Linda Peltz's profile

Linda Peltz's reviews

  5  
Linda Peltz has
13 Verified Reviews
across 9 different locations, showing 12.
12 months ago
Seamless transaction and very thorough

We had such a wonderful experience with Linda and her team. We were first time home buyers and she was patient with the process and never put any pressure on us to make a decision that was not in our best interest. She was extremely attentive, kind, knowledgeable and professional. When we found the home she was thorough and made closing very seamless and straight forward.

about 1 year ago
Linda was top on everything!

Linda Peltz was absolutely on top of everything. she worked really hard for her buyer all the way to being at my house closing. Linda clearly speaks for her buyer and showed how the homes will exceed her client criteria. She made selling my home as easy as possible, too. From the inspection, the offers, and even the price we asked turned out absolutely perfectly! So much more professional than I've seen in the past. Thank you Linda

about 1 year ago
Fantastic Agent. Always Working Tirelessly

Linda Peltz and her team have been fantastic to work with. They are professional and patient. They will take care of you and help you find the suitable home for you. After all, it's great knowing I made a correct decision on partnered up with Linda for my home purchase.

about 1 year ago
Professional Agent with Great Business Manner

Thank you Linda Peltz for helping me through the entire purchase process. Linda is very reliable and professional agent. Everything was handled in a professional manner. I have no doubt to rate her high because she did an amazing job. Highly recommended her to anyone who is thinking of selling or buying in Fresno county!

about 1 year ago
Delightful and Memorable Selling Experience!

Every step of the process working with Linda was literally delightful - from the day we list our house to the day we closed, Linda was professional, knowledgeable, helpful, and genuinely great to discuss about anything. She made us feel like important clients - always quick to reply to our many questions about our home, full of excellent advice and expertise, and a fantastic negotiator. We are so happy we found Linda, and would recommend anyone considering selling their home unit.

about 1 year ago
Passionate, Attentive and Brilliant All Round Agent!

I contacted Linda Peltz for my first home purchase, and I could not have asked for a better agent. Linda was a great asset and advocate on my behalf. She gave me her honest opinion about every properties we viewed and alerted me to things that first homeowner should avoid. Because of Linda’s experience and expertise in Fresno real estate, we were able to put together a mutually beneficial offer that was accepted the few days, and even I had keys in my hand directly. Put simply, she gave all the access to get me through escrow in record time. I would also recommend Linda just because she's a great person to talk to about real estate.

over 1 year ago
Linda was the third agent I reached out to in the Fresno area

Linda was the third agent I reached out to in the Fresno area. She answered right away and put her mortgage broker on a conference call in the first 5min. Within a day, we were bidding on buying a house. In a such a competitive market, you need someone aggressive and whom ANSWERS THE PHONE. Her response time is awesome. Highly recommend. Very Professional.

almost 2 years ago
I would like to thank you for your professional service on our home sale

I would like to thank you for your professional service on our home sale. Even with these tough times your confidence and experience helped calm our nerves. Our house was a whirlwind of what seemed like hundreds of showings in a weekend and was quite overwhelming for us, and we thank you for this. You can't fake knowledge and experience and Linda has both. If your looking for someone to sell your home don't hesitate to hire her. Thanks again Linda John and Jennifer Yerby

about 2 years ago
Linda was very friendly and easy to talk with.

Linda was very helpful and knowledgeable in all aspects of the realty world. My house was sold in about 3 weeks. I believe she has the best interest of her clients in mind.

about 2 years ago
We listed my moms property in Clovis on Sept

We listed my moms property in Clovis on Sept. 30th. Before the end of the day it was on her website. The next day we started receiving offers. On the 5th day we accepted an offer for more than what we were asking. Linda is very professional. Everything she said she was going to do, she did and then some. I would highly recommend if you have a home you want to sell, you should give her a call. I think you will be very pleased with the outcome.

about 2 years ago
A+ realtor

Sharp, kind and caring. Made contacts with us when needed. Very knowledgable of the realty world. Thorough and confident with paperwork. Couldn't have had a better realtor than Linda Peltz. I would use her for future realty purchases or sells. Recommend her to others also. A+ for sure.

about 2 years ago
Very Happy

Linda listens to what you’re saying and is ALWAYS on top of things. I really appreciate the binder she provided me that contains a copy of the purchase contract and other documents.

1 - 12 of 13
Linda Peltz Realtor - eXp Realty
Contact Linda Peltz Realtor - eXp Realty
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap