LYNN's profile

LYNN's reviews

  5  
LYNN has
11 Verified Reviews
across 9 different locations, showing 11.
8 months ago
I recommend Lynn to anyone who is planning to sell or buying. She is truly loving, patience, loyal

Lynn is a very experienced Professional Real Estate Agent who goes above and beyond her duty. She takes all the worries. She is always attentive to phone calls or text when she is needed. Very knowledgeable about the market. Very loyal and professional.

about 1 year ago
Excellent!!!

Lynn is 100% professional! From the moment we met her she understood what we wanted and delivered with patience. We’ve already bought two houses with Lynn and we are on our way to get our third with her! Her experience is what makes the process a smooth transition.

about 1 year ago
Stress free home buying

Having Lynn handle my home purchase for the 4th time proved to be the same consistent professionalism as the past transactions. Communication was handled quickly and always informative. She knew all the aspects of the city I purchased in and the knowledge was extremely helpful.

about 1 year ago
The Best!!!

This was our 4th transaction with Lynn now and we would never use anyone else! She is knowledgeable, efficient and she sees everything through to completion. She helps keep the process smooth and her experience helps keep you ahead of the game throughout the entire process (buying or selling). She is the BEST!!

about 1 year ago
She will find your forever home

Lynn worked tirelessly, trying to find our forever home. She was always in contact, sent me properties that had everything that needed to be in the house, answered any questions I had, and went above and beyond. If you need someone to find you a home, Lynn can make it happen.

over 1 year ago
Experienced, knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with.

Lynn came to us with a really good handle on the market conditions we were selling our home in as well as a vast knowledge of the area we were selling in. She kept us in the loop at all times and worked diligently with us to find the right buyer. She was professional, helpful and insightful. Highly recommended!

over 1 year ago
Lynn is such a wonderful agent

Lynn is a not only a super great pleasant person but she’s so knowledgeable in her field, the sale of the house had several different components to it that I think any other agent probably would have walked away from. However Lynn took a step above and got it sold and I couldn’t of been more pleased and grateful to have somebody as experienced as Lynn.

over 1 year ago
Mobile Home purchase

Lynn is extremely knowledgeable about the areas with which we discussed. She gathered comparable prices and made sure we were very much aware of those. She is always punctual and is also very friendly. We have enjoyed working with her many times over the years with a great experience each and every time!

over 1 year ago
Amazing experience!

Once I started working with Lynn, I had complete confidence of her knowledge and experience in this field. Everything she said would happen, did, and exactly as she had thought it would. She was always there to answer a text, or take a phone call. I never felt as though I was a bother, and she never made me feel as though I was a burden with my constant questions! She took her time with me, and made sure that I understood everything that was happening with the sale of my property. She was AMAZING!!

over 3 years ago
I had a remarkable experience working with Lynn

I had a remarkable experience working with Lynn. She was a consummate professional and provided me with excellent advice and superior customer service. I would highly recommend Lynn as she is extremely knowledgeable and skilled at what she does. She truly went above and beyond for me!

over 4 years ago
We worked with Lynn Brosnahan to find and purchase a house in spring 2017

We worked with Lynn Brosnahan to find and purchase a house in spring 2017. We were relocating to Rhode Island and needed a local relator. We chose Lynn because she had the Military Relocation Professional credential (we intended to utilize the VA home loan program), she seemed to operate in a fairly wide area (for RI), and she had good reviews on Zillow. We were first time homebuyers on a fairly tight schedule who were relocating to an area with a fast-moving market. Not an ideal situation. But Lynn made it happen for us, guiding us through the process with assurance. Lynn was flexible and accommodating. She was able to clear a whole weekend to show us properties from Woonsocket to South Kingston. She set up showings for two properties we'd found online that she didn't necessarily think were the best options for us, but that we really felt like we needed to see to decide for ourselves. She also arranged for colleagues to take us to two additional properties on the morning we were leaving (when she had preexisting appointments). She listened to our wants and needs and did not show us properties that we wouldn't actually consider buying (staying both within our price range and off our we-definitely-don't-want-x list). Lynn provided input on properties, but was never pushy. Her focus always seemed to be on us and our needs and she proved to be a calming presence through the days back-to-back showings. Lynn's knowledge and experience was particularly helpful during the offer process. She saved us money by encouraging us to go in with a lower starting offer that we would have otherwise.

1 - 11 of 11
LYNN BROSNAHAN
Contact LYNN BROSNAHAN
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap