Andrea's profile

Andrea's reviews

  5  
Andrea has
12 Verified Reviews
across 3 different locations, showing 12.
4 days ago
Andrea Freeman is All-World—You want her leading your team!

Andrea is top notch & the style of realtor you want leading your way from start to finish! She’s solid: knowledgeable, organized, super kind & a deep insightfulness on her selling approach. Andrea also has a keen sense of understanding of buyer/seller needs to assist on best strategy to produce desired results. She is an absolute delight to partner with during the process! I strongly recommend Andrea Freeman—Excellent!

5 days ago
Excellent experience

Andrea is the best realtor one could hope for. She cares, is competent and trustworthy,and available always!

20 days ago
Very helpful!

Andrea got all our ducks in a row and guided me through selling my house! Very knowledgeable!

4 months ago
Andrea's experience and knowledge of the local market was the reason I gave her 5 stars.

Andrea made sure the whole process was done correctly and stayed on track. Her professionalism, experience and knowledge of local market helped us sell fast. She is a wonderful and positive person but she's not afraid to tell you the truth about the market conditions or property value. I highly recommend Andrea and gave her a 5 star rating.

about 1 year ago
Great service

Andrea Freeman is a great Real Estate Agent. She is very attentive and knows the trade in and out. I would recommend Andrea for anyone buying or selling property.

about 1 year ago
Knowledgeable

Andrea was great helping with listing my house. She knows the T or C area and was able to get me a great price for my house.

about 1 year ago
The best agent ever

Thorough, positive, ethical to the core, creative - an excellent sales person That’s andrea

about 1 year ago
Sale of our home in Truth or Consequences

Andrea did a wonderful job of getting us through a difficult move and sale of our home during a time of delays and frustration caused by the inability of the financial infrastructure to deal with the large volume of transactions which caught the whole system off guard. She was gracious and kind throughout.

about 1 year ago
Best agent in New Mexico

Both buying and selling experiences have been very friendly and professional. Speed of sale and price of property exceeded my expectations.. Would highly recommend Andrea!!! And she gets younger looking every time I see her.

over 1 year ago
Sold so fast I got whiplash!!!

I bought my house from Andrea in 2012 and was very impressed with her knowledge of the market and her professionalism. The house was a great house, then, with a few issues, and she didn't attempt to minimize them, nor did she undersell to the detriment to the seller. She has built a solid reputation in the community and has reached the stage in her career where she can be somewhat selective regarding the properties she represents, which is why I was thrilled that she agreed to list my house. She appreciated the improvements I made and made solid recommendations regarding how to best showcase the features of my home. We got three offers in the first 24 hours and Andrea was invaluable in helping me sort through them for a perfect fit. I wish I had another house to sell.

over 1 year ago
Great advice and a quick sale

Andrea gave us great advice on the market and what to do to sell the house. She had the contacts we needed for repairs and services. Thank you, Andrea!

over 2 years ago
PROFESSIONAL

ABSOLUTELY FANTASTIC, BEST EXPERIENCE I"VE EVER HAD WITH ANY AGENT IN HANDLING PROPERTY SELLING FOR US.

1 - 12 of 12
placeholder
Contact Andrea Freeman
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap