RE/MAX Precision
RE/MAX Precision
Jess Jones
RE/MAX Precision

Jess Jones

Realtor®

All reviews

Read reviews from buyers and sellers who’ve worked with Jess Jones.
Get the complete picture.
Explore seller and buyer reviews for Jess.
map placeholder
514 reviews
5 star
14
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
What are verified reviews?
Showing 1 - 12 of 14 reviews, sorted by most recent.
John Robbins
(Seller)
2 months ago
Seller recommended
Work with Jess if you want a REALtor
3523 Truber Place, Des Moines, IA, 50315
3
2
Single Family
Elijah Larios
(Buyer)
4 months ago
Buyer recommended
Very nice lady. Prompt on everything I asked of her and made things easy. Jess responded to this review
404 4th St NW, Mitchellville, IA, 50169
3
2
Single Family
Jamie Keomanivong
(Buyer)
4 months ago
Buyer recommended
Confident, respectful and trustworthy. I wouldn't go with anyone else.
Vermont Street Warren County IA 50210
Land
Faithe Keomanivong
(Buyer)
4 months ago
Buyer recommended
Patience of a Saint
Vermont Street Warren County IA 50210
Land
Seller
8 months ago
Seller recommended
Jess helped us to sell our home in Urbandale, and did a great job of keeping the process as stress f
4853 71st St, Urbandale, IA, 50322
3
1
Single Family
Dena
(Seller)
10 months ago
Seller recommended
House Sale
4960 Ash Drive, Pleasant Hill, IA, 50327
3
1
Single Family
Seller
11 months ago
Seller recommended
We met Jess when we needed to sell our townhome in Waukee, IA
757 Northeast Macey Way, Waukee, IA, 50263
3
1
Single Family
Buyer
1 year ago
Buyer recommended
Jess made our first home buying experience so fun and easy
2505 Southwest 12th Street, Des Moines, IA, 50315
2
1
Single Family
Buyer
1 year ago
Buyer recommended
Jess found us our dream starter home within a week of contacting her! A kind, thoughtful and knowled
12th Street, Des Moines, IA, 50313
2
1
Single Family
Buyer
1 year ago
Buyer recommended
She never stops getting you the best value! Jess always goes the extra mile to make sure you're take
4190 Cheyenne Court, Waukee, IA, 50263
4
3
Single Family
Jenna Taylor
(Seller)
over 1 year ago
Seller recommended
Very knowledgeable and understanding!
7081 Brookview Drive, Urbandale, IA, 50322
4
2
Single Family
Buyer
over 1 year ago
Buyer recommended
Simply Amazing!!!
2528 Shady Ln Dr, Norwalk, IA, 50211
4
3
Single Family
1 - 12 of 14
Jess Jones
Thinking about selling your property? Get a tailor made free market report for your property with my most relevant reviews, properties and statistics.

My markets

Contact Jess Jones

By submitting you agree to RateMyAgent’s privacy policy and terms & conditions.

RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 619-566-0008
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap