Peter's profilePeter

Peter's reviews

  5  
Peter has
89 Verified Reviews
across 14 different locations, showing 12.
Seller review
Good Service
21 days ago
Good Service

Peter was referred to me from a friend and he provided good services, quick on the process and negotiated well on the sale and helped close the deal quickly.

Buyer review
First Time Home Buyer
29 days ago
First Time Home Buyer

My husband and I met with previous relators and felt uneasy about the buying process, until we met Peter Huerta. He was the first realtor to take the time to sit down and explain the buying process to us. His willingness to do so helped us feel confident in moving forward with purchasing our first home. He was quick, attentive and got us into our first home in less than a month! He was awesome to work with and I am grateful for his effort in making this happen for my family. Thank you Peter!

Seller review
Worked with Peter on buying and selling great experience.
about 1 month ago
Worked with Peter on buying and selling great experience.

Peter worked hard to get us into our home when we moved to El Paso and worked hard to get us out of it when we were leaving. I recommended him to a friend who also had a good experience in the buying process.

Seller review
Peter is honest and professional.
about 2 months ago
Peter is honest and professional.

As a military family, we always enjoy working with those who understand the military culture. Peter is knowledgeable, helpful, and honest. I could not imagine working woth anyone else. Highly recommend!

Buyer review
Excellent customer service
3 months ago
Excellent customer service

Very professional and helpful. Guidance was provided and assisted in a quick and efficient manner.

Buyer review
Great Experience
3 months ago
Great Experience

Peter did an excellent job assisting us find a home. We are active duty military and we’re unable to be local for all the viewings and entire purchase process. Peter was knowledgeable of the market and knew exactly how to assist us in completing a purchase. He took the time to walk us through the entire process with numerous phone calls and FaceTimes. Would definitely recommend!

Buyer review
Humble and experienced realtor
3 months ago
Humble and experienced realtor

Peter guided us through the process and reassured us every step of the way. As first time homebuyers in a tricky market, Peter ensured we were on the same page at all times. He communicated eloquently and treated us like family.

Seller review
The best El Paso agent!
4 months ago
The best El Paso agent!

We bought our house 2 years ago with Peter as our agent and knew we would use him again with the sale. Peter has great communication, is very thorough, and makes the house buying/selling process SO easy. 10/10 recommend him as your agent!

Seller review
Excllent and Professional from Start to Finish
4 months ago
Excllent and Professional from Start to Finish

Peter was incredible during the entire process of selling our home. His ability to visualize what buyers look for and preparing us to put our home on the market enabled us to sell our home after only three days on the market and $30K over asking price. Peter was always available to talk and answer our questions and always kept us updated on the process once our house went under contract. He went above and beyond what is expected in a realtor. Peter is very knowledgeable in his craft, understanding the market we were in and how to best approach and plan to sell our home. Peter is the consummate professional and I truly feel is one of the best realtors not just in El Paso, but the country. I highly recommend using Peter if you are looking to buy or sell a house. Job well done!

Buyer review
Simply the best realtor
6 months ago
Simply the best realtor

As a buyer, I am very pleased with my experience with Peter Huerta as my Realtor. Peter provided excellent and much needed advice without being overbearing. He is professional, patient, always returns calls or texts promptly, and will provide answers to all questions you may have. Regardless if this is your first time buying a home or your 100th time, I can not stress enough that Peter Huerta is the best Realtor for you.

Seller review
Fantastic Realtor
6 months ago
Fantastic Realtor

Peter was an excellent agent. He listed my place in May 20 and we were on contract in 3 days, at at higher price. He is an excellent negotiator with a very personalized touch. Peter was professional and personal! He never made me feel uncomfortable and helped me every step of the way. Highly recommend !

Buyer review
Smooth transaction from out of state
6 months ago
Smooth transaction from out of state

We recently bought with Peter's help while being out of state. As a real estate agent myself, I have high expectations and Peter met them all. He was professional, responsive and thorough. We set up video tours for multiple properties and put in several offers. Peter was always on top of everything I needed, never rushed us to make a decision. I would recommend Peter to all my clients and friends - he is great.

1 - 12 of 89
Sandy Messer & Associates
Peter Huerta
Contact Peter Huerta
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap