Rosemarie's profileRosemarie

Rosemarie's reviews

  5  
Rosemarie has
119 Verified Reviews
across 14 different locations, showing 12.
Seller review
AMAZING!!!
7 days ago
AMAZING!!!

Rosie was a complete professional and a total joy to work with. Walked me through every step of the process and had every document done and ready to go on time and in one shot. I will of course recommend her to everyone I know and would be more than happen to give her a recommendation to anyone who is going through any real estate transaction. They are all tough but a true professional like Rosie makes this process completely seamless!!!! She is the best!!!

Seller review
Rosemarie Bozza
15 days ago
Rosemarie Bozza

Rosemarie was very caring and understanding in assisting me with getting my rental. Her experience is top notch in the Real Estate market. If you are buying or selling a listing,would highly recommend Rosie. Always my pleasure dealing with her professionalism.

Seller review
Very professional!!
16 days ago
Very professional!!

Rose did an outstanding job finding the right tenant for me, she was extremely thorough and professional, I would highly recommend her for all of you real estate needs, she is absolute pleasure to deal with!!

Buyer review
Definitely take Rosie's help
about 1 month ago
Definitely take Rosie's help

Rosie helped me and a roomate find a place to stay on a tight deadline. She made sure that we could see the place, and meet with the owner vert quickly. She knew what she was talking about and was present every step of the way. Thanks Rosie!

Buyer review
Rosie is the best! We’ve used her services multiple times!
about 1 month ago
Rosie is the best! We’ve used her services multiple times!

Rosie won’t disappoint!! She knows the market and listens to your wants and needs. Give her a call. You’ll be happy you did.

Seller review
Professional, committed to her job. Trust her judgement
about 2 months ago
Professional, committed to her job. Trust her judgement

Rosie Bozza she didn't hesitate to rent a apartment for me. As in past. She is professional, reliable and I trust her judgement 100%. Has never let us down ever. Has apartments rented within week time. Thank you Rosie!! She is great person!!

Buyer review
Rosie is great
about 2 months ago
Rosie is great

Rosie was great! Very quick to communicate, our lease process was incredibly quick and easy.

Buyer review
Rosie͏ is the best
about 2 months ago
Rosie͏ is the best

Rosie͏ is the best. Rosie is very professional and knowledgeable I was lucky to have someone I can trust to have my best interest with such an important and massive decision. Thanks for all your help and staying active and patient with my concerns during the process. Please come practice some hot yoga when we open our doors ❤️ If you are purchasing or Leasing property call Rosie immediately.

Buyer review
Rosie is the best
about 2 months ago
Rosie is the best

Rosie is very professional and knowledgeable I was lucky to have someone I can trust to have my best interest with such an important and massive decision. Thanks for all your help and staying active and patient with my concerns during the process. Please come practice some hot yoga when we open our doors ❤️ If you are purchasing or Leasing property call Rosie immediately.

Buyer review
Rosemarie was very professional and knowledgeable
3 months ago
Rosemarie was very professional and knowledgeable

Rosemarie was very professional and knowledgeable. She was very straightforward when it came to important things, which i appreciate. The whole process went very smoothly. I would work with her again

Buyer review
Good experience
3 months ago
Good experience

She was very professional and knowledgeable. She was very straightforward when it came to important things, which i appreciate. The whole process went very smoothly. I would work with her again

Buyer review
Rosie helped us find a great apartment that fit our needs and budget in a quick time frame
4 months ago
Rosie helped us find a great apartment that fit our needs and budget in a quick time frame

Rosie helped us find a great apartment that fit our needs and budget in a quick time frame. She is very attentive, available, trustworthy, and a great advocate. This is our second time working with her, and I highly recommend to anyone looking for an apartment!

1 - 12 of 119
undefined
Rosemarie  Bozza
Contact Rosemarie Bozza
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap