Brie's profileBrie

Brie's reviews

  5  
Brie has
147 Verified Reviews
across 22 different locations, showing 12.
Buyer review
Home buying stresses? Nope!
29 days ago
Home buying stresses? Nope!

I just have to give a major shout out to Brie Fowler and The Fowler Group at Coldwell Banker Realty. We just closed on a townhome in Collier's Hill today and we could not have felt better taken care of during the process. As always happens in home purchases and sales, issues came up that would have normally been very stressful for us over here in Florida, but the Fowler Group took everything is such stride, and took care of the problems so quickly (and knew exactly what to do!), it was hard to even have time to feel stressed. There are a lot of really great realtors in Erie! It's so hard to choose one. But we are really glad that we entrusted Brie with our home purchase. Now I can come back to Erie and do photography with confidence, knowing I found just the right place. Thank you, Fowler Group!!!

Buyer review
Brie and Brandon are the absolute best!
about 1 month ago
Brie and Brandon are the absolute best!

Brie and Brandon are the absolute best. They go above and beyond for their clients and they made us feel like we were family. Our home search was anything but traditional and in this crazy market, they made it feel easy. If and when we are in the market again for another real estate property, we will choose The Fowler Group above all others. Thank you for helping us! We are so grateful!

Buyer review
Brie, Brooke, and the entire Fowler Group were amazing to work with!
2 months ago
Brie, Brooke, and the entire Fowler Group were amazing to work with!

Brie, Brooke, and the entire Fowler Group were amazing to work with. I recently purchased my first home with their help and I couldn't be happier with the experience. They were always available and eager to answer any of my questions. They were so kind and walked me through the entire process step by step from start to finish. It was truly a joy working with them.

Seller review
Brie took care of everything and made the entire process seamless!
6 months ago
Brie took care of everything and made the entire process seamless!

I worked with Brie on a recent transaction, and so cannot say enough great things about her and her team. They handled the transaction efficiently and effectively, giving sage advice, had a solid knowledge of the market, took care of everything and made the entire process seamless. I would use her again without a doubt!!!

Seller review
Brie got me top dollar for my home!
7 months ago
Brie got me top dollar for my home!

I chose the Fowler Group because I felt that they had a good team. I wasn't disappointed. Brie Fowler and her team were fast, thorough and efficient. They were easy and enjoyable to work with. Of course Brie got me top dollar for my home. I'm a happy camper.

Seller review
We had a great experience selling our house in Erie, CO with The Fowler Group!
7 months ago
We had a great experience selling our house in Erie, CO with The Fowler Group!

We had a great experience selling our house in Erie, CO with the Fowler group. The process was smooth, the communication was great and there were no surprises along the way. Brie and her team knew the market very well and kept us informed as needed.

Buyer review
Brie and Brandon were awesome! Would recommend to anyone.
8 months ago
Brie and Brandon were awesome! Would recommend to anyone.

Brie and Brandon were awesome! They are the only reason we ended up buying our first home in this crazy market. Would recommend to anyone.

Seller review
Walked us through every step!
8 months ago
Walked us through every step!

This was are first time selling our house 🏡. We know nothing. The Fowler’s took are hands and walk us through every step. They were so helpful and had lots of knowledge. We had so many questions and they answered all of them. It was very stressful. But they made us feel comfortable. There team was on top of everything. They went out of there way and time to help us no matter what we ran into. All I can say is that they went above and beyond to help us. Thank you to the Fowler’s and there team for making this happen.

Seller review
Top Notch- professional, capable, informative and responsive!
8 months ago
Top Notch- professional, capable, informative and responsive!

Brie and her team are top notch- professional, capable, informative and responsive as well as caring and supportive!

Buyer review
Brie and Brandon were an absolute pleasure to work with!
10 months ago
Brie and Brandon were an absolute pleasure to work with!

Brie and Brandon were an absolute pleasure to work with! They know the area so well! We were moving in from out of state and my father-in-law met with them to tour homes for two days. They are patient, kind, and very knowledgeable. We were able to find a home that fits all of our needs and desires, including our budget! Thank you again!! I would highly recommend!

Seller review
Selling My Townhouse
11 months ago
Selling My Townhouse

Brie helped me have a safe and successful sale of my Townhouse. Our first meeting Brie explained how she was working with me and the Buyer. She kept me updated on the meetings and even the COVID changes how it all worked into a successful sale. Thank you Brie and your staff .

Seller review
Best agent we have ever dealt with!
11 months ago
Best agent we have ever dealt with!

Brie and her team were thet best! They always went over and above expectations.

1 - 12 of 147
Coldwell Banker Realty
Brie Fowler
Contact Brie Fowler
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap