Holli's profileHolli

Holli's reviews

  5  
Holli has
86 Verified Reviews
across 16 different locations, showing 12.
Seller review
Best Real Estate Team!
7 days ago
Best Real Estate Team!

Holli & her Team are the best! Knowing they were on top of things at every step was a huge relief.

Buyer review
Home buying, and selling, can be a roller coaster
9 days ago
Home buying, and selling, can be a roller coaster

Home buying, and selling, can be a roller coaster, with all of the anxiety and exhilaration involved. Holi and her team did an amazing job, with their knowledge, professionalism, and patience to make our purchasing experience just fantastic. It wasn't all roses, but Holi helped tackle all of those pop-up issues in a way that made it look easy.

Seller review
Would highly recommend for any real estate needs!
9 days ago
Would highly recommend for any real estate needs!

Holli and her team helped us to sell 2 homes. They were professional, helped with staging and got them sold quickly! Would highly recommend for any real estate needs.

Seller review
Holli will go to Bat for YOU!
10 days ago
Holli will go to Bat for YOU!

Holli is the Realtor that you've been searching for! She is experienced and knowledgeable about the current and local markets, and she will be your trusted guide as you navigate your home-buying or selling journey. She will always go to bat for you in negotiations and have your best interest in mind. I would highly recommend Holli and her team!

Seller review
Holli goes to bat for YOU!
10 days ago
Holli goes to bat for YOU!

Holli is the Realtor that you've been searching for! She is experienced and knowledgeable about the current and local markets, and she will be your trusted guide as you navigate your home-buying or selling journey. She will always go to bat for you in negotiations and have your best interest in mind. I would highly recommend Holli and her team!

Seller review
Holli made it happen for our Lake Lanier home!
15 days ago
Holli made it happen for our Lake Lanier home!

We had a very large house near Lake Lanier which had been on the market with 2 other realtors for over a year. We finally listed with Holli who marketed the house properly and sold it within 2 months with multiple offers. I was very satisfied with her performance, and she kept us updated on the closing as it progressed

Buyer review
Holli is a true professional!
15 days ago
Holli is a true professional!

Holli is a true professional in a field dominated by mediocracy and her record of sales performance confirms this. I highly recommend her.

Seller review
Rocky Market, Great Agent!
16 days ago
Rocky Market, Great Agent!

I decided not to purchase with the market volatility but Holli worked diligently to exhaust all options to help us find a home. I’ll definitely work with her in the future.

Seller review
Knowledge and Connections!
28 days ago
Knowledge and Connections!

Holli Clem did a wonderful job on the buy and sell! My sell had unique issues for a lake lot and Holli was knowledgeable about how to resolve them and had the connections to get it done quickly!

Seller review
So Glad We Found HOLLI!
29 days ago
So Glad We Found HOLLI!

We had not one, but TWO houses to sell! Both had previously been on the market with other agents to no avail. Thankfully, we found Holli! She and her team had both under contract in a matter of a few weeks. She negotiated her tail off assuring all parties fair and equitable deals. Simply the best!

Buyer review
There’s a reason for “Top 1%”
2 months ago
There’s a reason for “Top 1%”

Holli was our guiding light during the crazy, insane, scary housing market that many experienced. Her guidance and patience allowed us to get what we wanted, where we wanted, and everything we needed. We did not have to do anything risky due to her negotiating skills……which are superb. When she gets going…..don’t get in the way, she only has her clients’ well being in mind and thinks of everything.

Seller review
A Realtor that goes to battle for you!
3 months ago
A Realtor that goes to battle for you!

The sale of this house tried my patience and certainly tried Holli's. Thank goodness she has patience and the fortitude to represent her client. If you want to go to batle this is the realtor you want She doesn't always tell you what you want but she's always right . Hats off to Holli and crew for being able to deal so patiently with people at their worst and best. You have been so professional and protective of our needs and requests. Special thanks to Ashley for her kindness in the midst of chaos! Rachel Cummings 5 star rating

1 - 12 of 86
Keller Williams Realty Atlanta Partners- South Forsyth
Holli Clem
Contact Holli Clem
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap