Ari's profile

Ari's reviews

  5  
Ari has
7 Verified Reviews
across 6 different locations, showing 7.
about 1 year ago
Highly professional experience with a personal touch!

My family and I engaged with Tanasio Realty Advisors in 2014 when our son was admitted to URI. We were strangers to Rhode Island and URI. Ari and Paul gave us the comfort level to decide to buy a townhouse in Wakefield. It became later our summer place specially when our daughter was admitted to URI in 2016. Ari demonstrated high professionalism and deep market knowledge specially when we asked her to sell the unit in July 2021. Ari and Paul supported us to close the sale very satisfactorily and in short period of time. Thank you Ari and Paul for being there and for your support to us!

about 1 year ago
Tanasio is like none other

Tanasio is like none other. She guided our family step by step in the sale of my brothers estate. I was always informed of each and every step of this process. She answered all my questions. I learned so much. Soon I will be shopping for my new home and for sure Tanasio will be with me on this journey. Thank you Tanasio

about 1 year ago
Hi! I have used Ari and Paul Tanasio from Tanasio Realty many many times

Hi! I have used Ari and Paul Tanasio from Tanasio Realty many many times.. They work hard and fast and are very knowledgeable in buying and selling homes, land, commercial buildings... anything you need. I highly recommend them for any Real Estate needs and know I will personally be using them again in the future.... Thanks for everything!

about 2 years ago
Working with Ari was essential to my confidence in buying a home

Working with Ari was essential to my confidence in buying a home. She came highly recommended to me and was above and beyond anything that I expected from a realtor. She would travel to meet my family and I for viewings and went deep into the details for all our questions. She most importantly aligned everything we were looking at to our interests and even provided insignt into things we would not have thought of. One home, she even went into a tight crawl space just to check out what we were dealing with as a basement. I truly appreciate her service to my family as our realtor and I write this review from my new home thanks to all her informative and professional help! I highly recommend working with Ari for anyones real estate needs.

about 2 years ago
Ari was my rock through the entire process of selling my home and the new purchase of my home in the

Ari was my rock through the entire process of selling my home and the new purchase of my home in the same year. Because this was the first time that I was the primary person to sell and buy my home all in the same year. Being a single mother, and the stress of selling and buying a new home for me and my little family, Ari was my left hand with any questions with the home structure, offer submission strategy, and any mortgage language. She was at the heart of every step of the way. I highly recommend Ari and the team at Tanasio Realty.

about 2 years ago
Ari was amazing in helping me purchase my first home

Ari was amazing in helping me purchase my first home. I had never been to Rhode Island and had begun this process from my parent's place in New York, but Ari's knowledge, patience, and responsiveness was incredible. She was able to help ask the questions I didn't think of at house viewings and was able to point out different parts of the homes that I would have to make updates to if I decided to purchase one of them. We were lucky to find the home I bought within our first weekend of viewing and Ari was excellent in helping me put an offer in and helping me navigate the various steps I had to complete before officially purchasing the home. She even recommend a different loan provided when she heard what my current loan provider was offering which helped me receive an interest rate that was 1% less than what I was originally offered. I highly recommend Ari to help you buy or sell you home and I know I will be reaching out to her again when it is time for me to sell and find a new home.

about 2 years ago
Ari Tanasio did a wonderful job of selling a house that needed significant renovation/restoration

Ari Tanasio did a wonderful job of selling a house that needed significant renovation/restoration. The house sold after the first showing, for a fair price given it's condition. She was very attentive, responsive, and is highly recommended as a realtor.

1 - 7 of 7
Ari Tanasio
Contact Ari Tanasio
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap