Karen's profile

Karen's reviews

  5  
Karen has
9 Verified Reviews
across 7 different locations, showing 9.
11 months ago
Selling Our Home

Karen was very helpful and insightful in helping us prepare to sell our home, which she had helped us purchase 5 years prior. She was easy to work with, always available to talk to, and just a great help all around. Thank you for all your hard work and help!!

11 months ago
Great to work with, thourough, professional, knowledgeable.

Karen is undoubtedly one of the best agents we've worked with. We have bought and sold with Karen and she's involved every step of the way. With Karen's years of experience and thoroughness there is little to question. If there ever was a question, Karen was there to answer and provide guidance or her expert opinion. Karen also has a number of reputable connections if there is ever a need for contractors, cleaning services, inspectors etc. We would highly recommend Karen to anyone who is looking for an experienced and professional agent who keeps her clients interests a priority.

11 months ago
Karen goes the extra mile

Karen prepared us for the low inventory of houses available. She went out of her way to help us visit houses in-person which was very helpful so that we could discover what we wanted.

11 months ago
Got over asking price!

Karen was awesome to work with. Very experienced and knowledgeable. Our home sold in only a few days over asking price!

11 months ago
Karen got me the most money for my house

Karen knows how to efficiently sell a house for the most money. The system she has pressures buyers into offering the maximum amount. I liked how we planned out the dates. The staging was well worth it. The single open house weekend experience is not too disruptive. Karen’s review of the offer does a great job prioritizing the elements to help the seller make an informed decision.

11 months ago
She helped us get the best price

Karen helped us purchase a house during the housing boom for the best possible price and closed with no hiccups!

over 1 year ago
Karen got me the most $$ for my house

Karen’s expertise in staging and marketing helped me receive 12 offers well above asking!

about 4 years ago
Karen is great at what she does!

Karen is great at what she does. She was with us every step of the way and made sure we got the perfect house! She is knowledgeable, passionate, and efficient. Would highly recommend.

about 4 years ago
Karen is easy to work with, knowledgeable, personable and experienced

Karen is easy to work with, knowledgeable, personable and experienced. She is a great resource for first time and subsequent home buyers. She was very helpful in helping us find our first home and we’ll be working with her for our next. Highly recommend, very professional and good at what she does.

1 - 9 of 9
Karen Larson
Contact Karen Larson
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap