Bonnie's profile

Bonnie's reviews

  5  
Bonnie has
32 Verified Reviews
across 9 different locations, showing 12.
Buyer review
Great service on both a sale & a purchase!
8 days ago
Great service on both a sale & a purchase!

Bonnie was able to advise us on small changes we should make before listing our home so that it would appeal to more purchasers resulting in a faster sale. Once we closed we decided to stay in the area and she was able to help us find a new home that not only met our needs but was able to expedite the closing as well so that we were not displaced but a few weeks!

Seller review
Sell your home quickly.
about 1 month ago
Sell your home quickly.

Bonnie is very knowledgeable of the Trussville area, which is a great asset in marketing your home. She is willing to go the extra steps to sell your house quickly.

Buyer review
Knowledgeable, Professional, Courteous,
3 months ago
Knowledgeable, Professional, Courteous,

This is my second time working with Bonnie in the purchasing process. She is professional, personable, warm, and easy to work with, provides excellent guidance throughout the process, listens, understood my requirements, follow-thru on commitment, is willing to go the extra mile, and is excellent as an Agent. Will recommend her to others.

Buyer review
Best Agent In the Birmingham Area
3 months ago
Best Agent In the Birmingham Area

Bonnie was an absolutely amazing real estate agent from start to finish! She has many years of experience and is an industry and area expert. She has extensive expertise in both new construction (which is hard to find) and resale. We were relocating from out of state (the Philadelphia Area) for my husbands job and really needed an agent who was very knowledgeable on areas in and around Birmingham as we had zero knowledge about the area. She took the time to really understand our needs, wants and budget. Bonnie honed in on what areas and homes met or exceeded our criteria. Looking for a home while living out of state and planning a major move from quite a distance is extremely stressful. Bonnie made it stress free and seamless from start to finish. She worked around our schedule for when we would be in the area and devoted a lot of time to showing us around. We ultimately decided, with the help of Bonnie, on a new construction home. She also had extensive knowledge on the rental market and helped us find an interim property while we were waiting for our new house to be built. It is easy to see why she is a top agent in the area. We will be recommending her to anyone looking for an agent in the Birmingham/Alabama area. We definitely will be using her for all of our future Real Estate needs. If you are looking for an agent who is a leader in the business, really knows the area and market and who puts her clients first from searching for a home, negotiating a deal and going to bat for her clients in every possible way Bonnie is your agent. We did not just get a top agent when we moved to Alabama but we gained a friend!

Buyer review
Could not recommend her more highly!
4 months ago
Could not recommend her more highly!

Bonnie and her team did a phenomenal job of caring for us as we were searching for our first home. Bonnie was very accessible, helpful, and knowledgeable. We couldn’t have been happier with her help and we can not recommend her enough!

Seller review
Great experience
6 months ago
Great experience

We have used Bonnie’s services twice. She was our agent when we moved to Trussville. She was dedicated to finding a place that we liked, and she was knowledgeable and patient with us while we looked at every possibility. Not only that, she was helpful in getting us involved with church and the community. Nine years later we decided to relocate since my husband is retiring. There was no question about utilizing her services again. We appreciate her professionalism and her personal attention.

Buyer review
Top agent, great experience
6 months ago
Top agent, great experience

I have been working with Bonnie for 2 years now selling a home and purchasing a new one. On both occasions the experience was great. Bonnie is a pleasure to work with. She is dependable with a lot of experience in her market and a good communicator. She was a wonderful help in dealing with the builders of my new home. She made things go smoothly in all aspects of both my transactions. I highly recommend Bonnie.

Seller review
Ten͏ Star Realtor!!!
Bonnie͏ Hicks is an amazing realtor
6 months ago
Ten͏ Star Realtor!!! Bonnie͏ Hicks is an amazing realtor

Ten͏ Star Realtor!!! Bonnie͏ Hicks is an amazing realtor. She has decades of experience with all types of sales, from homes to land to commercial. She was the driving force in selling our very large home when we were ready to downsize, overseeing the contract details so we were the most attractive buyers for our current home, plus has sold a lot for us in a subdivision. She is so easy to communicate with, kept us updated every step of the way, and explained the pros and cons of every option that came our way. We have recommended her to friends who have used her and had the same great experience. She is always professional, takes all the time you need as a buyer or seller to walk you through the process and will become a friend along the way. She is the first person we called when our son and his wife (both early twenties) wanted to buy a home out of my daughter-in-laws grandmother's estate. Complicated - yes. To Bonnie - no. She has directed us and supplied contacts that will make this a successful purchase for them. We recommend Bonnie so highly, we will certainly use her again in the future! Wish we could have given her 10 Stars!

Seller review
Ten Star Realtor!!!
6 months ago
Ten Star Realtor!!!

Bonnie Hicks is an amazing realtor. She has decades of experience with all types of sales, from homes to land to commercial. She was the driving force in selling our very large home when we were ready to downsize, overseeing the contract details so we were the most attractive buyers for our current home, plus has sold a lot for us in a subdivision. She is so easy to communicate with, kept us updated every step of the way, and explained the pros and cons of every option that came our way. We have recommended her to friends who have used her and had the same great experience. She is always professional, takes all the time you need as a buyer or seller to walk you through the process and will become a friend along the way. She is the first person we called when our son and his wife (both early twenties) wanted to buy a home out of my daughter-in-laws grandmother's estate. Complicated - yes. To Bonnie - no. She has directed us and supplied contacts that will make this a successful purchase for them. We recommend Bonnie so highly, we will certainly use her again in the future! Wish we could have given her 10 Stars!

Buyer review
Awesome Experience/Class Act Bonnie was awesome
9 months ago
Awesome Experience/Class Act Bonnie was awesome

Awesome Experience/Class Act Bonny was awesome. Was very patient and helpful from start to finish with our home purchase. Over the course of several months, Bonny took a lot of time to make sure we saw everything available in multiple communities. Buying a home is a trying time and her approach was very comforting instead of the usual pushy realtors. I highly recommend Bonny.

Buyer review
Awesome Experience/Class Act
9 months ago
Awesome Experience/Class Act

Bonny was awesome. Was very patient and helpful from start to finish with our home purchase. Over the course of several months, Bonny took a lot of time to make sure we saw everything available in multiple communities. Buying a home is a trying time and her approach was very comforting instead of the usual pushy realtors. I highly recommend Bonny.

Buyer review
Great Experience from Beginning to End!
Bonnie Hicks was a complete pleasure to work with! We recent
9 months ago
Great Experience from Beginning to End! Bonnie Hicks was a complete pleasure to work with! We recent

Great Experience from Beginning to End! Bonnie Hicks was a complete pleasure to work with! We recently relocated our family of 5 from out of state and were not familiar with the area whatsoever. Bonnie was personable and sincere in helping us choose a community and home to raise our children. Her professionalism, integrity, and hard work ethic made the entire process go as smoothly as possible. We truly could not have asked for a better experience. Thank you Bonnie, for helping making our move to the Birmingham area "home"!

1 - 12 of 32
Bonnie Hicks
Contact Bonnie Hicks
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap