Mickie's profileMickie

Mickie's reviews

  5  
Mickie has
145 Verified Reviews
across 29 different locations, showing 12.
Buyer review
Outstanding͏ Service
Mickie Cioccia has been our real estate broker for over 25 years, and she has c
3 months ago
Outstanding͏ Service Mickie Cioccia has been our real estate broker for over 25 years, and she has c

Outstanding͏ Service Mickie Cioccia has been our real estate broker for over 25 years, and she has continued to amaze us with her exceptional service and knowledge. Mickie has helped us purchase and sell several homes. During those transactions, we had first-class service throughout. Mickie's advice has been extremely important to us in our transactions. We knew we could trust Mickie with any real estate transactions. There was never a detail too small. Mickie was there 24/7 for us throughout these transactions and ensured that we had everything we needed each step of the way. Mickie demonstrated repeatedly that she was responsive to our needs and concerns during the transactions. Her attention was focused on each step of our transactions. We honestly cannot say enough about the exceptional service Mickie provided for our real estate transactions. We can wholeheartedly recommend Mickie and her team for any real estate transactions. She truly is an All-Star and is totally dedicated to her clients. We have been very blessed to have Mickie and her team handling our real estate transactions.

Seller review
Outstanding Service
3 months ago
Outstanding Service

Mickie Cioccia has been our real estate broker for over 25 years, and she has continued to amaze us with her exceptional service and knowledge. Mickie has helped us purchase and sell several homes. During those transactions, we had first-class service throughout. Mickie's advice has been extremely important to us in our transactions. We knew we could trust Mickie with any real estate transactions. There was never a detail too small. Mickie was there 24/7 for us throughout these transactions and ensured that we had everything we needed each step of the way. Mickie demonstrated repeatedly that she was responsive to our needs and concerns during the transactions. Her attention was focused on each step of our transactions. We honestly cannot say enough about the exceptional service Mickie provided for our real estate transactions. We can wholeheartedly recommend Mickie and her team for any real estate transactions. She truly is an All-Star and is totally dedicated to her clients. We have been very blessed to have Mickie and her team handling our real estate transactions.

Seller review
3 transactions with Julie Cook @ Mickie C Exp. Highly recommend!
4 months ago
3 transactions with Julie Cook @ Mickie C Exp. Highly recommend!

Julie Cook is very knowledgeable and helpful. And extremely patient. A pleasure to work with. 5 years ago, she showed me something like 20 houses and we found a great one. I ask a lot of questions and she was always there to help me. After our family grew, I reached back out. Over the course of almost another year, we looked at a few houses, lost on some bids, and looked at some more. Ultimately we decided to build. And even at the point Julie's involvement was critical; she already knew and had a good relationship with the builder's salesman, and helped us navigate the process. She stayed plugged in throughout the build and went to bat for us on issues along the way. We're very happy in our new home. Lastly, Julie helped us with the sale of our previous home. Her and her whole team (Shawna, Mickie, etc) did an excellent job with staging and photos for the listing. Julie took her time walking me through the pros and cons of the different offers we received. And she was very patient, as usual, with all my questions. I know I can be difficult and picky. I'm very thorough and inquisitive. I can't emphasize enough how helpful and patient and knowledgeable Julie and team are. Julie really goes above and beyond, with a smile, and it meant a lot to me and my family. A++ Highly recommend.

Seller review
Micki͏ & Co sold our home three years ago and we were so pleased with the whole process that we chos
5 months ago
Micki͏ & Co sold our home three years ago and we were so pleased with the whole process that we chos

Micki͏ & Co sold our home three years ago and we were so pleased with the whole process that we chose to use the company again while trying to buy. The market was really fast paced and not our style to jump into buying quickly so it was a long process for us. Julie Cook stuck with us and was very understanding and patient. Would work with Julie again in a heart beat and would encourage others to do likewise.

Buyer review
Long process due to the market but was extremely lucky to have Julie Cook as our agent.
5 months ago
Long process due to the market but was extremely lucky to have Julie Cook as our agent.

Micki & Co sold our home three years ago and we were so pleased with the whole process that we chose to use the company again while trying to buy. The market was really fast paced and not our style to jump into buying quickly so it was a long process for us. Julie Cook stuck with us and was very understanding and patient. Would work with Julie again in a heart beat and would encourage others to do likewise.

Seller review
Fantastic experience!
5 months ago
Fantastic experience!

Fantastic experience! What͏ a pleasure it was working with Mickie C and her team! She is kind, patient and very knowledgeable of today real estate market. We could not have done it without her. I highly recommend her expertise and professional abilities in the sale or purchase of your home. We had a successful, very quick sale. Thanks to Mickie C!

Seller review
Fantastic!!
5 months ago
Fantastic!!

What a pleasure it was working with Mickie C and her team! She is kind, patient and very knowledgeable of today real estate market. We could not have done it without her. I highly recommend her expertise and professional abilities in the sale or purchase of your home. We had a successful, very quick sale. Thanks to Mickie C!

Seller review
Personalized Attention and Smooth Transaction
5 months ago
Personalized Attention and Smooth Transaction

Mickie and her team provided us with pertinent market insights and guided us through our pricing strategy which was key to our success. Her expertise resulted in us receiving multiple offers within 3 days!! Mickie is patient and compassionate as well as responsive and we wouldn’t hesitate to refer friends and family to her and her team.

Buyer review
Great experience with a team I trust
5 months ago
Great experience with a team I trust

Great experience with a team I trust.

Seller review
I trust Mickie C
5 months ago
I trust Mickie C

I have known this incredible team for many years. They have helped me buy 2 houses and sell 1. I refer all my friends and clients to them and ai have never been disappointed.

Seller review
Extraordinary Service!!!
6 months ago
Extraordinary Service!!!

Mickie’s expertise was noted from the start of meeting her. She helped set the right price on my home, provided references for all my needs, helped with negotiations and her team provided superb and timely communication. This was my first time working with her and her team. I have bought and sold three prior homes. This was the first time that I experienced this kind of support and service. Mickie and her team continue to provide professional and timely service beyond the sale of my home. Thank you, Mickie!

Buyer review
Best service.
6 months ago
Best service.

First time experiencing a bid war of house’s thinking we might not be able to purchase. So never give up the day will come and here we are starting a new life in Katy Texas. Thanks to our agent

1 - 12 of 145
eXp Realty - Mickie C Team
Mickie Cioccia
Contact Mickie Cioccia
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap