MAUREEN's profileMAUREEN

MAUREEN's reviews

  5  
MAUREEN has
43 Verified Reviews
across 10 different locations, showing 12.
Seller review
MAUREEN MAKES IT HAPPEN!
3 days ago
MAUREEN MAKES IT HAPPEN!

Beth T 4204 State Rd Drexel Hill PA 19026 in 2022 Overall rating Market expertise Responsiveness Negotiation skills Professionalism & Communication Absolutely the best real estate agent in the area! Knowledgeable and driven, with a great eye for style, listen to Maureen and you can't go wrong. We had six offers in the first three days! Maureen makes it happen!

Seller review
MAUREEN MAKES IT HAPPEN!
3 days ago
MAUREEN MAKES IT HAPPEN!

Beth T 4204 State Rd Drexel Hill PA 19026 in 2022 Overall rating Market expertise Responsiveness Negotiation skills Professionalism & Communication Absolutely the best real estate agent in the area! Knowledgeable and driven, with a great eye for style, listen to Maureen and you can't go wrong. We had six offers in the first three days! Maureen makes it happen!

Seller review
Maureen Is The Best!!!
3 months ago
Maureen Is The Best!!!

Thank you Maureen for helping us sell our starter home of 34 years and helping us get our forever home. We appreciate all you did to help us.

Seller review
Experience makes a Difference
4 months ago
Experience makes a Difference

Maureen's experience and knowledge of the market helped sell our home quickly. She guided us in getting ready for showings, selecting the appropriate offering price and then provided a great listing that attracted buyers. Once we had an offer, Maureen kept us updated right up to our settlement date making sure everything was in place for the transaction to proceed.

Buyer review
It was a good experience
4 months ago
It was a good experience

She was really nice and she told me which houses were good and which houses were bad. If I liked it and wasn’t good she would tell me not to get it because we could find better houses.

Seller review
A Master of Her Craft
4 months ago
A Master of Her Craft

Maureen is an incredible realtor and her deep knowledge and experiences are truly game changing when it comes to real estate. Maureen has seen it all and she is a master of her craft - her candor and honesty are also incredibly valuable for a buyer or seller. She tells it like it is, which is incredibly refreshing. In a time when some other agents are focused on flash and cool, wheeling and dealing, making the sale work for them and not their clients, pretending they are on some reality show, Maureen Inglesby is a picture of genuine integrity, effective advocacy for her client’s interests, and deep understanding of the complex process. If you want the real deal, and someone who will work tirelessly for you, Maureen is your gal; be ready for her candor and honesty - she tells it like it is. If that makes you fret, rest assured, there are many agents out there who will coddle you and simply tell you what you want to hear - but not have your best interests at heart. Maureen is a consummate professional, and her team is incredible. They are all masters of their respective crafts. Maureen will get you sold and to settlement, and she is a force of nature for her clients - all with a smile and professionalism. Her communication is top notch. She responds literally as quickly as she possibly can. In the age of instant communication channels, that says a lot! Maureen is a titan of the industry who truly works for her clients and their well-being throughout the process. I would give her ten stars if I could. When you go to the table, I promise you - you do not need to worry in the least if you choose Maureen and her team to sit next to you. You can sit back and relax and watch her masterfully and professionally work for you - always with a smile.

Seller review
You're in Great Hands with Maureen!
5 months ago
You're in Great Hands with Maureen!

Maureen patiently guided us through the selling process. She advised us, answered our questions, and supported us from the beginning to end. Once we gave the go ahead to sell, everything moved quickly. We really appreciated her guidance and expertise throughout the entire experience and have already recommended her services to friends and family.

Seller review
ROBIN ROAD MOVE
5 months ago
ROBIN ROAD MOVE

Maureen has years of experience in Real Estate and we appreciated her expertise. She knows good people to help with pre-sale repairs that increased the value of our home. Maureen does go into too many details at times, but we felt she felt these details necessary information.

Seller review
After trying (and failing) to sell our first home, a Drexel Hill twin, for several years, we turned
8 months ago
After trying (and failing) to sell our first home, a Drexel Hill twin, for several years, we turned

After trying (and failing) to sell our first home, a Drexel Hill twin, for several years, we turned to Maureen--and wow, are we glad we did! She spent HOURS with us carefully going over comps and visiting the house multiple times inspecting every last nook and cranny so she could tell us what we needed to do. (Tip: do what she tells you to, it will pay off!) THE HOUSE SOLD IN A WEEK FOR OVER ASKING PRICE. Throughout the process her professionalism, expertise, deep knowledge, attention to detail and clear passion for what she does was second to none. She KNOWS Delco (and everyone in it--including terrific contractors who did terrific work for fair prices). We cannot recommend her highly enough!

Seller review
This is our second time using Maureen to sell a property and she, once again, proved that she knows
8 months ago
This is our second time using Maureen to sell a property and she, once again, proved that she knows

This is our second time using Maureen to sell a property and she, once again, proved that she knows her stuff. Knowledge, details, communication, and experience, you will find none better. And chances are pretty good you're gonna learn something too. Do what she says, when she says it, and you are guaranteed to reap the benefits. And you might even enjoy the journey she takes you on. Thanks!

Seller review
The greatest agent
10 months ago
The greatest agent

Maureen is an extremely professional but also easy to work with. She made selling our home a great deal easier than I thought it would be. I would highly recommend her to anyone.

Seller review
professional and courteous
11 months ago
professional and courteous

marketing acknowledgement of the area was excellent and very timely communications with me.

1 - 12 of 43
Keller Williams Real Estate-Media
MAUREEN INGELSBY
Contact MAUREEN INGELSBY
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap