Anna's profile

Anna's reviews

  5  
Anna has
163 Verified Reviews
across 31 different locations, showing 12.
11 months ago
Used up to date technology! "Helped us buy new home and sell our old

Used up to date technology! "Helped us buy new home and sell our old. She jumped on the chance to look at homes quickly. And was able to list our old house in a fast matter. Used up to date technology to make the processes less stressful. She didn't stop until she found what we needed. Made great suggestions."

11 months ago
If you are looking for an agent that will look after all your needs with expertise and great custome

If you are looking for an agent that will look after all your needs with expertise and great customer service you want Anna Skale. She is one of a kind and will get the job with a smile. You will be gratful you have as an agent.

11 months ago
Anna is the best!!! She is very knowledgeable

Anna is the best!!! She is very knowledgeable. She is really easy to work with. Anna definitely delivered for me!!! I would highly recommend working with her.

11 months ago
Experience that can't be matched !

Experience that can't be matched. Anna's breadth of knowledge of the local housing market in particular, and real estate in general, made my purchase easy and smooth. Her diligence and attention to detail saved me a lot of time and money. I look forward to working with her in the future. I've found her to be a tremendous resource, and someone who's connections and counsel will be a huge asset for years to come.

11 months ago
Experience that can't be matched.

Anna's breadth of knowledge of the local housing market in particular, and real estate in general, made my purchase easy and smooth. Her diligence and attention to detail saved me a lot of time and money. I look forward to working with her in the future. I've found her to be a tremendous resource, and someone who's connections and counsel will be a huge asset for years to come.

12 months ago
Anna is a seasoned professional who works collaboratively to get you the results you hope to see

Anna is a seasoned professional who works collaboratively to get you the results you hope to see. We would absolutely recommend her to anyone, anytime. We are so grateful to her!

12 months ago
Anna Skale gets the results you want!

Anna is a seasoned professional who works collaboratively to get you the results you hope to see. We would absolutely recommend her to anyone, anytime. We are so grateful to her!

12 months ago
Anna is hard-working and helped us to sell and buy 2 properties! If you're looking for a realtor who

Anna is hard-working and helped us to sell and buy 2 properties! If you're looking for a realtor who will work non-stop to help you find what your looking for and work within your budget, then Anna Skale is the person you want! We've recommended her countless times and she even helped our friends become our neighbors! Go with Anna if you're seriously looking to buy or sell.

12 months ago
Anna is hard-working and helped us to sell and buy 2 properties!

If you're looking for a realtor who will work non-stop to help you find what your looking for and work within your budget, then Anna Skale is the person you want! We've recommended her countless times and she even helped our friends become our neighbors! Go with Anna if you're seriously looking to buy or sell.

12 months ago
Great Job Anna!" "The thought of selling a property and figuring out the best way, the best time, an

Great Job Anna!" "The thought of selling a property and figuring out the best way, the best time, and the best price can be daunting. But if you have a real estate agent who has experience, professionalism and has your best interest in mind, it becomes a lot easier and less stressful. Anna recently helped me sell a condo in Jenkintown. What seemed like a straight forward listing turned out to be one challenge after another. Anna never gave up on me and with her support I we persevered to a quick sale and settlement. The buyer and her agent were very pleased as was I with the way things turned out. She took care of every detail. She kept me informed and made sure that all parties were satisfied with the result. Anna is ethical, professional and knowledgeable. She handled every challenge with perfect pitch. I would not hesitate in the least to have her as my agent in the future for buying or selling. Great Job Anna!"

12 months ago
Anna Skale is the best! Anna was absolutely incredible from the very start to the very end, and at e

Anna Skale is the best! Anna was absolutely incredible from the very start to the very end, and at every point in between. She exceeded every expectation I had. She was perfectly professional. I will hire her every time I am buying or selling a house. Every time. (note: this review glows so bright you can see it from space). Thank you Anna!!!

12 months ago
Anna Skale is the best!

Anna was absolutely incredible from the very start to the very end, and at every point in between. She exceeded every expectation I had. She was perfectly professional. I will hire her every time I am buying or selling a house. Every time. (note: this review glows so bright you can see it from space). Thank you Anna!!!

1 - 12 of 163
Anna Skale
Contact Anna Skale
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap