Meili's profile

Meili's reviews

  5  
Meili has
59 Verified Reviews
across 18 different locations, showing 12.
Buyer review
Meili was amazing to work with
6 days ago
Meili was amazing to work with

Meili was amazing to work with. She had a positive attitude, quick to response. Made things simple and easy. Overall great experience.

Buyer review
Excellent Experience
10 days ago
Excellent Experience

Meili is an excellent realtor. She is highly knowledgeable, able to easily answer my questions during the home buying process. I also found her to be professional, reliable, easy to communicate with, and had quick and efficient responses. I highly recommend Meili as a realtor.

Seller review
Meili should be your go to!!
4 months ago
Meili should be your go to!!

This is the second house Meili has sold for me! Not only is Meili extremely professional she is personable and makes you feel extremely confident and comfortable with her recommendations and advice! If you are looking for someone who will work hard for you whether buying or selling she is the one!

Buyer review
Knowledgeable and Thorough
4 months ago
Knowledgeable and Thorough

Coordinating a property purchase and house construction when you live nearby is hard enough. Doing it on the opposite side of the country is even more difficult. Meili made the entire process easy. Her knowledge of the area, the process, the people involved, and likely costs of everything is so accurate, you would think she is also the builder, the surveyor, and the material supplier. Every question we asked, and as first time home builders we asked a lot, she knew the answer or she knew who to contact. When we were picking out property, she personally went out and visited a few of our chosen sites and gave her feedback based on likely costs to improve the site as well as just the overall feel of the area (think vibe and cleanliness of nearby property). With her feedback, we were able to select a property without ever stepping foot on it ourselves. When it came to selecting a builder, she provided us an option which we immediately liked. She also provided us multiple options for a lender and we ultimately chose the local credit union based on her recommendation and the level of service we received within the first couple days. From there, we needed insurance for the building process. Between Meili, and our new contact at the local credit union, we were able to make an informed decision insurance selection. Meili is a one stop shop. She is the only agent you’ll want to use, and the one agent you’ll judge future agents off of.

Seller review
Wonderful Agent!
6 months ago
Wonderful Agent!

Meili was absolutely outstanding to work with! She stayed connected, answered all our questions and always made us feel taken care of. She worked around the clock for us, found us a beautiful home and coordinated the sell of ours. We can’t recommend her enough!

Buyer review
BEST EXPERIENCE EVER!!!
6 months ago
BEST EXPERIENCE EVER!!!

Meili and her team has set the bar with what should be expected when it comes to real estate. Their knowledge is unmatched and I can’t thank them enough for what they have done for me and my family.

Buyer review
Weston and Pearl Campbell were Amazing!!
6 months ago
Weston and Pearl Campbell were Amazing!!

My agents Weston and Pearl Campbell were awesome. They listened to my needs and found me the perfect house. I'm so thankful for them.

Buyer review
They worked hard on the closing of our home
6 months ago
They worked hard on the closing of our home

It was a wonderful experience. They helped so much through the process.

Seller review
Best Realtor!
7 months ago
Best Realtor!

Meili took the job head on from the very start. Handled everything very professionally and proficiently. She has the best advice, strategy and techniques to get you the greatest value on your home. She answers all your questions you may have if you’re like me and know next to nothing about real estate, 10/10 recommend!

Seller review
Wow! Stress free experience..
7 months ago
Wow! Stress free experience..

Meili is very knowledgeable of the market craziness.. we appreciate her professionalism and instant reply’s to texting and emails.. we felt like we had a best friend taking care of all our concerns … she made our experience stress free and we feel Soo Blessed she was recommended by a friend

Buyer review
Informative
10 months ago
Informative

Informative. Professional and fun. She gave us plenty of options and was very patient until we found the right one. Very happy.

Buyer review
Informative. Professional and fun.
10 months ago
Informative. Professional and fun.

She gave us plenty of options and was very patient until we found the right one. Very happy.

1 - 12 of 59
Meili Viera
Contact Meili Viera
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap