Laurie's profile

Laurie's reviews

  5  
Laurie has
11 Verified Reviews
across 8 different locations, showing 11.
Seller review
Laurie shows total commitment.
about 1 month ago
Laurie shows total commitment.

When we appointed Laurie as our realtor to handle the sale of our Florida home, she showed her commitment and communication skills. We had a buyer within two days. She guided us through complicated processes, including FIRPTA withholding. She used professional companies, making the outcome seem trouble-free. Once the deal was closed, we received our funds within days. We would highly recommend sellers or buyers give her a chance. Thank you very much, Laurie, for your excellent service.

Buyer review
Outstanding
4 months ago
Outstanding

Laurie was extremely professional and accommodating with us throughout the home buying experience. This was extremely helpful with us relocating from north Florida. Could not ask for a better realtor.

Seller review
We try to sell her house by owner.
4 months ago
We try to sell her house by owner.

We tried to sell our house by owner. We enlisted Laurie‘s help after three weeks of trying to sell the home ourselves. Laurie stepped in and got it listed and did an incredible job with the photos of the house and the property and we had a contract within 10 days of listing. We had some issues during closing but Laurie was very good with her communication with the buyers agent and with us. Can’t thank her enough, great job! We have known Laurie for over 40 years as a professional realtor and as a great friend. She is closed Two properties for us and I would highly recommend her to anyone.

Seller review
Laurie was Perfect
5 months ago
Laurie was Perfect

My wife and I had an initial meeting with Laurie at which she was very knowledgeable,helpful and succinct..We held back from putting our home on the market straight away,but when we pushed the GO button Laurie was fabulous,assisting us with all of our needs including FIRPTA Tax recommendations as we are UK clients,and all went smoothly from start to finish..I would heartily recommend her and if buying again will most definitely use Laurie

Buyer review
Great experience with Laurie!
7 months ago
Great experience with Laurie!

We worked with Laurie on our home purchase here in Orlando. She was amazing! She worked very hard to help us find the right house. We were interested in a house that ended up being very competitive, and when it looked like we were going to lose the bid, she did amazing work and got us the house! The whole experience was great and we are very thankful that Laurie worked so hard for us.

Seller review
The absolute best
7 months ago
The absolute best

We met Laurie in Nov 2021 and said we wanted to sell our home but not quite yet.She was patient,skilled,informative and extremely professional.When we pressed the button it was all systems go and the house sold very quickly and she guided us through the entire process..As Florida was our second home we required assistance with tax consultations and Laurie was also able to suggest and help with this also..Should we buy again in Florida Laurie will be our first call.

Buyer review
Laurie makes buying easy. It’s like working with family!
about 1 year ago
Laurie makes buying easy. It’s like working with family!

I had the pleasure of working with Laurie as my buyer agent representative. She is amazing! Her dedication to her job is unparalleled, and how easy it was to get ahold of her when I needed to, made everything seamless. Honestly, once you get to know Laurie, it will immediately feel like she is part of your family. I have already had Laurie represent me on a second investment property purchase, and will continue to use her as we grow our investment property portfolio. Laurie is truly an outstanding realtor, and even more so an incredible human being.

Seller review
Amazing Experience
about 1 year ago
Amazing Experience

Working with Laurie was a great experience. As someone who lives far from the home being sold I knew having someone who I could count on was very important. Laurie surpassed all of my wishes and was truly amazing. We had some delays and bumps in our journey with the home but she was there every step of the way overseeing, giving great advice and keeping my anxiety low. I could not recommend Laurie enough!

Seller review
Great experience with Laurie
almost 2 years ago
Great experience with Laurie

Laurie is very professional and knowledgeable for selling the house. She always available to answer my questions, and gave me suggestions. She sold my two houses. I am very happy with her. Strongly recommend her.

Seller review
Laurie gave 110%, and maintained our interests a priority!
over 2 years ago
Laurie gave 110%, and maintained our interests a priority!

Laurie was punctual, very informative, and friendly from the get-go. Her expertise and commitment to our wants/needs have clearly gone above and beyond our expectations! She did her best in keeping everyone on a good time-line, and even though this wasn't always possible, due to uncontrollable factors, she kept us abreast on every issue as she became aware. Although selling a home can be a very stressful, nail-biting experience, I'd choose Laurie all over again next time, because I know she will do everything to make sure we get what we need!

Seller review
Laurie is a person who excels in her work
over 2 years ago
Laurie is a person who excels in her work

She is a person who knows her job well .she sold my home in no time .and sold my home for more than I thought we could get.Im happy and that's what counts.

1 - 11 of 11
Laurie Varner
Contact Laurie Varner
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap