Joleta's profile

Joleta's reviews

  5  
Joleta has
69 Verified Reviews
across 13 different locations, showing 12.
Seller review
This was probably the easiest home sell I’ve ever been involved in.
21 days ago
This was probably the easiest home sell I’ve ever been involved in.

Joleta knows the market so well. After seeing the uniqueness of my home she knew she would have a buyer for it and she did !!! And fast too.

Seller review
Joleta is a wonderful realtor! She is hardworking and dedicated. We are so pleased with Joleta!!!
about 2 months ago
Joleta is a wonderful realtor! She is hardworking and dedicated. We are so pleased with Joleta!!!

We called Joleta to discuss the possibility of selling a property. Within hours we had an offer. Joleta's expertise and hard work are second to none. We trust her and are very pleased with all of our dealings with Joleta.

Seller review
Best realtor ever
2 months ago
Best realtor ever

This would have been the second time I had the opportunity to work with Joleta. And honestly it's been a blessing, she is very knowledgeable and her field and also very helpful when it comes to questions even though I may have thought some of them were silly. If I ever were to have the opportunity to work with her again or need a realtor I would definitely choose her!!

Buyer review
Great, knowledgeable realtor!
3 months ago
Great, knowledgeable realtor!

Joleta was wonderful to work with. She was so on top of everything and made our home buying experience happen. Even just her knowledge allowed our offer letter to stand out and we were picked out of five different offers and it allowed us to move into our dream home. Absolutely recommend working with Joleta to anyone looking for a realtor!

Seller review
Experience, professionalism, and speed to action!
3 months ago
Experience, professionalism, and speed to action!

Joleta has handled two real estate transactions for us, and she has demonstrated professionalism, deep expertise of the Wausau area market, and incredible attention to detail. We listed our home for sale on a Monday at noon and accepted an offer 48 hours later. We would highly recommend Joleta to anybody.

Buyer review
Joleta was absolutely wonderful to work with! Nothing about our home buying process went smoothly, b
3 months ago
Joleta was absolutely wonderful to work with! Nothing about our home buying process went smoothly, b

Joleta was absolutely wonderful to work with! Nothing about our home buying process went smoothly, but because Joleta was so on top of things and amazing at her job, it allowed us to close. I definitely highly recommend working with her to anyone.

Buyer review
She's The Best For A Reason
4 months ago
She's The Best For A Reason

Joleta was awesome! She is kind and dedicated to helping you. When things got tough, she stuck with it. When I was ready to give up, she wouldn't let me. The property I ended up purchasing had MANY special circumstances to purchase that were unknown at the beginning and she helped me navigate through everything. I couldn't have asked for a better realtor!

Buyer review
Efficient and supportive.
4 months ago
Efficient and supportive.

Joleta is reliable and well informed. Her experience is very supportive to clients. She responds to inquires in a timely fashion. Very appreciated was attention to detail and advice throughout the process. She has a friendly manor, an understanding of the emotions and circumstances effecting both seller and buyer. Great business sense combined with care, efficient management and empathy.

Buyer review
Joleta was awesome! She is kind and dedicated to helping you
4 months ago
Joleta was awesome! She is kind and dedicated to helping you

Joleta was awesome! She is kind and dedicated to helping you. When things got tough, she stuck with it. When I was ready to give up, she wouldn't let me. The property I ended up purchasing had MANY special circumstances to purchase that were unknown at the beginning and she helped me navigate through everything. I couldn't have asked for a better realtor!

Buyer review
Only The Best!
4 months ago
Only The Best!

Joleta was great to work with. Her experience and confidence gave us confidence that despite the crazy market, we would find the perfect home. We trust her skill and judgment and recommend her to everyone!

Seller review
Professional Realtor
4 months ago
Professional Realtor

Joleta was a great help in the sale of our home, through all the ups and downs. She was there at every step along the way.

Buyer review
Joleta was wonderful! She came highly recommended and did not disappoint! She gave us confidence tha
4 months ago
Joleta was wonderful! She came highly recommended and did not disappoint! She gave us confidence tha

Joleta was wonderful! She came highly recommended and did not disappoint! She gave us confidence that we would find the right home - despite the crazy market. And we did! She was always communicating with us and quick to respond to any questions. She was on top of everything every step of the way!

1 - 12 of 69
Joleta Wesbrock
Contact Joleta Wesbrock
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap