Christy's profileChristy

Christy's reviews

  5  
Christy has
68 Verified Reviews
across 12 different locations, showing 12.
Seller review
Awesome Realtor
8 days ago
Awesome Realtor

Christy has been our real estate agent for many years. We have had several buys and sells! She does a terrific job. She and her staff are very knowledgeable, prompt and efficient. We highly recommend Degenhart Realty with no reservations.

Buyer review
Always available
10 days ago
Always available

Christy and her team were always available any day any time to talk, look at houses, whatever we needed. She was very attentive to what we were looking for and jumped through all the hoops for us. As soon as our offer was accepted her and her team had everything scheduled and ready to go. i will only use Christy as my realtor in the future.

Buyer review
She was very helpful buying a home in a different state.
4 months ago
She was very helpful buying a home in a different state.

Christy Degenhart was so awesome and knowledgeable and positive in all of our interactions. I had a specific area and house in mind and she delivered! Love, love ❤️ my home and neighborhood! A great, big Thank You to Christy!

Seller review
Second Sale by this Realtor
4 months ago
Second Sale by this Realtor

Christy is a wonderful person and realtor. She treats you like family and does everything needed to sell your home. You can’t go wrong in having Christy and her team sell your home. She does everything in a professional and timely manner. This was the second home she sold for us and also helped us buy this home. If we had stayed in the area we would have used her every time but sadly she doesn’t work in Southern Nevada.

Seller review
Excellent,͏ responsive, very competent
Christy͏ is very experienced and has great local knowledge
5 months ago
Excellent,͏ responsive, very competent Christy͏ is very experienced and has great local knowledge

Excellent,͏ responsive, very competent Christy͏ is very experienced and has great local knowledge. She hooked me up with all the help I needed from staging to moving. Her entire team was great to work with!

Seller review
Excellent, responsive, very competent
5 months ago
Excellent, responsive, very competent

Christy is very experienced and has great local knowledge. She hooked me up with all the help I needed from staging to moving. Her entire team was great to work with!

Buyer review
Best Realtor Ever
6 months ago
Best Realtor Ever

We have been working with Christy Degenhart for many years on several different real estate transactions. We have been thoroughly pleased with not only her knowledge of the area but her expertise in negotiating real estate sales. She has a wonderful staff working with her. She is very dependable and reliable. Both my husband and I would recommend very highly with no reservations.

Seller review
An absolutely wonderful real estate experience
6 months ago
An absolutely wonderful real estate experience

I was apprehensive about working with a agent that was rated so high. That seems strange but our last agent in a different area was rated No. 1 and it was an awful experience. Christy just went out of her way to make sure we were taken care of and was there to help us ever step of the way. There were some snags during the transactions but she just maneuvered everything around those obstacles and helped us close on both the house we were selling and the one we were buying. I would highly recommend her and the wonderful people that work with her.

Seller review
Best Agent in the Valley!
10 months ago
Best Agent in the Valley!

Christy was our agent when we bought this property so when it was time to sell, of course we turned back to the best! This property was quite unique and so it would take a very seasoned and experienced team to have the right vision and strategy to get this property sold. Christy and her team did a fantastic job and really went above and beyond with some very creative ideas and out of the box thinking - and that innovative style worked! Thank you so much to Christy, Whitney and all the team that helped get our home sold!

Buyer review
Real Estate Agent
12 months ago
Real Estate Agent

Christy was a true professional. Her expertise in real estate in the Carson Valley is second to none. She often went out of her way to help us find our forever home.

Seller review
Great experience
12 months ago
Great experience

Christy was a pleasure to work with. She is highly skilled and very knowledgeable. She was there for me through every step, every question to help and solve any issues that arouse. I highly recommend her for buying and selling.

Seller review
Awesome agent
12 months ago
Awesome agent

She went above and beyond to help me find the perfect house. She even did a video of the house I bought because I was in California. That video sold me on the perfect retirement house for me and my dad. Thank you Christy for making it special.

1 - 12 of 68
RE/MAX REALTY AFFILIATES
Christy Degenhart
Contact Christy Degenhart
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap