Tina's profileTina

Tina's reviews

  5  
Tina has
36 Verified Reviews
across 10 different locations, showing 12.
Buyer review
Tina truly cares about the buyer
5 days ago
Tina truly cares about the buyer

I bought a Townhouse from Tina as a first time homebuyer and she provided tons of information. I had a lot of questions and she was very patient and helped me with all my questions and them some. I could tell that she was very experienced. She really cared that I found the house that I wanted within my budget and that I moved through the process as smoothly as possible.

Seller review
Excellence.
3 months ago
Excellence.

Tina is professional, considerate, and great communicator. Thank you for making selling a home a pleasant experience!

Seller review
We couldn’t have gotten thru this without her
4 months ago
We couldn’t have gotten thru this without her

She was very professional, and knowledgeable. She helped our family get thru a hard time, selling the house, we lost our dad. She made everything go smoothly from start to finish. I would recommend her to anyone. She became a friend Thank you Tina

Seller review
She's the BEST!
4 months ago
She's the BEST!

Tina is a consummate professional. Always prepared and very efficient. She gave us great advice on getting house ready, kept us informed every step of the way, and successfully had the house sold with a price we were very happy with. She even provided emotional support as we downsized--free of charge! I would highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell a home.

Seller review
An outstandimg experience!
5 months ago
An outstandimg experience!

I used Tina several years ago to purchase my home. It was an absolute pleasure. When it came time to sell I would not even consider using another agent. Her professionalism, market knowledge, and overall commitment to her role made my experience excellent. As a team we listened to each others concerns and worked out a plan. Ultimately we were able to quickly sell my home and I was able to receive more than I thought I would for my property. Unfortunately I'm moving a thousand miles away and cant use her again. 10/10.

Seller review
Selling our home with Tina
7 months ago
Selling our home with Tina

Tina helped us sell our home. She is extremely knowledgeable and always available to answer any questions or concerns. She takes the stress out of things. I would recommend her to anyone!

Seller review
There’s no better realtor
7 months ago
There’s no better realtor

Tina is the most competent and knowledgeable Realtor ever. Without her expertise and dedication to her field of service, I do believe that we wouldn’t have been able to sell our home so quickly. We had three days of showings and received 4 offers. I would highly recommend Tina Roach as your realtor. Thank you so much Tina.

Seller review
Outstanding Advice from Start to Finish
7 months ago
Outstanding Advice from Start to Finish

Tina was the right agent at the right time. Her advice throughout the process of selling our house helped us to maximize the value and minimize the time on the market.

Seller review
Great attention to detail
7 months ago
Great attention to detail

Tina recently helped my Law Office with a sale from an Estate. These tend to be a bit more complex than the normal real estate sale. She handled everything professionally and efficiently.

Seller review
Very helpful and easy to work with
7 months ago
Very helpful and easy to work with

Tina was very helpful and easy to work with when we had to sell my fathers home. She was very proactive in getting the house on the market and also helpful when making recommendations regarding the interior of the home. I would highly recommend Tina.

Buyer review
Best of the Best
7 months ago
Best of the Best

Tina has a way of putting you at ease when your'e looking at properties. She is very professional and knows her stuff! During viewing when we decided to make an offer, Tina knew exactly what to do to get our offer noticed. In this market, you want someone with those skills. She is clearly the BEST of the BEST !

Buyer review
Total Professional
7 months ago
Total Professional

Tina was extraordinary. She went above and beyond what we expected from a real estate agent. She made what would normally be a very stressful experience, a very positive one. She is very knowledgable, patient with high-strung clients, and was a invaluable resource in the decision making process. I recommend her highly.

1 - 12 of 36
ERA Liberty Realty - Martinsburg
Tina Roach
Contact Tina Roach
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap