Uriel's profile

Uriel's reviews

  5  
Uriel has
29 Verified Reviews
across 5 different locations, showing 12.
Seller review
Excellent Customer Service
5 months ago
Excellent Customer Service

I met Uriel a couple years ago. He is very easy going person and seems very patient, therefore, customers feel at ease.

Buyer review
Knowledgeable, reliable, and most efficient realtor we’ve encountered
11 months ago
Knowledgeable, reliable, and most efficient realtor we’ve encountered

My family, and I were out of state residents when we first obtained Uriel’s information through a mutual high school friend. When we reached out to Uriel, he didn’t hesitate in helping us reach our goal to obtain a house. Although we weren’t physically in AZ when our house was being built, Uriel made all the necessary calls, and sent out emails to inform us of the progress that was being made. We obtained our dream house in a month and a half, right before the new year ! Everything was so simple, and worry free all thanks to the work that Uriel did. We are truly thankful that we found a realtor like him that helped make our dream come true.

Seller review
Great dude and helpful
11 months ago
Great dude and helpful

Uriel was awesome. Friendly and efficient and made it super simple. Went above and beyond to get my home sold. Will definitely be the go to guy if I’m looking to buy or sell property in the future. Was communicative and detailed. He knows what the buyer and seller expects.

Buyer review
Patient and knowledgeable
11 months ago
Patient and knowledgeable

Uriel was always there for us patient and willing to help, answering all our questions. I was most pleased with him finding houses that met or exceeded our expectations and that’s important because it showed he was listening to our wants and needs and was not about to waste our time trying to ‘sell’ us something we didn’t want. He helped us find the perfect home and made the whole process hassle free!

Buyer review
Excellent Realtor
12 months ago
Excellent Realtor

Always great! Keep using him for all my investment properties

Buyer review
Muy buen realtor
12 months ago
Muy buen realtor

Nos ayudo hacer nuestro sueño realidad.. estamos contentos

Seller review
Outstanding!
12 months ago
Outstanding!

He helped us purchase and sell our first and second home. Pays attention into detail and takes the time to explain every step.

Seller review
Excellent service!
12 months ago
Excellent service!

Always going above and beyond!!

Seller review
Always a Hardworker!
12 months ago
Always a Hardworker!

I was able to purchase this home and resale for a good profit. He guide me on my remodel as well. Great realtor!

Buyer review
Amazing Realtor!
about 1 year ago
Amazing Realtor!

Uriel made home buying so easy! I am a first time home buyer and was very apprehensive about the process. Uriel was very professional, experienced, and helpful. Highly recommend!

Buyer review
Highly Recommended!
about 1 year ago
Highly Recommended!

Purchased the home being in another state. He made the buying process easy and took care of the home meanwhile. Great experience

Seller review
Excellent Agent
about 1 year ago
Excellent Agent

I been working with Uriel for a few years now. Always been able to find me properties to keep investing into Real Estate.

1 - 12 of 29
Uriel Meza
Contact Uriel Meza
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap