Carol's profile

Carol's reviews

  5  
Carol has
11 Verified Reviews
across 5 different locations, showing 11.
5 months ago
Playing the long game

Carol helped us find the house we just sold with her five years later. We called Carol in January a year prior to discuss the market and our plans to relocate. Carol stayed in touch with us over the year to pick the best time to sell for the market and our needs. She priced the home exactly perfectly and we had an offer over asking within 48 hours. We appreciated that Carol was interested in helping us to avoid bidding wars and to also get the home sold quickly once we were ready to list. She knows the market, she works within a great network of folks, and she was able to help us with needs above and beyond just the sale. Thanks again, Carol!

11 months ago
straight forward honest sale

Carol is a straight shooter, honest, and works hard to get to best deal for her customers.

about 1 year ago
Professionally amazing and caring!

I was so impressed and blessed by Carol’s brilliant knowledge of her job! Very informative and was in constant contact with me regarding the whole process! Carol made this experience very easy and stress less!!!! Thank you Carol

about 1 year ago
Carol Hutton was amazing!

This was the second time that my wife and I used Carol Hutton as our realtor and I must say she did an amazing job helping us sell our house. Carol's market knowledge, years of experience, and professionalism put us in a great position to sell our house at just the right time in a timely manner and we are extremely grateful for her phenomenal service. We cannot say enough great things about her. If you're looking to buy or sell a house, I highly recommend contacting Carol Hutton!

about 1 year ago
Top notch experience selling our home

Working with Carol to sell our home was a great experience. She was very knowledgeable about the market, was able to answer all of our questions and put our mind at ease throughout the process. We will definitely use Carol for any future real estate needs!

about 1 year ago
Carol is a very experienced and professional agent!!

We recently sold our WV house. As our agent, Carol kindly helped us with everything and also closely followed up every fixing details to get our house ready for sale! ! Her efforts include ideas/suggestions as well as finding/selecting suitable companies or persons and materials for whole house painting, carpet and countertop replacement, new lights setting up, cleaning, etc. After that, she also inspected the each of the fixing for us. Because of her great efforts, our house was sold within a month starting from our first meet with her to discuss selling plan!! We feel we are very luck to have her as our agent and very appreciate all she has done for us!! Moreover, Carol is also a great buy agent!! She helped buying this house too!!

about 1 year ago
She's top-notch !

Carol was fantastic to work with - she was prompt in dealing with questions and issues, she paid attention to all the important details, she returned my calls quickly. You could not ask for a better person to represent you. I highly recommend her.

over 1 year ago
More than 5 stars for Carol

Carol is a gem. We have been blessed to work with her twice - once when we bought our property and once when we sold it 17 years later. Not only has she been a realtor, but she also became a friend. She has always been honest with us, a few times when it may have benefited her not to be. If you’re looking for a realtor that understands the process from start to finish, will tell you the truth, and support your choices look no farther than Carol.

almost 2 years ago
I consider Ms. Hutton is a friendly person and treat her clients professionally

Carol always returns my call in a timely manner, in addition to that, she always respond my email and assist me with questions and concern that I have during selling my property in WV. I will refer her to any person that I know just for her professional service.

almost 2 years ago
Skills & knowledge

Carol has been in the business for years. Her experience is obvious as you begin to work with her. She goes above & beyond to make things work out!

about 2 years ago
Carol was very helpful, knowledgeable, and extremely patient with us during the entire process.

Carol is a very knowledgeable realtor. She knew the geographical area very well and confidently answered every question we asked; which was extremely helpful in searching for a new home. She was patient and understanding when it came to narrowing down properties that fit our criteria and did not hesitate to offer her insight. She stayed in consistent contact with us during the entire process and never left us waiting for information or updates. Carol is by far one of the best realtors we have ever worked with and will certainly use her again in the future.

1 - 11 of 11
Carol Hutton
Contact Carol Hutton
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap