Heidi's profileHeidi

Heidi's reviews

  5  
Heidi has
17 Verified Reviews
across 7 different locations, showing 12.
Buyer review
Heidi and her Team are the Best
about 1 month ago
Heidi and her Team are the Best

Heidi and the team at Coast to Canyon were terrific . They did a great job advising us on the purchase and we got our home for less than asking. Heidi handled all the pre closing issues. She also gave us the names of really good venders and people. She help schedule appointments and met them at the house when we were up north selling our home. She was a pleasure to work with and recommend her highly.

Seller review
Once in a lifetime……..
10 months ago
Once in a lifetime……..

My recent home sale with Heidi can only be described as a once in a lifetime experience. In part due to the insane real estate market, together with the fact that I was remote, but mainly due to Heidi and her team this felt like the easiest, fastest home sale that I have ever done. It was obvious from the start that Heidi knows her market. She is the utmost professional, direct and straightforward in her communication. She gave her recommendation for sales strategy but was crystal clear that it was my decision and she was there to help guide the process. I am not a realtor and have no desire to be one, so finding Heidi who I implicitly felt that I could trust was an enormous relief. After a crazy weekend on the market we were in a multiple offers over asking position. Heidi and her team made it look effortless (which I guarantee it was not). And to top things off, escrow successfully closed in 14 days! I have no clue how Heidi made it happen. Selling your home is an incredibly emotional experience. The frequency of communication and the amount of detail that she provided was spot on. She helped me keep things in perspective and not get wrapped up in the emotion of the details. Heidi is a wonderful, kind, intelligent, strong woman with high empathy and this comes across in the way she communicates and how she does business. Heidi far exceeded my expectations as a realtor (and I have multiple experiences to compare with). When I move back to CA there will be only one realtor I call to help me find a perfect home. Heidi Stoops thank you so much for everything you have done for me.

Seller review
Heidi is the BEST! Look no more!
about 1 year ago
Heidi is the BEST! Look no more!

Heidi is knowledgeable, professional, responsive, proactive, friendly, down to earth, and was an absolute pleasure to work with. I hadn't moved in over a decade and had a lot of questions and concerns and she always made herself available to answer and help me through the process. I worked with her both buying and selling, and highly recommend her. She makes the process smooth and manageable, with great results.

Seller review
Excellent Experience with Heidi
about 1 year ago
Excellent Experience with Heidi

Everything was handled with professionalism during our transition from our former house to our new home! Heidi helped us with the rental we were moving to and sold our home for a record price on our street within a few days! We've known Heidi for years and it was an easy decision to use her as our agent. She's knowledgeable and easy to work with.

Seller review
Need Winning Results? Here is your Winning Agent!
over 1 year ago
Need Winning Results? Here is your Winning Agent!

We had the pleasure of having Heidi for the purchase, and then the sale nine years later on our property. Heidi is informative, super available, flexible, with the perfect mix of professionalism and tenacity to close a deal. If you think using those "discount" options out there are going to give you peace, stock up on aspirin and get ready to be treated like a number. Save yourself the heartache and just call Heidi. We sold in 4 days and over asking price! Need I say more?

Seller review
Great home selling experience!
over 1 year ago
Great home selling experience!

Heidi helped us list our home and we had a great experience working with her. We were under contract within days of listing our home and escrow went smoothly. She was always available and happy to answer any questions that we had. I highly recommend Heidi as a realtor!

Buyer review
Heidi was an absolute pleasure to work with from start to finish
over 1 year ago
Heidi was an absolute pleasure to work with from start to finish

Heidi was an absolute pleasure to work with from start to finish. She was knowledgeable about the area and different communities. When we found a place, she met us on a Sunday to make an offer. This is our first home, so we had no idea what to expect. Heidi walked us through the process and made sure we were comfortable with everything. She met us any time we needed to see the place and really made the experience an exciting one. I can’t recommend Heidi enough. I’ll be calling her when we are ready to buy again!

Seller review
100% recommend Heidi
over 1 year ago
100% recommend Heidi

Heidi was the best...got us top dollar for our house, couldn't be more pleased!!! :)

Buyer review
The first day we met Heidi we knew we were in good hands!
over 1 year ago
The first day we met Heidi we knew we were in good hands!

my husband and I were both very nervous about the journey of buying anew home. The first day we met Heidi we knew we were in good hands! From the start she was friendly, professional and knowledgeable. She took the time to get to know us and understand what we were looking for in a home. She was prompt with her responses to my many emails and phone calls and texts! We found he perfect home me our family of four! We are so happy and can truly say Heidi will stay a member of our family. We highly recommend her!

Buyer review
Heidi was fantastic
over 1 year ago
Heidi was fantastic

Heidi was fantastic. She had to juggle both selling our old house while finding new one. She kept us all positive during the potentially stressful process. She was very responsive, answering all questions, often late at night, on weekends, even while on her vacation. She is very friendly and great to work with. We hope not to move soon but if we did we'd use her again. Highly recommended.

Buyer review
Heidi is fantastic!
over 1 year ago
Heidi is fantastic!

My family & I have worked with Heidi on several occasions. She is always friendly, knowledgeable & professional. I would highly recommend her.

Buyer review
Look no further than Heidi Stoops! She is the most kind, most patient and honest realtor there is!
about 2 years ago
Look no further than Heidi Stoops! She is the most kind, most patient and honest realtor there is!

Look no further than Heidi Stoops! She is the most kind, most patient and honest realtor there is! She always took my best interest at heart and her personality makes every interaction with her so amazing! Thank you Heidi for being you and finding my forever home!

1 - 12 of 17
Coast to Canyon Real Estate
Heidi Stoops
Contact Heidi Stoops
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap