Michelle's profile

Michelle's reviews

  5  
Michelle has
87 Verified Reviews
across 18 different locations, showing 12.
Seller review
Peace of Mind
about 1 month ago
Peace of Mind

Michelle is foremost a nice, personable and genuinely caring person. As an agent she’s all that, but also no nonsense and gets the job done. She’s smart, knows the market and the values of the market, she will help get you get the most dollars in your situation. I had moved my mother into assisted living so it was crucial that we sell the house asap. She not only did that but went the extra mile and volunteered to be with my mom at assisted living to help her and make her feel more comfortable at the closing. I was referred to her and she didn’t disappoint, it was a tough and stressful period for our family and she made the sale of my mom’s home a lot less stressful. I couldn’t have been any happier from my experience, I’m very thankful!!!

Buyer review
Helpful and Knowledgeable
about 1 month ago
Helpful and Knowledgeable

Michelle was very knowledgeable and so helpful when looking at houses. She would point out thing, good and bad, while looking to make sure I saw everything. She really helped make the process a smooth one. Thank you!

Buyer review
Michelle genuinely invests herself into your experience to make it the best for you.
about 2 months ago
Michelle genuinely invests herself into your experience to make it the best for you.

We worked with Michelle off and on for a few years until we finally decided to go ahead and buy a new place. Michelle was patient and always present even from a distance during this journey. She would randomly send a listing our way if she felt we might like it. Michelle could read our reaction and interest (or lack there of) in a listing, sometimes better than we could. The day we found our house, Michelle could sense it in us and she was so excited we found the right home. Michelle made the buying process so smooth and personal. It was such a great experience overall. We would recommend Michelle to anyone looking to buy a home.

Buyer review
Great to work with
3 months ago
Great to work with

Michelle was quick and clear with communication and knowledgeable during the instability of the market. Generally great to work with.

Seller review
Michelle & her team got us moving!
4 months ago
Michelle & her team got us moving!

Michelle and her team made us feel important and individualized our experience to make this as smooth as possible all around!

Buyer review
Great experience
4 months ago
Great experience

Michelle was great!! She was patient when I was looking for the perfect place. When I found it she had all the knowledge and connections for me to get it. Second to none.

Seller review
Great selling experience
4 months ago
Great selling experience

Thank you Michelle for making my selling experience very easy and successful. I was very comfortable with your professionalism and knowledge in the process of the sale. It was a great experience and and am happy to say I sold above the asking price.

Buyer review
Realtor to Friend
5 months ago
Realtor to Friend

Michelle is kind and understanding. She caught on quick to what I was looking for and helped me find it. She started as my realtor but I would now consider her a friend :)

Seller review
very good experience from start to finish.
5 months ago
very good experience from start to finish.

top notch agent kept us on top of everything

Buyer review
Amazing experience!!!
5 months ago
Amazing experience!!!

Michelle was awesome to work with! We were first time home buyers and she helped us through the process and taught us as well! We were out of state and she made it the best possible experience I could have asked for.

Buyer review
Buying my first home!
6 months ago
Buying my first home!

I put my information on a listing to be contacted by a realtor and Michelle INSTANTLY emailed, texted, and called me to be my realtor. We looked at a few different houses before we finally found my perfect first home! With every home we toured, Michelle was very knowledgeable of the house and knew exactly what to look for. She was also super easy to reach if I had any questions and was always on top of finding more houses to look at. I can’t thank Michelle enough for all her help!

Seller review
Bought my first house with Michelle, and sold my first house with Michelle.
6 months ago
Bought my first house with Michelle, and sold my first house with Michelle.

I can't imagine someone being more efficient and easy to work with for your real estate needs then Michelle. She's a lovely person all around and she's a class act with a pleasant demeanor.

1 - 12 of 87
Michelle Starkey
Contact Michelle Starkey
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap