Lisa's profile

Lisa's reviews

  4.9  
Lisa has
54 Verified Reviews
across 21 different locations, showing 12.
23 days ago
Excellent service

she worked very hard for a few months alot of different problems and was very good

24 days ago
Pleasant to work with...

I w as very pleased w/ THE LISA MATHENA Group! They helped me through the whole process w/ great care & Patience.

25 days ago
An incredible experience

Lisa and all the staff were incredible they listen from the very beginning to what my needs were and followed it through by all means if you ever need for a great realtor Lisa Mathena it's by far the best pick around

28 days ago
As an investor, I highly recommend Lisa and her team!

I’ve been buying, fixing and reselling/renting for over 30 years and have known Lisa for more than half that time. When my regular agent moved out of state, I contacted Lisa and developed a further friendship/professional relationship. To say Lisa and her staff are on top of what’s going on with a deal is an understatement. They ‘cross their T’s and dot their I’s’ like very few agents I’ve ever dealt with throughout the country. She’s always available and very responsive even after hours. This was the first listing I’ve ever given her and she had is under contract in a few hours for more than I had expected to get for it. She handled inspections and appraisal items without any concern. She has become my regular agent and we’ve done several deals in the past few months as a buyer and as a seller. Her reputation in the industry is second to known and i take great comfort in that. She’s fair, honest and will NEVER compromise her ethics! I have dealt with all kinds of agents and only work with the best. Lisa is at the top and I have absolutely no problem telling anyone. She doesn’t need the ‘brand recognition’ of the franchise companies as she IS ‘the brand’ and it IS recognized throughout the industry here in Delaware.

about 2 months ago
Excellent Service

Lisa is the best Realtor I have come to know. Very professional approach when it comes to business. Excellent service with very deep knowledge of the market. I would definitely recommend Lisa to all Friends and Family.

2 months ago
Lisa Mathena group #1

You can't go wrong with Lisa! She goes way beyond to finding the best home match for you. She was very thorough when searching for the right home. She will not zelk you just anything in order to make a sale! Lisa is honest and answers all of your questions and concerns. We recommend Lisa highly!

2 months ago
The Lisa mathena group definitely are the best

The Lisa mathena group definitely are the best. In delware for real-estate transactions. Lisa found us a home after going through several different real-estate companies. Lisa will find you exactly what your looking for and will not give up .Lisa is not like other real-estate agents who just sell you anything. She is devoted to making sure you get what you ask for in a real-estate transaction. Honest. And dedicated in being a terrific real-estate agent. I will always recommend the Lisa mathena real-estate group.

2 months ago
Not͏ your typical realtor! This was the 4th home that Lisa either helped me sell or buy

Not͏ your typical realtor! This was the 4th home that Lisa either helped me sell or buy. I have worked with other realtors before and I can honestly say that Lisa is one of the best. She is professional, very knowledgeable and takes the time to really listen and understand what my needs and priorities are before presenting me with options and strategies that align with my needs. In a challenging market she sold my home in just 3 days and helped me buy my forever home, making sure that all of my boxes were checked and that I would not be disappointed. You get more than a realtor with Lisa. You get someone who is compassionate, knowledgeable and skilled at making your dreams come true! I highly recommend Lisa.

2 months ago
Not your typical realtor!

This was the 4th home that Lisa either helped me sell or buy. I have worked with other realtors before and I can honestly say that Lisa is one of the best. She is professional, very knowledgeable and takes the time to really listen and understand what my needs and priorities are before presenting me with options and strategies that align with my needs. In a challenging market she sold my home in just 3 days and helped me buy my forever home, making sure that all of my boxes were checked and that I would not be disappointed. You get more than a realtor with Lisa. You get someone who is compassionate, knowledgeable and skilled at making your dreams come true! I highly recommend Lisa.

2 months ago
Lisa and staff were terrific stayed with me till we found the right home after several months of l

Lisa and staff were terrific stayed with me till we found the right home after several months of looking Lisa will get it done ✔👏 By far I definitely think that she's the best realtor in Delware after experiencing several different ones Lisa did exactly 💯 as she said Will recommend her to anyone that needs a great realtor who is trustworthy and true to her word

2 months ago
Excellent Seller’s Agent

After researching and interviewing numerous real estate agents , I decided to hire Lisa Mathena as my seller’s agent. She thoroughly explained the selling and buying process, how best to market my property, details in pricing the property to assure the best selling price and strategies that would bring the best buyers. Lisa was always available, easy to reach by phone/text/emails and displayed excellent communication skills. She was always professional and made me feel comfortable throughout the selling process. I have bought and sold properties in the past using a real estate agent and I can truly say that Lisa’s experience and knowledge of the market make her one of the best real estate agents available.

2 months ago
Outstanding service!

The whole experience of selling my property with Lisa was outstanding. She is very knowledgeable of the market in my area and priced the property perfectly. I live 2000 miles away, but I had complete confidence and trust in her to take care of the listing and sale. There were a couple of issues that needed to be taken care of and Lisa dealt with them quickly and thoroughly on my behalf. She responded to my questions immediately and was always available. I would highly recommend Lisa to anyone interested in selling a property!

1 - 12 of 54
Lisa Mathena
Contact Lisa Mathena
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap