12 months ago
Sale of 1088 Spook Hollow

From the start, Kathy took control of the sale. From taking pictures to posting the listing...she was on top of things. Showings of the property were way beyond our expectations and the house sold in about a week with a bidding war. We settled for far more than anticipated! Totally satisfied! Thanks Kathy!!!

Seller review
Very professional helpful and thorough
12 months ago
Very professional helpful and thorough

Kathy guided me through the difficulties of selling a family member's house as the executor of the estate. Being unfamiliar with the local professional services, she helped me locate a painter, handyman for repairs, and other needed services.

Seller review
Assisted with selling my home
12 months ago
Assisted with selling my home

Kathy was very knowledgeable about the housing market in the area and responded promptly to questions.

Seller review
Kathy Shank excels as a realtor!
12 months ago
Kathy Shank excels as a realtor!

Kathy’s knowledge and experience as a realtor makes her a top notch agent! Her technical background provided helpful additional information to both the seller and the buyer. She went way beyond expectations in helping us get the house ready for market, including helping us with landscaping. Due to her experience, she discovered a leak behind the cedar siding that needed to be addressed. Her septic certification was very helpful to both the seller and the buyer, especially in our rural area. Her artistic sense provided balance in interior design. Her draftsman training is foundational in design! She has a friendly, open demeanor that offers a warm, welcoming atmosphere. Her instincts are true, her knowledge deep, her integrity reliable and trustworthy. I count Kathy as a friend and deeply grateful for her expertise!

Seller review
Very timely and super knowledgable
12 months ago
Very timely and super knowledgable

Kathy was wonderful to work with when we were selling our home. I would certainly use her again with our next real estate purchase

Seller review
Great to work with
about 1 year ago
Great to work with

Kathy helped me with selling a home for my father's estate. She kept me in the loop and was there to answer any questions I had. Highly recommend her for selling or buying a home.

Buyer review
Professional advisor
about 1 year ago
Professional advisor

We engaged Kathy as a joint realtor on behalf of both the us and the sellers. Despite this arrangement, we felt like Kathy was providing impartial information and helped us work through any considerations. She also provided excellent service after the sellers accepted our offer to help us move towards a smooth close. She was responsive and had a deep bench of recommended inspectors of all types for us to interview. We are very happy with Kathy’s service and grateful for her help in caring for our family. I highly recommend Kathy.

Seller review
Kathy guides you all of way!
about 1 year ago
Kathy guides you all of way!

Kathy sat down with us to go over every detail to sell our home. When one of our contracts needed an answer by early next morning, Kathy was on the phone with the night before explaining all the contracts that we had received. She answered all our questions and didn’t let us agree to anything blindly. This was the second time I used Kathy. I used her to purchase the home. When I got married and decided to move she was our first choice to help us sell. Highly recommended!

Seller review
Great person and representative
about 1 year ago
Great person and representative

Kathy was great and assisted throughout the entire process. Made selling our home very easy.

1 - 11 of 11
Liberty Realty of West Virginia, Inc.
Kathy Shank
Contact Kathy Shank
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap