Monica's profileMonica

Monica's reviews

  5  
Monica has
105 Verified Reviews
across 26 different locations, showing 12.
Seller review
Gets the job done!
17 days ago
Gets the job done!

Monica is a great agent and helps you through the process of buying and selling!

Seller review
Monica Shea - what a consummate professional!
about 2 months ago
Monica Shea - what a consummate professional!

Wow! Worked with Monica to sell quite a challenging ex rental property whilst in another country! Every problem that was thrown up, as they always will, Monica swiftly and calmly deflected! Her team were there every step of the way - the whole process was seamless. I truly cannot recommend Monica highly enough!

Buyer review
Professional,͏ reassuring and personalized home buying experience!

Monica Shea and her amazing team
3 months ago
Professional,͏ reassuring and personalized home buying experience! Monica Shea and her amazing team

Professional,͏ reassuring and personalized home buying experience! Monica Shea and her amazing team made our home purchase a delight. Buying a home is the largest investment we will ever make and it was great to have someone who took the time to get to know our family's needs and had the professional experience to find us the perfect home. Monica and her team are great at keeping the process going, and understand the importance of communicating the latest update. It was so much fun to work with Monica as she is personable, hard working, knowledgeable and holds her team to the same standard. Well done and thank you for helping us find our perfect home!!!

Buyer review
Professional, reassuring and personalized home buying experience
3 months ago
Professional, reassuring and personalized home buying experience

Monica Shea and her amazing team made our home purchase a delight. Buying a home is the largest investment we will ever make and it was great to have someone who took the time to get to know our family's needs and had the professional experience to find us the perfect home. Monica and her team are great at keeping the process going, and understand the importance of communicating the latest update. It was so much fun to work with Monica as she is personable, hard working, knowledgeable and holds her team to the same standard. Well done and thank you for helping us find our perfect home!!!

Seller review
Monica Shea is the best real estate agent in the known world! And the most delightful to work with.
3 months ago
Monica Shea is the best real estate agent in the known world! And the most delightful to work with.

this is the seventh time that we have used Monica Shea as our realtor for either a purchase or the sale of property. She is a total professional, extremely insightful as to the market movements, and works tirelessly for her clients to get them the very best deal possible. In spite of her experience and brilliance Monica never demonstrates arrogance or impatience with anyone who is involved with any part of the process. She gives every impression of loving what she does and graciously serving us. You will not find another agent who will do a better job for you, or whom you will enjoy more. For Monica there needs to be six stars! Please see this as the highest possible recommendation!!

Seller review
CEO of The Process
4 months ago
CEO of The Process

A+ market knowledge, experience and professionalism. Monica Shea carries herself with confidence and a gentle candor that gives you immediate confidence in the entire process. Selling a home is much more stressful than buying one, and yet, we did both processes with relative ease with Monica. I quickly came to realize that Monica serves as somewhat a CEO of the whole process. Her team is extremely helpful, but as we prepared our move across country, I realized just how much she was taking off of our plates. I could not recommend her more highly. Excellent experience across the board.

Seller review
Simply a one stop phenomenon
4 months ago
Simply a one stop phenomenon

Monica takes the wheel and covers all bases, from looking at every angle to thinking outside the box. Her quotes were spot on and she has enough resources to get you setup wherever you go. She's a friend and your best advocate. Monica Shea is the only name you need to know!!

Seller review
Banner Court Sale
4 months ago
Banner Court Sale

Monica and her team did an awesome job on the sale of Banner Court. I am a very busy trust officer in Fort Collins. Monica and I met once so we could view the property. Monica provided the market analysis I need for the trust and helped me find an appraiser for the property. I only made one trip to the Springs to meet Monica and we completed the transaction without me having to make another trip to Colorado Springs. Monica provided comprehensive analysis for all bids we had for the property. Communication was excellent. I will use her again if I receive a property in the Colorado Springs area.

Seller review
Excellent experience
5 months ago
Excellent experience

Monica is the quintessential real estate professional. Not only is Monica knowledgeable about the market for our unique home but for the larger real estate market in Colorado Springs. Her communication skills are outstanding. We found her warmth and compassion boundless for our any questions we had. In short, we adore Monica!

Seller review
Words can’t express.
5 months ago
Words can’t express.

Like the title says, words can’t express how grateful we were to have worked with Monica and her team. Couldn’t have asked for a better experience. Super smooth process, super supportive, and continuous communication throughout it all.

Buyer review
Stuck with a difficult search!
5 months ago
Stuck with a difficult search!

Monica worked with me for almost a year to help me find my dream place! She was always checking in on me and mentioning listings that had come on the market. She was patient with all my requests and made sure to give me her straight opinion if something didn’t look right. She did many showings with me and didn’t get sick of me asking many, many questions. Im so thankful I had someone I could trust to lead me on my 1st house search so that I wouldn’t settle for something I didn’t want.

Buyer review
It was great to have Monica in our corner and she went above and beyond to help us.
5 months ago
It was great to have Monica in our corner and she went above and beyond to help us.

We were looking for a home in Colorado Springs while living in Greeley, so we couldn't make it down all the time to look at houses. Monica was great and would view any houses we were interested in and send detailed videos, which helped a lot in our search. We finally found one that worked well for us and Monica helped us through the home buying process. She pushed for concessions from the seller and got them, I can't recommend her enough!

1 - 12 of 105
The Platinum Group, REALTORS
Monica Shea
Contact Monica Shea
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap