Kristin's profile

Kristin's reviews

  5  
Kristin has
22 Verified Reviews
across 9 different locations, showing 12.
about 1 year ago
Kristin is a very experienced career real estate agent

Kristen is a very experienced career real estate agent. She is not a part time type of agent. She knows the Sarasota/Bradenton area and was able to listen to what type of home I was looking for and quickly identify neighborhoods that suited my needs. This is only my second home purchase and I was a bit nervous about doing this but she walked me through everything and had my back. I almost put an offer down on a cheaper home thinking it would be more suitable to my budget but she convinced me to look again at the neighborhood that I really wanted. I ended up purchasing that home and it worked out perfectly financially at the end. Houses in this neighborhood have already appreciated much more than the other neighborhood that I looked at. Much appreciated!

over 1 year ago
She won't give up on you even if you're picky and take forever to decide on a home, lol! Then this

She won't give up on you even if you're picky and take forever to decide on a home, lol! Then this year the market got crazy and well, that's when we finally found a home that we loved. Kristin then did everything she could to ensure we had the best chance of getting it by knowing how to make the right offer, quick and actually beat two other offers by being faster. It was amazing and the seller accepted right away! We're so grateful to have had someone who knew how to navigate through this whole process, even after the contract was signed. We had help with who-to-talk-to, what-to-sign, where-to-be and when throughout the whole period up until our final closing day. In the end it was so worth it to have someone experienced who knows what they're doing and a huge stress relief because we didn't have to do it all on our own. We actually have a house now! Thanks, Kristin!!

over 1 year ago
Friendly Pleasant and Honest agent! Responded to request promptly informative, great at advertising,

Friendly Pleasant and Honest agent! Responded to request promptly informative, great at advertising, awesome person to work with.

over 1 year ago
With Kristin’s help we managed to find, secure and purchase a beautiful home all remotely from the U

With Kristin’s help we managed to find, secure and purchase a beautiful home all remotely from the U.K. It’s hard enough buying a home when you are in the country but to buy one thousands of miles away during a pandemic and still have a wonderful experience takes some doing. Thank you.

over 1 year ago
Friendly Pleasant and Honest agent !

Responded to request promptly, informative,great at advertising, awesome person to work with.

almost 2 years ago
We have been fortunate enough to work with Kristin twice in the past 5 months

We have been fortunate enough to work with Kristin twice in the past 5 months. If I could give her 10 stars I would. She was dedicated to finding the perfect property for us. She is responsive, professional and extremly knowledgeable. It was a sincere pleasure to work with her and I highly recommend her.

about 2 years ago
Kristin is an amazing agent!

Living in VA, I did not have anyone to ask for recommendations for an agent. I chose Kristin because of her many professional credentials and my excellent past experiences using Remax. She was a delight to work with. She is professional and caring and an excellent communicator. She never failed to answer all our questions and explained so much about Florida real estate to us. She found the perfect home for us in less than a week!!!! I highly recommend Kristin for your real estate needs.

about 2 years ago
Kristin was amazing very helpful to all our needs to finding our forever home!

Kristin was outstanding professional , I called her she was there to answer any questions.

over 2 years ago
Amazing to work with!

Kristin was amazing to work with, she worked very hard to help me buy my condo, in such a short period of time. She helped with every step from inspections to closing. Would love to work with her again in the future!

over 2 years ago
SOLD!!!!!!

Kristin and her husband took the time to make sure My house would show well! The showings were scheduled according to my schedule! She was always available for consultation and kept me well informed! My house SOLD within three days!

over 2 years ago
She was great to work with, always there when I needed her, including after I closed on the house

She was great to work with, she gave me good advise when needed, flexible and you can tell she knew what she was doing, she has excellent customer service

over 2 years ago
Excellent, responsive and professional

It was a pleasure working woth a true honest profesional. knowledgsble not know it all like so many of the new bred.

1 - 12 of 22
Kristin Triolo
Contact Kristin Triolo
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap