Geoff's profile

Geoff's reviews

  5  
Geoff has
26 Verified Reviews
across 11 different locations, showing 12.
Seller review
The best realtor in the region!
3 months ago
The best realtor in the region!

Geoff and I have done many deals together and he never disappoints! He is honest, never pushy, looks after your interest, extremely knowledgeable in this industry. My favorite is that he is a person of great integrity!

Buyer review
Thankful
3 months ago
Thankful

Geoff, you made it a real pleasure as you took us through the process step-by-step on purchasing our first home . Even when I thought we weren't going to find anything you always gave us hope. Thank you so much for your guidance and support.

Buyer review
A͏ home buyer's Dream Realtor
Wonderful͏ experience!! Geoff covers all the the highs & lows of home
6 months ago
A͏ home buyer's Dream Realtor Wonderful͏ experience!! Geoff covers all the the highs & lows of home

A͏ home buyer's Dream Realtor Wonderful͏ experience!! Geoff covers all the the highs & lows of home buying effortlessly. Punctual, knowledgeable, highly experienced, in the know of the market, accommodating, diligent, attention to detail, educational, understanding, great efficiency without ever being pushy. Allowing a client to feel comfortable, supported, and educated to make their best choice on a huge decision. Takes time to point out details and issues with a home both in general and specific to a client's preference and needs. Great at listening to a client!!! Great networking - makes home buying seamless! Develops a cohesive understanding of a client's needs and desires and caters and protects a client's best interest. Patient, especially with new home buyers. Kind with a great sense of humor. An pleasure to work with. I couldn't have asked for a better realtor! Will be reccomending Geoff to everyone I know!!

Buyer review
A home buyer's Dream Realtor
6 months ago
A home buyer's Dream Realtor

Wonderful experience!! Geoff covers all the the highs & lows of home buying effortlessly. Punctual, knowledgeable, highly experienced, in the know of the market, accommodating, diligent, attention to detail, educational, understanding, great efficiency without ever being pushy. Allowing a client to feel comfortable, supported, and educated to make their best choice on a huge decision. Takes time to point out details and issues with a home both in general and specific to a client's preference and needs. Great at listening to a client!!! Great networking - makes home buying seamless! Develops a cohesive understanding of a client's needs and desires and caters and protects a client's best interest. Patient, especially with new home buyers. Kind with a great sense of humor. An pleasure to work with. I couldn't have asked for a better realtor! Will be reccomending Geoff to everyone I know!!

Buyer review
Geoff was very helpful working with us not only did he do his due diligence
6 months ago
Geoff was very helpful working with us not only did he do his due diligence

Geoff was very helpful working with us not only did he do his due diligence. But we were 100% satisfied with knowledge in real estate I would definitely recommend him to other home buyers. Was very difficult to find a home during this time of market Geoff years of knowledge in real estate was able to find us a home suitable. I would definitely recommend him. Jillian Ann DeCarlo.

Buyer review
First time home buyer!
8 months ago
First time home buyer!

Geoff was awesome!!!

Seller review
I was so fortunate to have found Geoff Hausmann for the sale of my home and purchase of a new home
9 months ago
I was so fortunate to have found Geoff Hausmann for the sale of my home and purchase of a new home

I was so fortunate to have found Geoff Hausmann for the sale of my home and purchase of a new home . As our Realtor, he helped me find the right house in the right neighborhood for the right price. He was patient as I traveled to look at homes over several months and cautioned us about making unreasonable offers when we fell too quickly for overpriced homes. In short, he was always on my side working to make my home purchase as simple and successful as possible. The best part about working with Geoff was that he was always more focused on answering my questions, giving good advice, and finding homes that met my needs than he was on closing a deal. I would recommend him to anyone.

Buyer review
Excellent agent to work with.
9 months ago
Excellent agent to work with.

Jeff worked at a high performance rate trying to get us into a home. As we all know the market was very difficult . He had a lot of good skills and also motivation and I would highly recommend him to use him again and also recommend him to other home buyers. He is highly trustworthy and also does his due diligence.I rate him at 100% at hard-working skills. He's been in the field for a very long time . And has a lot of experience. Jillian Ann DeCarlo

Seller review
Superior and Top Quality Agent
9 months ago
Superior and Top Quality Agent

I was so fortunate to have found Geoff Hausmann for the sale of my home and purchase of a new home . As our Realtor, he helped me find the right house in the right neighborhood for the right price. He was patient as I traveled to look at homes over several months and cautioned us about making unreasonable offers when we fell too quickly for overpriced homes. In short, he was always on my side working to make my home purchase as simple and successful as possible. The best part about working with Geoff was that he was always more focused on answering my questions, giving good advice, and finding homes that met my needs than he was on closing a deal. I would recommend him to anyone.

Buyer review
Awesome top notch!!!
11 months ago
Awesome top notch!!!

Geoff was awesome, extremely knowledgeable and was always one step ahead of the seller who was constantly playing games! I would absolutely recommend Geoff!

Buyer review
Geoff Hausmann
11 months ago
Geoff Hausmann

Geoff was always ready to answer my questions, show me a property, calm my nerves. He is patient, kind and funny. A great agent.

Buyer review
Good recommendation if someone need looking for a home.
11 months ago
Good recommendation if someone need looking for a home.

Try to make time to work with you to find the right home

1 - 12 of 26
Geoff Hausmann
Contact Geoff Hausmann
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap