Wendy's profileWendy

Wendy's reviews

  5  
Wendy has
25 Verified Reviews
across 10 different locations, showing 12.
Seller review
5 Stars for Wendy
11 months ago
5 Stars for Wendy

I originally bought my first home with Wendy in 2011. She took the time to guide me through the entire process and worked hard to get me the best deal. When it came time to sell in 2021, I knew exactly who to call. She and her team have the experience, market knowledge, creativity, and professionalism to make great things happen! Her marketing strategy produced a number of competitive offers and my home was sold in just 2 days, well above asking price.

Seller review
Amazing person to have as a realtor.
11 months ago
Amazing person to have as a realtor.

Wendy is very dedicated to making her customers happy and making sure they are getting what they want. We where so happy that we recommended her to our family members who are very happy with Wendy and her hard work.

Seller review
She was very prompt answering our questions and supported our hesitation to make last minute changes
11 months ago
She was very prompt answering our questions and supported our hesitation to make last minute changes

With our age, she and her husband offered their help to make simple changes to our house - like painting touch-up. She had names of handymen to help if we needed. After our move, she presented us with the professional shots of our previous house - framed - very nice. She had to work on reminding us why we were moving (giving up our family home of 49 yrs) - prompting us to look forward.

Buyer review
Wendy is amazing!
11 months ago
Wendy is amazing!

Wendy helped out a few of my family members with buying and selling homes and they spoke very highly of her. So when I decided to buy my first place, I reached out to Wendy and she made everything so easy to understand and we got my only offer accepted on the day we met! I couldn’t believe it! She is a miracle worker and goes above and beyond for her clients! You won’t be disappointed with working with Wendy!

Buyer review
Wendy - Very
11 months ago
Wendy - Very

Wendy was tremendous in helping me and my wife find our home. This was the second time that I have worked with her. In both transactions, it was very apparent that she didn’t just want the sale of the home, but also wanted to make sure that it was perfect for me and my family. It honestly felt like she was a family member looking out for me through the entire process.

Seller review
Wendy Hanson - Queen of all Real Estate
11 months ago
Wendy Hanson - Queen of all Real Estate

I sold this house through Opendoor. Wendy was my point of contact through the entire process. She made it very simple, especially given that we didn’t sell traditionally.

Buyer review
Dream home
11 months ago
Dream home

Wendy was wonderful to work with. She was informative on every part of the home buying and selling process. We used her to sell our old home and buy our dream home both process were wonderful. Thank you Wendy for all your work.

Seller review
Always a pleasure to work with
11 months ago
Always a pleasure to work with

Wendy is always very knowledgeable and is able to get you an answer right away if you do have a question on something. always going above and beyond with anything that is needed. would definitely have her help with my next house as well!

Buyer review
Top notch service
11 months ago
Top notch service

with me being a new home buyer wendy was able to point out all things that I wouldn't have notice if I went in alone when touring a home

Seller review
Excellent communication, honest, trustworthy, knowledgeable.
11 months ago
Excellent communication, honest, trustworthy, knowledgeable.

Wendy sold our house for us and we received multiple offers and an excellent price. Wendy was open and honest with us throughout the entire process. She was knowledgeable and trustworthy and I would not hesitate to call her again when we sell in the future.

Seller review
Our high recommendation for a quality realtor!
11 months ago
Our high recommendation for a quality realtor!

Wendy pays attention to details and we trusted her ability to get things right. She was usually available when we called or else she called back quickly. With her in control we could relax and know that the sale of our home was in good hands.

Buyer review
My first time homebuying experience was a breeze
12 months ago
My first time homebuying experience was a breeze

Working with Wendy made buying my first home a breeze. While scheduling tours and other meetings, she was very accommodating to my schedule and was also very prompt to respond to any questions or concerns that crossed my mind. She knew exactly what issues to lookout for at each property and which ones might lead to larger complications in the future. Overall, Wendy did a great job of simplifying the homebuying process for me to alleviate most of the stress that comes with purchasing a home.

1 - 12 of 25
Realty ONE Group Choice | Andover
Wendy Hanson
Contact Wendy Hanson
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap