Joel's profile

Joel's reviews

  5  
Joel has
40 Verified Reviews
across 18 different locations, showing 12.
Seller review
Excellent!
3 months ago
Excellent!

There isn't much more to say than just "Excellent"! This sale went perfectly. Quick, smooth and with no hassles. Joel's experience and knowledge is displayed over and over each time we close on a property. Selling or buying, he is your man for the task to keep your worries at ease.

Seller review
Top of the line
5 months ago
Top of the line

Our relationship with Joel started when he sold our Beaverdale house in 2017. It was a stress free and easy process, any questions we had he answered and explained in ways we could understand. Just recently we put our West Des Moines house on the market with Joel. We got a couple of offers and Joel walked us thru the positives and negatives of each one. Joel does a fantastic job during the whole process he always returns calls/texts in a timely manner. Joel went above and beyond to help us thru each step of the process. Thank you Joel

Seller review
Best Realtor in the area!
5 months ago
Best Realtor in the area!

This is the second time Joel has helped my family sell and purchase a new home. Joel is exceedingly knowledgable about the market and mortgage rates. When my family thought we wouldn’t be able to make our dream of living in a bigger home come true because of high interest rates, Joel came through with options for us to achieve our dream! I am confident that all realtors do not go above and beyond like Joel does to make the moving process as stress free as possible. As a working mom of two small children and another one on the way, having a realtor that willingly takes care of all the big and small things that go along with selling and buying a house is priceless! If you are in the market to buy or sell or both, consider calling Joel. You will not regret it!!

Seller review
Fantastic realtor!
5 months ago
Fantastic realtor!

My husband and I chose Joel because of his specialized knowledge of the Beaverdale neighborhood and his experience. He made the process of listing and selling our house quick and efficient. He was prompt, polite and ready to help with anything we needed. We will use him again for any sale or purchase! Will also recommend him to friends and family. He’s also a nice person. We even invited him for a beer after we closed!

Seller review
The best experience
5 months ago
The best experience

Joel has sold several of my investment properties over the years. With each sale, he sold for more than I thought it would sell for. The transaction was smooth, Joel took care of all the details.

Buyer review
Easy process with the sale!
5 months ago
Easy process with the sale!

Joel is a great guy to work with. He helped me throughout the transaction to make it go as smoothly as possible. Whenever I had a question, he had the answer.

Buyer review
Great to work with!
5 months ago
Great to work with!

Very knowledgeable on all of the processes throughout the sale. Very easy to get along with and will definitely hope you when needed.

Seller review
Professional agent with all around real estate expertise
11 months ago
Professional agent with all around real estate expertise

Joel was very professional, knowledgeable and effective. Its very reassuring having a top notch realtor in your corner when making such a huge purchase and life change. I will always highly recommend Joel Conner to anyone's agent.

Buyer review
True professional and very knowledgeable realtor
11 months ago
True professional and very knowledgeable realtor

Joel is great to work with from start to finish. He has a guy for everything, and is a true professional. I’ve been buying and selling real estate for years, and he’s the most available and knowledgeable realtor I’ve ever met. I will refer him to all my friends and family looking for a realtor without question.

Buyer review
Great follow up
about 1 year ago
Great follow up

This guy did his best all the time with good satisfaction. Thank you Joel 🙂

Seller review
Seamless Sale
about 1 year ago
Seamless Sale

Joel was very knowledgeable about the neighborhood and the market and provided great direction and support

Buyer review
Always is great to work with Joel! Will surely work with him again on next property! He always works
over 1 year ago
Always is great to work with Joel! Will surely work with him again on next property! He always works

Always is great to work with Joel! Will surely work with him again on next property! He always works with urgency and great responsiveness.

1 - 12 of 40
Joel Conner
Contact Joel Conner
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap