Larry Lawfer
Castles Unlimited®

Larry Lawfer

Realtor® / Director of Marketing / Partner
MAR : 9517963

All reviews

Browse reviews from people who’ve bought and sold property with Larry Lawfer and from around the web.
517 reviews
5 star
17
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
What are verified reviews?
Showing 1 - 12 of 17 reviews, sorted by most recent.
Hank Steele (Seller)
2 months ago
recommended
Exceptional, thorough, but his real skills involve bringing people together for the benefit of all ! Larry responded to this review
218 Bussey St, Dedham, MA, 02026
6
2
2
Other
Buyer
2 months ago
recommended
Larry Lawfer is the best realtor ever! Larry responded to this review
Beacon Street Boston MA 02116
1
1
Condo
Kara B. (Buyer)
2 months ago
recommended
Military Move to Boston Larry responded to this review
55 Thatcher Street, Brookline, MA, 02446
1
2
1
Condo
Tim Swanson (Buyer)
4 months ago
recommended
Responsive and experienced realtor
12 Greensboro Road, Dedham, MA, 02026
3
1
4
Single Family
Bryan N (Buyer)
5 months ago
recommended
Larry is a fantastic agent and I would recommend him to anyone looking to buy a home! Larry responded to this review
14 August Dr, Framingham, MA, 01701
4
2
2
Single Family
Brittany (Buyer)
1 year ago
recommended
A Blessing During Hectic Times Larry responded to this review
33 Cove Avenue, Framingham, MA, 01702
3
2
2
Single Family
Buyer
3 years ago
recommended
Buying a home is stressful! Especially when it's your first and you're doing it with a running toddl
14 August Dr, Framingham, MA, 01701
4
2
2
Single Family
Buyer
over 3 years ago
recommended
Brand new to the home buying market, Larry was incredibly patient in answering all my questions
33 Cove Avenue, Framingham, MA, 01702
3
2
2
Single Family
Seller
4 years ago
recommended
I have known Larry Lawfer since 2011 when I first time rent my property out in Great Boston area
43 Griscom Rd, Middlesex County, MA, 01778
House
Buyer
4 years ago
recommended
Larry has been instrumental in helping me find a home not only once but twice and is professional an
25 Columbian Woods, Weymouth Town, MA, 02190
3
3
3
Single Family
Seller
4 years ago
recommended
Went through a very difficult short sale
26 Colburn St, Northborough, MA, 01532
3
1
4
Single Family
Seller
4 years ago
recommended
Provided professional real estate referrals and consultation services
11 Springfield Avenue, Merchantville, NJ, 08109
House
1 - 12 of 17

My markets

Contact Larry Lawfer

By submitting you agree to RateMyAgent’s privacy policy and terms & conditions.

RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 619-566-0008
Support:
+1 760-914-4348
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2021 RateMyAgent • Sitemap