Anthony's profile

Anthony's reviews

  5  
Anthony has
91 Verified Reviews
across 21 different locations, showing 12.
12 days ago
Amazing experience

Anthony was awesome! The most knowledgeable realtor in the state. Really patient and kind, took the genuine time to go over everything with us. As first time buyers we had a ton of questions. He answered every question without a hesitation.

25 days ago
The Best of the Best!

Anthony was not only knowledgeable, personable and capable but he went above and beyond to do everything he could to sell our home. It took him only 8 days before he had it sold to a buyer through a video showing! Now that’s impressive! We became good friends through the process and we would definitely use him again and recommend him to anyone who needs any real estate work done. Thank you Anthony!

25 days ago
Very Responsive

Anthony was very responsive and timely. He even worked on the weekend several times to ensure that my tasks were accomplished. House was bought sight unseen and his opinion greatly influenced us into a great decision.

29 days ago
The best experience possible

I have a 5 star because of my experience with Anthony. If there were more star options i would have given him more. Anthony is absolutely incredible at what he does. I would highly recommend Anthony to anyone looking to buy or sell a home!! Thank you so much for the help along the way Anthony!!

3 months ago
Stellar service again and again!

The purchase of our current home was our FOURTH time enlisting the help of the only agent we trust to handle our real estate needs! If you’re looking for an experience full of knowledge, communication, patience and personality, I would recommend hiring Anthony as soon as your need arises. In the competitive market that we found ourselves in, he gave the advice that made the most sense to ensure our dream home didn’t go to anyone else. He is both professional and relatable, which makes the process efficient and also enjoyable! He was always available to answer any questions or concerns we had throughout the process, and guide us in the right direction. If you’re looking to buy or sell, don’t look any further than Anthony for whatever your specific needs are!

3 months ago
Amazing experience!!

Anthony was great! So knowledgeable of the industry and the area, and never left us waiting for an answer to any question we had. (And we had a lot!) I would definitely recommend him to help you with any of your real estate needs!

4 months ago
The BEST!!

Where to start.. Anthony’s knowledge of the housing market is tremendous. Being a first-time homebuyer, I had a million questions and he answered all of them with patience and understanding. Not to mention I bothered him at all hours, nights and weekends, and he got back to me as soon as he could. He found me a house that checked off all of my boxes and negotiated a ton of extras. Amazing experience and would recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a home!

5 months ago
One of the best!

Excellent service. Anthony is always receptive and rarely late in getting you an answer. If he does not know, he will tell you while he is looking. He has expansive knowledge in the market and his experience was very helpful for us. Then entire process was great!

5 months ago
Excellent experience

Anthony had helped me buy and sell 2 homes now, and made the process so easy every time! His experience and commitment make him such a great realtor to work with. Anthony is always quick to respond and really understands his clients wants/needs when buying or selling. Thank you for everything Anthony!

5 months ago
Thank you Anthony!

Anthony had helped me buy and sell 2 homes now, and made the process so easy every time! His experience and commitment make him such a great realtor to work with. Anthony is always quick to respond and really understands his clients wants/needs when buying or selling. Thank you for everything Anthony!

5 months ago
Excellent!!!! 🙌❤️💣BEST REALTOR EVER!!!

Best Realtor ever!!! I would recommend Anthony Burrus to anyone looking to buy or sell! He had a wealth of knowledge and was patient and kind in dealing with a first rodeo gal !! Love him!!💕

5 months ago
What can I say about Anthony? Only great things!

What can I say about Anthony? Only great things. This is the second home I purchased with the help of Anthony. Anthony is a true professional. He listens and cares for all your needs in looking and purchasing a new home.

1 - 12 of 91
Anthony Burrus
Contact Anthony Burrus
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap