Mike's profile

Mike's reviews

  5  
Mike has
26 Verified Reviews
across 8 different locations, showing 12.
11 months ago
Mike Cullen

Mike literally did the impossible. Found us the perfect rental home, sold our home in 4 days and assisted us in building our dream home. All while being professional, reliable and communicating with us every step of the way. (Also, during a pandemic with our 3 week old baby) This was a nerve wracking process to say the least and we were very lucky to have him throughout this process!!

11 months ago
Easy, Trustworthy, and Extremely Satisfied

Mike is the most knowledgeable and helpful agent I have ever worked with. Especially in the current market it was very reassuring to know that we were in good hands. He listened to what we want and made us feel like we were his most important clients. He was able to provide us with detailed information, the good and the bad, on every home we looked at. It was clear that it wasn't about the sale or the commission, it was about finding us the right home. I highly recommend choosing Mike as a realotor if you have the opportunity to do so.

11 months ago
Selling of my house in Wentzville, 16 Ridge Manor Court and the purchase of my new home in LSL

Mike is very knowledgeable of the business and easy to work with. I would recommend him to all my friends for any future home sales. I will not use anyone else. Thanks for all your help Mike, you made this streessful time for me, very enjoyable. Take care, my friend.

11 months ago
Top notch agent. Look no further!

Our experience with Mike Cullen went so smoothly! He was very knowledgeable about similar homes, what potential buyers would be looking for, and how much the buyers would likely be willing to spend. He was respectful and professional in all aspects of the process. Mike gave us great ideas to help us spruce up the home and was always honest with us. He had no problem answering all of our questions as they came up. He communicated well and sold our house so fast! I will continue to use him for all future home sales!!

11 months ago
Mike Cullen LSL Realtor

We had an excellent experience working with Mike throughout the entire home buying process. He is very knowledgeable & skilled at maneuvering us through a crazy real estate market. Moving from out of state was a bit scary but Mike was such a great resource throughout the process. Great personality & fun to work with.

12 months ago
Our experience with Mike Cullen was far and away a great one.

Our experience with Mike Cullen was far and away a great one. His work with us leading up to the sale was professional and extremely helpful, and his communication with us was timely. He was always available to answer our questions. The open house he scheduled and hosted was very well done and we received several offers from that day including the one we accepted. As a separate note, he also was our agent for the new home we purchased. All of the above attributes were there as well, including great communication with the selling agent who was frequently unavailable. He comes highly recommended from us. Verified by RateMyAgent

12 months ago
Best First Time Buying Experience

Mike is always available to answer questions and provide any help I needed on my home buying journey. Even after the house was finalized he continued anyway he could.

12 months ago
Could not be happier!

Mike was a great agent to work with. He was very responsive to all of our questions and got us full asking price by the end of the first weekend on the market. Mike was very professional and we will definitely use him again if we ever decide to move again as he also found us our dream home! Thanks Mike!

12 months ago
Review of Mike Cullen

Our experience with Mike Cullen was far and away a great one. His work with us leading up to the sale was professional and extremely helpful, and his communication with us was timely. He was always available to answer our questions. The open house he scheduled and hosted was very well done and we received several offers from that day including the one we accepted. As a separate note, he also was our agent for the new home we purchased. All of the above attributes were there as well, including great communication with the selling agent who was frequently unavailable. He comes highly recommended from us.

12 months ago
Mike Cullen is the best!

I've used Mike for the purchase and sale of 3 homes and he's exceeded my expectations each times. Best agent in the world and my agent for life!

12 months ago
Great help getting house ready to sell

Mike was great in helping us get our house ready to sell. He set us up with a house cleaner who did a great job getting the house show worthy and even helped fix a couple of little things around the house we forgot. We ended up getting above list price as well even though our house was kind of caught in the middle of two hot price areas.

12 months ago
Helped snag a house in a hard market to buy

Mike was great in getting us in to see a house the day before it was supposed to be open for showings. This enabled us to get an offer in and accepted before anyone else even saw the house. This was great after losing on offers for a few other houses especially with all the cash buyers out there that were looking in my price range.

1 - 12 of 26
Mike Cullen
Contact Mike Cullen
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap