Terri's profile

Terri's reviews

  5  
Terri has
58 Verified Reviews
across 11 different locations, showing 12.
Buyer review
Terri was excellent
21 days ago
Terri was excellent

Terri was excellent. She personally made sure we were happy with our home search and purchase. She never once rushed us or tried to push us towards buying a specific house. While looking at houses, she would put out all the goods and bads of the house and explain everything to us. We were first time home buyers and she taught us a lot. Once we found the house we wanted to purchase, she guided us all the way through and checked on us after closing. The seller's party including real estate agent were terrible and Terri looked out and fought for us the whole time until everything was finalized. I would recommend Terri to all my family and friends for their real estate needs.

Buyer review
Best Real Estate Agent
21 days ago
Best Real Estate Agent

Terri was excellent. She personally made sure we were happy with our home search and purchase. She never once rushed us or tried to push us towards buying a specific house. While looking at houses, she would put out all the goods and bads of the house and explain everything to us. We were first time home buyers and she taught us a lot. Once we found the house we wanted to purchase, she guided us all the way through and checked on us after closing. The seller's party including real estate agent were terrible and Terri looked out and fought for us the whole time until everything was finalized. I would recommend Terri to all my family and friends for their real estate needs.

Seller review
Sellers Review
about 2 months ago
Sellers Review

Selling a house can be difficult and stressful, but Terri made this process seamless! She was accessible, knowledgeable, and guided us throughout this process. I would 100% recommend working with Terri for your buying and selling needs. Her expertise helped us navigate this crazy market, and we were incredibly impressed with the overall process. Thank you Terri!

Buyer review
Terri͏ is the best agent we gave ever worked with buying or selling our houses
2 months ago
Terri͏ is the best agent we gave ever worked with buying or selling our houses

Terri͏ is the best agent we gave ever worked with buying or selling our houses. I would 150% recommend Terri. She put us at ease from the very first call. She is very knowledgeable, frank, kind, helpful and professional. She walked thru a house pointing out good and bad. She had a lot of knowledge of the various areas & neighborhoods we visited. She was so helpful to give us names to help us thru the process and what we would need to fix items after the sale. She even checked in with us weeks after we moved into our new home to make sure all was well and to see if we were settled or needed anything. All of this made our move to our house and this state less stressful.

Buyer review
Terri is the best agent we gave ever worked with buying or selling our houses.
2 months ago
Terri is the best agent we gave ever worked with buying or selling our houses.

I would 150% recommend Terri. She put us at ease from the very first call. She is very knowledgeable, frank, kind, helpful and professional. She walked thru a house pointing out good and bad. She had a lot of knowledge of the various areas & neighborhoods we visited. She was so helpful to give us names to help us thru the process and what we would need to fix items after the sale. She even checked in with us weeks after we moved into our new home to make sure all was well and to see if we were settled or needed anything. All of this made our move to our house and this state less stressful.

Buyer review
Terri is a must if you're relocating
2 months ago
Terri is a must if you're relocating

When my wife and I were planning on moving to Delaware from the West Coast, we were looking for a realtor to contact, while saying to ourselves - it really doesn't matter it seems, we just need someone to show us some houses. However, we did like the vibe we got from The Moving Experience, and we did like how much local experience Terri has. So despite our "it doesn't matter" attitude, we were beyond fortunate to decide to go with Terri. We have moved from the east coast to the midwest to the west coast and now back again; and we have never had a realtor on either side of the equation who was more responsive, more detail oriented, and more frank about her opinion on the house, the neighborhood, the price and anything and everything in between. We were able to trust her completely and I am certain we have been much more comfortable with our move and our purchase because of her.

Seller review
Terri Mestro Recomendation
4 months ago
Terri Mestro Recomendation

Terri recently helped us sell our family home. Because of an illness in the family, it was a difficult emotional time for us. Terri’s tenure offered us professional expertise with a honest, direct and friendly demeanor. Terri always made herself available to help us do everything needed to get to settlement. Without a doubt, we could not have asked for a better realtor.

Seller review
Excellent agent
4 months ago
Excellent agent

Terri was a true professional. Unlike agents I have dealt with in the past, Terri was attentive to all of our needs and stayed on top of all items that required attention. She was always available and went above and beyond what we anticipated. She made our home selling process a walk in the park. I will plan to utilize her skills again!!!

Seller review
Awesome to work with
4 months ago
Awesome to work with

This is the 4th house I've sold and by far the easiest. Terri had lots of knowledge and helpers for problems that always arise. She was also always available! thanks so much!!

Seller review
Terri was very knowledgeable and informative
4 months ago
Terri was very knowledgeable and informative

Terri seems to be very experienced and certainly kept everything focused toward a fast sale. She was always very accessible for questions.

Seller review
Terri is the best
6 months ago
Terri is the best

Terri is the best. If you are buying or selling a home, I highly recommend using Terri as your agent.

Seller review
Working with Terri Mestro
6 months ago
Working with Terri Mestro

From day 1, Terri was one of the most professional persons we've ever met in any business. She explained the whole home selling process to us in easy to understand details. She told us she could sell our house quickly and for top dollar. Not only did she sell it quickly, she sold it for much more than we ever expected to sell it for. She is definitely the best as what she does.

1 - 12 of 58
Terri Mestro
Contact Terri Mestro
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap