Tina's profile

Tina's reviews

  5  
Tina has
15 Verified Reviews
across 7 different locations, showing 12.
11 months ago
A realtor who truly cares!

What an incredible experience! Tina went above and beyond to ensure every part of the listing and selling process was as smooth as possible. She alleviated minor issues as they came, and her communication was top-notch. Her extensive knowledge in Arkansas real estate showed in every aspect of the sale. She truly cares about her clients and wants what is best for them in the end. I highly recommend Tina Presley for all your real estate needs!

11 months ago
Great agent!

We first bought the house with Tina two years prior. We looked at about 10 houses in one day! I was happy to use her again during the sale. Tina did a great job listing and marketing our house to get what we wanted.

12 months ago
Tina saved my ass!

Sorry to be blunt, but if it wasn't for Tina's due diligence in requiring my future tenants to provide all supporting documentation during the interview phase, I wouldn't have been able to evict the tenants for felony very bad behavior even during Covid. Tina worked extremely hard to ensure she had done a thorough job. Her attitude was superior to most agents that I've worked with. Her work ethic was off the chart, keeping me updated throughout the interview process and we worked together during the eviction process. I would definitely recommend Tina to anyone as a real estate agent or in placing tenants. Even though I no longer have houses in AR, we remain in touch today. Job done well!

12 months ago
Responsive & Knows her stuff

Tina was always very responsive and if she didn’t know the answer to our questions, she would find the answers for us. She was also able to help us with contacts for home inspection, lenders, etc. Tina is an all in agent. She was very honest and upfront about everything and helped us find the perfect home. We will use Tina for all our real estate needs.

12 months ago
Tina Presley review

Great knowledge and engagement.

12 months ago
We out of state and Tina handled all the details.

Tina handled everything from getting the roof fixed before the sale and handling all the communication of the buyer and agent. We live out of state but we knew Tina was always “working” for us and always had our best interest in mind.

12 months ago
Professional Service at it's best

Selling my house was never easier than with Tina, all details and questions were answered.

about 1 year ago
Great experience!

Tina was wonderful to work with!

about 1 year ago
Rental agent and seller agent

Tina is terrific. Giving her 2 more listings next week.

about 1 year ago
Best Realtor I have ever worked with

Tina was really the best realtor. She listened to everything that I wanted in a home and went out of her way to try and find me everything I asked for. And she did! I got COVID in the middle of our house hunt and she kept looking for me. Which was so important in todays market. She and my husband actually found our perfect home while I was in recovery and I could not have been happier. I would definitely recommend Tina to anyone who is looking to buy a new home.

about 1 year ago
Easy quick sale with tina .she was there all the way till closing

Great experience. Would use her again !

about 1 year ago
Tina Presley is a true Real Estate Professional

Tina is top in her field when it comes to first class service with her clients. She has vast knowledge and experience selling in Northwest AR. She had a wonderful.personality and is great to work with. Tina has an outstanding work ethic and will do whatever it takes to get the process done even if that means working late into the evening.

1 - 12 of 15
Tina Presley
Contact Tina Presley
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap