Meredith's profileMeredith

Meredith's reviews

  5  
Meredith has
105 Verified Reviews
across 12 different locations, showing 12.
Seller review
Phenomenal! 10/10!!!!
19 days ago
Phenomenal! 10/10!!!!

Communicated every step of the way. Extensive market knowledge and very responsive to questions regarding listing, selling and closing. She got our house listed and sold in no time! My realtor for life!

Seller review
BEST OF THE BEST!
19 days ago
BEST OF THE BEST!

Meredith took the time to work with us and walk us thru the entire process from listing right up to closing. We couldn't have asked for a better realtor to partner with when selling our home. Top notch service and a vast array of market knowledge made the process as simple on us as possible. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

Seller review
Meredith was excellent in our dealings with her from day one. We are pleased with the outcome.
22 days ago
Meredith was excellent in our dealings with her from day one. We are pleased with the outcome.

Our experience was a great one. Meredith was professional and communicated with us on a consistent basis. She was able to get our house noticed by several people which was important to us because of its location. She pleasant to work with and encouraging at every step of the way. She listened and gave quick feedback to our questions and concerns.

Seller review
Meredith is a joy to work with!
23 days ago
Meredith is a joy to work with!

Meredith has always been the key in finding and selling homes for my husband and myself. She is understanding, compassionate and driven and always puts her clients first. I can't imagine using another realtor in the Tupelo area! Meredith is a joy to work with.

Seller review
Great experience with Meredith!
28 days ago
Great experience with Meredith!

Meredith did a great job listing and selling our house. Followed through with us on every step of the process!

Buyer review
Best Agent Ever
28 days ago
Best Agent Ever

Working with Meredith is an absolute joy. She is extremely knowledgeable, helpful, available, kind and honest. Meredith also has a beaming personality and is quite fun to be around, while her professionalism is unmatched. I would highly recommend Meredith as an agent when buying or selling property.

Buyer review
Best Agent Ever!!
28 days ago
Best Agent Ever!!

Working with Meredith is an absolute joy. She is extremely knowledgeable, helpful, available, kind and honest. Meredith also has a beaming personality and is quite fun to be around, while her professionalism is unmatched. I would highly recommend Meredith as an agent when buying or selling property.

Seller review
Buying or Selling? Meredith should be your Realtor.
29 days ago
Buying or Selling? Meredith should be your Realtor.

My Sisters and I recently sold my Mother's house, which we expected to be a very difficult sale. Meredith made what could have been a stressful and difficult process as seamless as could be. She really listened, cares passionately about her job and her calming manner worked wonders for us. Where it takes days to hear back from some realtors, she has responded within minutes. Meredith is a doer! You have questions, just ask her.

Buyer review
Wouldn’t work with anyone else!
29 days ago
Wouldn’t work with anyone else!

Meredith just gets it done! When I told her where we wanted to move she immediately sent me homes that were for sale and even got me in to see some before they hit the market. She educated us on what a good offer looked like and helped us get into our beautiful new home! She’s super quick to respond. She explains everything so well! She really values her clients and you can tell she’s genuinely happy when you buy or sell a house. She’s a great realtor!

Seller review
Best͏ in the Biz
Meredith did an outstanding job selling our previous home
29 days ago
Best͏ in the Biz Meredith did an outstanding job selling our previous home

Best͏ in the Biz Meredith did an outstanding job selling our previous home. Within 12 hours on it being on the market, we had the offer we were looking for. She also worked diligently to find the perfect house for our next step in life. We appreciate Meredith for taking all of the stress off of us throughout the buying and selling process.

Buyer review
Best there is
29 days ago
Best there is

Meredith was the best in the buying process. She stayed on top of the market and found just the house we needed for our next step in life. Couldn't imagine using a different realtor for the buying or selling process.

Seller review
Best in the Biz
29 days ago
Best in the Biz

Meredith did an outstanding job selling our previous home. Within 12 hours on it being on the market, we had the offer we were looking for. We appreciate Meredith for taking all of the stress off of us throughout the buying and selling process.

1 - 12 of 105
TOMMY MORGAN, INC., REALTORS
Meredith Martin
Contact Meredith Martin
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap