Dale's profile

Dale's reviews

  5  
Dale has
31 Verified Reviews
across 12 different locations, showing 12.
10 months ago
Dale is top agent for a reason!

Dale's knowledge and professionalism are just two of his qualifications that make him a pleasure to work with. He has the personality to put you at ease during a stressful time of selling your home. Dale sold our home quickly and without any issues. We would definitely recommend Dale Hevesy.

11 months ago
taught me everything i know

I had absolutely zero idea what I was doing in any aspect of buying a house. Dale helped me through every step of the process and explained everything in a way that was easy to understand. I never felt like I was annoying him no matter how many questions I asked- whether they were about buying a house or just owning a house in general. He took me to see as many houses as I wanted and took me back if I wanted to see them again. I would have to be renewing my lease this month if it weren't for Dale!

12 months ago
Thank You Dale!!

I was in the market to downsize from my very large home. Of course, I immediately started to search online by myself, enlisted the assistance of someone else, but I could not get an offer accepted by a seller, after numerous attempts. I had sold my home, my settlement date was within 30 days & I was desperate. I contacted Dale Hevesy, which I should have done to begin with, and told him of my desperation and asked him to please help me. I went to look at homes with Dale on two occasions. On the 2nd outing, I found a home that I knew I would be happy in and a home that I could be excited about. Dale and I discussed an appropriate offer and the manner that he would submit the offer and we wrote it and I hoped for the best. During the wait for our offer to be reviewed, Dale continued to monitor the market and give me updates of the sales surrounding the home I wrote an offer on. Due to Dale's efforts, I decided to change my offer. There were 11 offers within 2 days and mine was the one that was accepted. I firmly believe that I would not have gotten my home, if it wasn't for Dale and his experience and expertise. Dale wrote one offer for me and that one offer was accepted!! Dale and Donna did an exceptional job with the process leading to settlement and the transaction could not have gone smoother. Thank you Dale and Donna, a thousand times over!

12 months ago
Really Gets It

Dale and his team were great from start to finish. They helped us understand the market, found positive info on our home that we didn’t know about ourselves, and ultimately helped us sell a unique property.

about 1 year ago
Sold quickly

He's the best agent I have ever dealt with! He did such a great job that I’m totally going to stay married to him.

about 1 year ago
Very knowledgeable of market

Dale has been with Garceau Agency for many years and he knows all aspects of Harford County real estate. He was able to sell our estate and 3 lots in a difficult market. He handled all the "issues " with skill and all 4 transactions were closed on time. It wasn't an easy one. Dale has a great personality for this kind of work, which I'm sure contributes to his success.

about 1 year ago
Dale knows his stuff!

Dale has been with Garceau Agency for many years and he knows all aspects of Harford County real estate. He was able to sell our estate and 3 lots in a difficult market. He handled all the "issues " with skill and all 4 transactions were closed on time. It wasn't an easy one. Dale has a great personality for this kind of work, which I'm sure contributes to his success.

about 1 year ago
Top notch realtor

Dale has been with Garceau Agency for many years and he knows all aspects of Harford County real estate. He was able to sell our estate and 3 lots in a difficult market. He handled all the "issues " with skill and all 4 transactions were closed on time. It wasn't an easy one. Dale has a great personality for this kind of work, which I'm sure contributes to his success.

about 1 year ago
Amazing Team

Dale’s team is highly effective with all aspects of a real estate transaction. They provided great pre-listing support with home prep and staging. Once our home was listed they handled everything up through closing. No stress. We highly recommend Dale.

about 1 year ago
Knowledgeable and Accessible Agent

Dale was easy to work with and has extensive knowledge and connections within the industry. He listened to our concerns and issues with the property we were selling, and the best market approach to implement to meet our needs. He also responded very quickly to any inquires that I had during the selling process. The property sold very quickly. Also, he provided me with market data on property values dating several years back for my financial reporting purposes.

about 1 year ago
Dale did an awesome job!

Dale was so helpful during this entire process. He knows the market and the contract back and forth. If you want a fantastic agent, Dale is a great choice!

about 1 year ago
Dale is fantastic!

Another great experience with Dale. He's a great negotiator, very knowledgeable, professional and friendly. I would highly recommend him.

1 - 12 of 31
Dale Hevesy
Contact Dale Hevesy
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap