Help-U-Sell Real Estate/Platinum Propert...
Kimber Regan
Help-U-Sell Real Estate/Platinum Properties

Kimber Regan

Broker
Award Winner2022 Award Winner

All reviews

Read reviews from buyers and sellers who’ve worked with Kimber Regan.
Get the complete picture.
Explore seller and buyer reviews for Kimber.
map placeholder
562 reviews
5 star
61
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
What are verified reviews?
Showing 1 - 12 of 62 reviews, sorted by most recent.
Steve H.
(Buyer)
2 months ago
Buyer recommended
5/5 for Kimber
308 E Terrace Dr, Hanford, CA, 93230
3
2
Single Family
Russell
(Seller)
3 months ago
Seller recommended
Kimber and her agent Wendi Smith were both excellent. Hard working and efficient.
1052 Goble Court, Tulare, CA, 93274
3
3
Single Family
Rocky Stich
(Seller)
5 months ago
Seller recommended
KIMBER was awesome
184 Magnolia Avenue, Lemoore, CA, 93245
2
1
Single Family
Seller
5 months ago
Seller recommended
Above our expectations
514 E Sycamore Dr, Hanford, CA, 93230
3
2
Single Family
Lida
(Seller)
5 months ago
Seller recommended
Women of her word
795 S Harris St, Hanford, CA, 93230
3
1
Single Family
River Toman
(Seller)
6 months ago
Seller recommended
Fantastic, knowledgeable and helpful team, easy to contact and they keep you informed
1098 Carmel Ct, Hanford, CA, 93230
3
2
Single Family
Seller
6 months ago
Seller recommended
We were truly blessed the day we met Kimber and Michaela
839 E Palm Dr, Hanford, CA, 93230
3
2
Single Family
Steven Flores
(Seller)
6 months ago
Seller recommended
Above and beyond
839 E Palm Dr, Hanford, CA, 93230
3
2
Single Family
Seller
6 months ago
Seller recommended
Simple and Easy Selling Experience Kimber and her daughter, Michaela have so many years of experienc
631 Brentwood Drive, Lemoore, CA, 93245
3
2
Single Family
Marina Trujillo
(Seller)
6 months ago
Seller recommended
Simple and Easy Selling Experience
13543 Crocus Way, Armona, CA, 93202
3
2
Single Family
Seller
6 months ago
Seller recommended
Kimber and her team are awesome with what they do
10495 9 1/8 Avenue, Hanford, CA, 93230
3
2
Single Family
Brandon C.
(Seller)
6 months ago
Seller recommended
Kimber is diligent at focusing on your needs and tasks at hand.
10495 9 1/8 Avenue, Hanford, CA, 93230
3
2
Single Family
1 - 12 of 62

Reviews from around the web

Reviews collected from other rating platforms showing an alternate view of Kimber's level of service.
Kurtis Nelson
18 Aug 2017
Kimber and Michaela provided a very good customer service. I would recommend them and use them again... read review
RealSatisfiedReview fromRealSatisfied
Virginia Noble
11 Aug 2017
Kimber Regan done a outstanding job of selling my home. She got top dollar for my home. In fact re... read review
Hanford ca
RealSatisfiedReview fromRealSatisfied
Tony Anderson
04 Aug 2017
Kimber is tireless. The hardes working realtor I know. I was blessed to have her on my side.
Hanford CA
RealSatisfiedReview fromRealSatisfied
Viewing 3 of 3 reviews
Kimber Regan
Thinking about selling your property? Get a tailor made free market report for your property with my most relevant reviews, properties and statistics.

My markets

Contact Kimber Regan

By submitting you agree to RateMyAgent’s privacy policy and terms & conditions.

RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 619-566-0008
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap