Lynne's profile

Lynne's reviews

  5  
Lynne has
9 Verified Reviews
across 5 different locations, showing 9.
2 months ago
Best Agents Ever!

Went above and beyond! I moved out of state prior to the sale of my home and Lynne Suzanski handled all aspects of caring for my home while hosting open houses and managing the sale. I recommend this team wholeheartedly, their professionalism and communication with their clients is top notch.

about 1 year ago
Lynne sold our home within 2 days. Fantastic

Lynne was very knowledgeable, helpful, and very personable. She was also, very easy to work with. I enjoyed her company, and was sad that the sale went so fast. We got what we wanted and more. Truly surprised by that. I highly recommend her to family and friends who are thinking of selling there home.

about 1 year ago
Very Efficient

When it came to relocating my father it was very emotional. Lynne made the process seamless and had the house sold in a day making the transition for my dad 100% easier.

about 1 year ago
Excellent, professional. went above and beyond‼️

Lynne Suzanski fought for us to get the highest price sold in that community, at that time, and had the condo unit staged in a way that it was absolutely captivating. We are grateful to her for her excellent and effective people skills, and business acumen.

over 1 year ago
Wonderful, and knowledgeable

Very professional, patient and very easy to work with. I highly recommend her to all family and friends.

over 1 year ago
1st Home Purchased in Huntington Beach USA

Wow, both Lynne Suzanski and Tonianne of Southron went above and beyond to accommodate our needs. As newbies to the US market they had their work cut out explaining the process, which they did so well and helped us at every step of the way. We were given 1st class service, with a high level of comfort knowing what great hands we were in. We are totally wrapped with our house purchase and would highly recommend Lynne and Tonianne to all our friends and family.

over 1 year ago
My first house

Where do I start, as a first time home owner and single!! it really is a real minefield to get through this process, the lack of knowledge and level of intimidation will push you, my first agent I gave up on and tried again several years later. Lynne was amazing, Lynne took the time to understand what I wanted, never gave me the impression that I was being a pest with all my questions and specifics on what I wanted, she was always warm and open with advice and opinions, she made the whole process smooth and relatively stress free, Ican't recommend Lynne enough, the follow through, the updates on all the phases, the attention to my concerns and the run through of all the financial stages were first class.

over 1 year ago
Great agent

I have sold a house through Lynn Suzanski and bought a house through Lynn. She is both professional and experienced. She had the patience when viewing homes to find exactly what I wanted.

over 4 years ago
From start to finish, Lynne handled our sale with consummate professionalism

From start to finish, Lynne handled our sale with consummate professionalism. She was patient and understanding and communicated constantly through the process. She also kept her sense of humor and went above and beyond to get the house sold and helping us getting it cleared out. I couldn't have picked a better agent!

1 - 9 of 9
Lynne Suzanski
Contact Lynne Suzanski
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap