Jeanette's profileJeanette

Jeanette's reviews

  5  
Jeanette has
15 Verified Reviews
across 8 different locations, showing 12.
Buyer review
Relocation
about 1 year ago
Relocation

Jeanette did a fantastic job assisting with my family’s home purchase following a corporate relocation to Arkansas. Home inventories were very low but Jeanette and Michael were diligent and helpful throughout the process. She even sent my wife and I a welcoming gift. She gave us keychains with maroon pigs on them. Not sure what that is all about? We put our new home keys on the key chains though! I see those pigs here everywhere!

Buyer review
Jeanette was extremely helpful in selecting a house for us
about 1 year ago
Jeanette was extremely helpful in selecting a house for us

We lived in Michigan prior to moving to Arkansas. With COVID we did not want to travel to tour possible houses and opted for video tours. Jeanette was absolutely great with the video tour. She went in every room opened closets, drawers, cupboards just like I would do if I was there in person. She talked about the typing of flooring, walls etc. She walked around the outside of the house and pointed out everything. she answered all our questions and we couldn't be happier with her service and with our new home.

Buyer review
A Standout in the Crowd!

We were looking for a home with very specific requirements
about 1 year ago
A Standout in the Crowd! We were looking for a home with very specific requirements

A Standout in the Crowd! We were looking for a home with very specific requirements. Jeanette was patient and accommodating. There wasn't a question we asked that she couldn't answer and explain in a way we understood. She was quick to respond to texts or phone calls. Once we found the house, Jeanette was there every step of the way, often going out of her way to resolve issues which arose. We were blessed to have found Jeanette, so much so we introduced her to our son who purchased his first home! Thank you, Jeanette, for standing out in a sea of Realtors.

Buyer review
A Standout in the Crowd!
about 1 year ago
A Standout in the Crowd!

We were looking for a home with very specific requirements. Jeanette was patient and accommodating. There wasn't a question we asked that she couldn't answer and explain in a way we understood. She was quick to respond to texts or phone calls. Once we found the house, Jeanette was there every step of the way, often going out of her way to resolve issues which arose. We were blessed to have found Jeanette, so much so we introduced her to our son who purchased his first home! Thank you, Jeanette, for standing out in a sea of Realtors.

Buyer review
Jeanette helped find, inspect,finance,and buy a home.
about 1 year ago
Jeanette helped find, inspect,finance,and buy a home.

We were very pleased with Jeanettes service. She contacted us quickly and helped us in finding a nice area to live in. She was very pleasant and took us through face time in several homes, she recommended an appraiser found beautiful homes and Also a mortgage company better suited to our needs, with better rates than the one we had. She sent all the paperwork quickly and perfectly done. We lived across the country and had to rely on Jeanettes judgment, helping with everything and giving us good clear and sound advice on the conditions of the homes, neighborhoods, schools, and towns we were looking at. She answered all of our questions pleasantly we ended up with the perfect choice for us and would definitely recommend Jeanette and not hesitate to use her services again if need be.

Buyer review
Highly Recommended-5 Stars
about 1 year ago
Highly Recommended-5 Stars

Jeanette made our process as simple and easy as it could get. I highly recommend Ms. Jeanette and her family to help you with all your home searching needs.

Buyer review
Wonderful Realtor will be using her again for Sons home
about 1 year ago
Wonderful Realtor will be using her again for Sons home

We found Jeanette Jones to be highly professional. She was ready to talk when we had questions, and knew when to advise and when to listen to our needs in a home, both were very much appreciated. Her knowledge of the market in Fort Smith and the surrounding area was excellent. When we arrived in Fort Smith to start looking at homes in May 2021 many had already gone to pending but Jeanette had a few homes 'up her sleeve' to show us so that our weekend in May was not wasted. Jeanette stuck with us in our quest to find a home in Fort Smith through video showings and quite frankly was extremely patient with our needs to 'look at' every square inch of a home as well as pacing out driveway lengths! We ended up putting in an offer in the south of the city, an area that we really wanted to be and closed in July 2021.Throughout the experience Jeanette was there for us from the initial meet to the walk through of our new home a few hours before closing - bear in mind that the walk through was the first time we had actually seen the home and we were very happy with the location. Jeanette took us through closing on the home and was there with advice and contact names of all the services and potential contacts we might need moving forward. Our relationship with Jeanette did not end there - selling my sons home in Texas we needed a notory to witness my husbands signature in Fort Smith - something that was needed just a few hours before closing. Jeanette, received the documents from his realtor in Texas, printed them so they were all ready for my husband to go to her office and sign. She certainly saved the day on that one! Jeanette cares about her clients, is professional yet a real pleasure to chat with, and we feel safe in her knowledge of real estate in Fort Smith. As my son will be moving to Fort Smith early next year she will be the only agent we would trust in our next endeavor. Thank You Jeanette for making the house-hunting and closing experience painless.

Buyer review
A wonderful person to work with
about 1 year ago
A wonderful person to work with

Jeannette was very knowledgeable and helpful. We were first time home buyers and presented several questions to her, probably to her frustration, but you would have never known. She was so very open and helpful. She helped us learn along the way and was even open to my calls and questions even after the sale. Jeannette was friendly, and never once made us feel “less than”. I hope we have an agent for life with her!

Buyer review
Professional, no pressure agent that went above and beyond for our families new home
about 1 year ago
Professional, no pressure agent that went above and beyond for our families new home

Jeanette is an excellent example of professionalism. She did not rush or try to persuade us to make a hurried decision. We took our time and she found the perfect home for us. She was also the listing agent on our previous home and she helped get it sold quickly at a good price. We couldn’t recommend her more highly.

Buyer review
Look no further
about 1 year ago
Look no further

Jeanette’s knowledge of buying, selling, building, banking, renovating… all things realty, make the process so easy. At the heart of it all, she is a joy to work with and is a genuinely good person. I would recommend her to anyone needing a realtor.

Buyer review
Exceptional Service with pure honesty, integrity, and responsiveness
over 1 year ago
Exceptional Service with pure honesty, integrity, and responsiveness

I found Jeanette by randomly calling a realty office in the Fort Smith area when I was seeking information on a listed property. From the very start, she was responsive and extremely helpful. Not knowing anything about me, she went out of her way to accommodate my wife and I with doing a virtual tour of our home before we purchased it. Through the entire buying process, she was informative and understanding to the “ups and downs” of the purchasing processing. She reduced the stress level of my wife and I providing a level of comfort as we approached the finish line. Jeanette is a God send and I truly believe she is not just our realtor. To my family and I, we feel we have gained a life long friend in Jeanette . I would recommend Jeanette to anyone when buying or selling your home. You will not find anyone better.

Seller review
My wife and I had a very unique experience selling our house, which had several complications that c
over 1 year ago
My wife and I had a very unique experience selling our house, which had several complications that c

My wife and I had a very unique experience selling our house, which had several complications that couldn't have been prevented, but Jeanette's faith never wavered. We were beginning to feel defeated with the entire process, but Jeanette kept a positive attitude and maintained a steady focus on the end goal. After seeing us through a couple of failed contracts (again, that were unpreventable), she delivered on her promise of selling our home. I question whether any other agent would have been as patient or dedicated as Jeanette, so I will be forever grateful to her for that. Jeanette never left any question unanswered, and was always available when we needed her most. If you're looking for an agent that always has their client's best interests in mind, you need to hire Jeanette.

1 - 12 of 15
RE/MAX Executives Real Estate Ft Smith AR
Jeanette Jones
Contact Jeanette Jones
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap